Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great location, beautiful building, friendly staff. Beds could be better, the sheets were old and very worn and the pillows lumpy. Some bunks didn't have ladders too. Definitely not a party place, noise echoes a lot so you're asked to go to your rooms at around 12/1am the latest. Overall a great vibe but beds need improvement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

직원들도 친절하구요 3박시 1박이 무료라서 참 좋앗어요. 어쩌다 보니 1박을 추가하였는데 무료로 해주더라구요 게다가 펑키페즈에서 진행하는 사막투어 기대 이상입니다. 대신 비싸요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

really nice people at the hostel, the staff is as helpful abd kind as it gets. Good furst address for a trip through Marocco. At times, when the hostel is fully booked, it's a bit crowded but the roof-terracce always has a quiet corner to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place on the outskirts of the medina. Great staff. Breakfast quite disappointing, very chaotic self serving and it didn't feel "fresh" (old toasted bread). Good facilities with a huge outdoor area. Had a great time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

Me gustó mucho mi estancia en Fnky fes. De primer momento llegar ahi es muy enredoso, pero en general asi es la medina. Una vez localizado el hostel es facil llegar ahí. Aparte cuando hice mi recerva el stak¡ff me mandó un mapa muy legible sobre como llegar. Alejandro es muy majo, y el staff en general muy amable. El desayuno no fue tan bueno, pero se equilibra con el precio por que es bastante barato. Si lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really happy to have stayed at Funky Fes. The staff are like a family and the general atmosphere is so chilled out. We had dinner cooked at the hostel both nights which was actually the best food we have had on the holiday. Beds were comfy, and it was generally quiet enough to get some sleep when we needed to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Laid back hostel with a beautiful main room and a great view from the terrace. Staff are incredibly flexible and accommodating - they made room for a couple of us to stay an extra night when the beds were full and gave tips on all sorts of useful stuff. The group dinners are tasty, if you want a meal in and they're great if you're travelling alone and want to meet other travellers on arrival!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • EzequielPangare
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Me encantó este hostel, muy lindas y cómodas zonas comunes que generan un muy buen ambiente e incentivan la relación entre todos. Todo el staff súper amable. Las opciones que ofrecen de cena son muy ricas. Me llevo muy buenos recuerdos de este hostel. Abrazo grande a Carlos, Ale y Khadija

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
7.1

I enjoyed my stay at Funky Fes. The staff will help you out if you are not sure of your plans & need to figure them out while having a closet to store your luggage. Its a social hostel, noisy at times. Great place to meet others, group dinners, tours etc. The location is a little hidden in a very eerie and quiet area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
7.7

It is a very nice place but it can get a little bit loud in the common area in the evenings. The cooking classes are okay, but it's mostly about looking how the girl cooks, and not doing much, but you can ask everything and she would explain (although her english is not great). The walking tour that they offer is good if you want to walk around the medina without getting lost and it is also a good oportunity to get to know the people from the hostel. Don't expect a lot of cultural information.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.