Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Good location, small rooms though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.6

Great location, right on the river, 10 minutes from the mosque, close to supermarkets. Rooms are a little cramped and I didn't sleep well but that was because of the people in my room. Lovely terrace and good kitchen. Staff were great and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
6.9

For 2 nights it was kind of okay but in general not that great... Beds were clean but everything in the bathroom was broken and the bathroom was extremely small ( I am 5'2" and I had to sit on the toilet in diagonal so you can imagine...) There's a kitchen and a balcony on the rooftop but I was not that clean so we really didn't wanna cook there.. Everything in the place is old or broken so it really needs a refreshing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.0

good location.. going to train station just go to the back of the hostel take bus 3.. staff are super friendly like most of the cordoba ppl there..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
6.9

No hay lockers, la ubicación de los enchufes o la falta de los mismos complicaba el uso o carga de aparatos electrónicos, el baño era incómodo (ducha integrada al wc) La cocina bien, la terraza cómoda y espaciosa, muy buena ubicación y personal amable y predispuesto a ayudar siempre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Thank You! All was OK!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, located in the middle of everything. Very clean and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
6.0

Wouldn't stay again. Probably my least favorite hostel I have stayed at. The shower was disgusting if didn't drain so overflowed into the room, staff just offered a mop and bucket to use aftet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
6.6

Great location, decent, but run down. I was in the all female 4 bed dorm. We had a thin sheet and an extremely small restroom/shower. No food. Wifi sporadic and not always available from our room. My first receptionist tried to respond to my questions but spoke no English, French and I had a hard time understanding his Spanish. However, he tried very hard to be accomodating. The evening receptionist was much better prepared for his job. He spoke at least 3 languages and very personable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
6.0

It was an average room that had a good location and I felt like things were secure even without a locker. The bathroom was a bit small (couldn't sit on the toilet properly but had to sit sideways to fit my legs) and the wifi did not reach our room which was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.