Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
83% 1257
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice-looking place that offered a really good Medina tour. Beds were comfy but the toilet could do with more regular cleaning. The terrace is nice but could do with some more cushions/lounges.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have stayed by Far. Staff was really kind and helpful all the time. You could feel a very friendly atmosphere through all the hostel, and we got the extra night without any problems, which was very helpful to our budget. Hostel also providesnthe option for an amazing desert tour for a really affordable price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.0

The staff at Funky Fes are lovely and the hostel is super clean. They don't hesitate to help and guide you through the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.0

Is a perfect place to rest after one day of walking. The staff is awesome, they help you in anything you need. A perfect place to stay and plan your next trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • qyh16
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
7.4

Location is not easy to be found, especially the first time. The place is worth the money and atmosphere is good. But the kitchen is not clean and not good to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
5.1

Fez on it's own is not the awsome place it would seem. Though some very nice locals crossed my path most of the interactions were with hostile young men who just want money or a cut of what ever you buy while they fallow you. The hostel is bland and stays that way. the roof top is the worst Iv experienced in country and overall it just has nothing that makes you glad to be there. The staff were very friendly but it wasn't enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
4.9

위치도 골목사이사이에 있어서 은근어렵고 가는길에 삐끼한테 뜯길확률 높다. 다른거보다 직원이 불친절함 사장같던데 불쾌한 적이 많았음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Funky Fes. The staff is very nice and helpful. The female dorm is clean and spacious, the shower works well including hot water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel in Fez! Definitely take the old medina tour with Abdul. The medina is very difficult to navigate and he made sure to take us to all of the major sites that would have been hard to find alone. The hostel staff was very nice. The facilities were also very clean/nice. Great rooftop! Did not feel like it was as social as it could have been, there may not have been a lot of people when I stayed there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

FunkyFes is in a good location, the staff are really nice, and they have a lot of activities. I ranked them low on security because of old door locks. I'll rank the activities we did: Walking Tour (5/5) Trip to Volubilis (3/5) - Roman ruins are cool, the rest can be missed. Driver played Arabic speeches. Trip to Dessert (4/5) - Ask for a better hotel. Worth it. Driver Mohammad was amazing. Cooking Class (4/5) - Not really a cooking class, but it was the best food we had. Recommend overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.