Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funk Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
90% 706
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Internet does not work everywhere. Even in the reception there is no internet. Place clean though. Staffs helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Stayed at the Funk lounge in the off season and during a very cold week so it wasn't too busy, but I liked it so much I ended up extending my stay for two extra days! The staff was very warm and helpful and made me feel very welcome in Zagreb. It's not located in the heart of downtown, but is a very short tram ride away and the tram stop is a half block from the hostel. I also appreciated the kitchen that I could cook my own food in. Thanks Funk lounge!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
8.9

市街からは少し遠いですが、部屋も水回りもとても清潔でした!スタッフもいい方でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Equipe bem simpática e muito prestativa, dá muitas dicas e informações. Um ponto que deve melhorar é a questão da segurança. Apesar de ter controle de acesso aos quartos com cartão, hóspedes estavam levando convidados para dentro dos quartos, utilizando banheiro, armazenando coisas de convidados no quarto, limitando o espaço que se pode utilizar e reduzindo a privacidade e segurança.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
7.7

No internet upstairs. Just one bathroom per room, and one outside of the hostel. Not that many for the amount of people. The staff is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay whether you're just passing through the city, looking for nightlife or local culture The staff here are all amazing and friendly with lots of great advice on Zagreb. We had some great nights out with the staff! The hostel is very clean and well maintained, with good kitchen and cheap laundry facilities. It's slightly out of the main centre but very easy to walk to. Also part of the funk network is a cheap bar/restaurant and a club which are great for socialising!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

FUNKIEST, MOST FUN HOSTEL! From the moment us Aussies found the funk lounge we were greeted by the coolest staff & friendliest guest. Iggy is the best receptionist you'll meet, and Mark looks after every single person to make sure they're comfortable and happy! All of the other staff were incredible as well! The hostel is super clean, great lounge areas and amazing hammocks that are perfect for a sweet little siesta. The bar makes the best pizzas in Croatia & great drinks! Hope to cya guys soon❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
8.9

I stayed in a 6-bed dorm for 3 nights. Everything was clean. You can walk to the city centre (takes 20-30minutes) or take a Tram. The staff is really friendly which is definitely a plus. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

Shower wasnt really a shower, only a shower head hanging from it's cord meaning you had to hold it while washing yourself. Wifi was very ba and kept dropping out. Staff were great however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

The reception staff at Funk Lounge were really lovely and helpful. The bed and the room was fine. The bathroom was ok but the shower head only rested on top of the taps so you had to hold it most of the time and the shower didn't drain well, I believe they might have been calling a plumber for this though. The lockers are big but the key in mine only worked after ten minutes of trying each time and my friend's one had a broken hinge so wasn't that secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.