Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1265
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

여기서 3일을 머물렀는데 페스에서 가격 싸고 메디나 투어까지 생각하고 계신 분이라면 저는 여기 추천합니다. 무엇보다도 여기 장점은 투어해주시는 가이드님이 한국에서 9개월을 살았던 분이시라서 한국에 대해 많이 아시고 한국어는 그렇게 유창하시진않지만 투어하면서 영어로 설명 들으시다가 이해 못하시면 한국어로 짧은 단어로 설명해주시더라구요. 그리고 투어하는 내내 어색하지않게끔 말도 걸어주시고 되게 친절하세요. 그리고 투어 끝나고 마지막에 CTM버스터미널에 버스표 사러 가야되는데 어디서 사야되냐고 물어봤더니 친절하게 택시까지 잡아주시더라구요. 정말 친절합니다. 그리고 투어 뿐 만이아니라 여기 야야라는 숙소 주인있는데 정말 친절하고 좋았어요. 3박하는 하면서 지내는 동안 말도 친절하게 많이 걸어주고 모르는게 있으면 설명도 친절하게 잘해주고 정말 좋았어요. 페스 오기 전까진 여기가 되게 별로라는 얘기를 많이 듣고 왔었는데 여기 호스텔에서 묶으면서 전 메르주가만큼 좋은 추억을 담고 가요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time at Funky! Funky was my entry point into Morocco, and its lovely staff, fellow friendly guests, and highly affordable walking tour helped me ease into the fascinating city of Fes. The hostel also offers food and beverages, which is very convenient. Only downside is that there's no air conditioning during the day...but if you want air conditioning at night, you can ask for it downstairs, and they'll turn it on! Thank you Funky, and I hope to see you again soon :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.7

Very nice/clean hostel. Their location is a little difficult to find at first but once you do, you'll be fine. Make sure you utilize the upstairs terrace, extra bonus for this hostel. We actually slept up there one night because it was so hot in Fez...Awesome! Can't go wrong with this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice-looking place that offered a really good Medina tour. Beds were comfy but the toilet could do with more regular cleaning. The terrace is nice but could do with some more cushions/lounges.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have stayed by Far. Staff was really kind and helpful all the time. You could feel a very friendly atmosphere through all the hostel, and we got the extra night without any problems, which was very helpful to our budget. Hostel also providesnthe option for an amazing desert tour for a really affordable price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.0

The staff at Funky Fes are lovely and the hostel is super clean. They don't hesitate to help and guide you through the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.0

Is a perfect place to rest after one day of walking. The staff is awesome, they help you in anything you need. A perfect place to stay and plan your next trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • qyh16
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
7.4

Location is not easy to be found, especially the first time. The place is worth the money and atmosphere is good. But the kitchen is not clean and not good to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
5.1

Fez on it's own is not the awsome place it would seem. Though some very nice locals crossed my path most of the interactions were with hostile young men who just want money or a cut of what ever you buy while they fallow you. The hostel is bland and stays that way. the roof top is the worst Iv experienced in country and overall it just has nothing that makes you glad to be there. The staff were very friendly but it wasn't enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
4.9

위치도 골목사이사이에 있어서 은근어렵고 가는길에 삐끼한테 뜯길확률 높다. 다른거보다 직원이 불친절함 사장같던데 불쾌한 적이 많았음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.