Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
4.3

There is no where to sit and chill apart from the rooftop or some crabby couches. A lounge room where people can hang out away from the heat is needed, atmosphere in the hostel is horrible. The bathrooms are pretty dirty, rooms are tiny, kitchen is filthy, you can get a better hostel for the same price near by. I wont be back!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Très très bien situé à quelques centaines de mètres de tous les sites à visiter. Un personnel très accueillant et de très bon conseils que ce soit pour les visites, les restos et activités. L'auberge très bien mis à part la douche qui inonde un peu partout. Conseil attention de pas stationner n'importe où, même 2mn , il y a des caméras partout qui repère la plaque . Et l'amende est de 200€. Dès son arrivée signaler où on est garer l'hôtel peut le signaler aux autorités et annuler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
5.4

Although the staff are very nice, the facilities are in very bad shape. Stairs and corridors are not very clean, the elevator doesn't work, so one has to take the luggage up the stairs three floors. The room with 4 beds was very tiny, the bathroom was extremely tiny, the toilet and shower are side by side and not very clean. The worst part was that there is no air conditioner! Cordoba in June was 45 degrees Celsius and the room just had a simple standing fan (for 4 people sleeping!).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
4.9

Really run down, dirty Hostel that has obviously seen better days. The bathroom shower head was broken and flooded our dorm room whenever anyone took a shower, mattress was super lumpy, wifi was spotty, and tiny kitchen was disgusting. Only perks were location and air conditioning inside the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Toñi atiende excelente!! muy simpática, nos dejó muy claro las

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
3.1

WORST hostel I've ever been in. Where to start? No security- no lockers and they leave the hostel door open all night. Rooms are tiny. In a 4 bed room, only 3 wall plugs and 2 were broken. Bathroom is small I couldn't sit on the toilet (I'm 5'4") and shower is full of mold and leaked everywhere. No common area. Beds were full of springs and so uncomfortable. Whenever you moved in inch they squeaked horrendously. The one trash can looked like it hadn't been changed in days. AVOID!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.4

It is very hard to find very saving money hostels in Cordoba, but this hostel is exceptional. Very economic and the receptionist is multilingual and kind person. It is great !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely no complaints - a really great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Good location, small rooms though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.6

Great location, right on the river, 10 minutes from the mosque, close to supermarkets. Rooms are a little cramped and I didn't sleep well but that was because of the people in my room. Lovely terrace and good kitchen. Staff were great and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.