Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funk Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
90% 686
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

Shower wasnt really a shower, only a shower head hanging from it's cord meaning you had to hold it while washing yourself. Wifi was very ba and kept dropping out. Staff were great however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

The reception staff at Funk Lounge were really lovely and helpful. The bed and the room was fine. The bathroom was ok but the shower head only rested on top of the taps so you had to hold it most of the time and the shower didn't drain well, I believe they might have been calling a plumber for this though. The lockers are big but the key in mine only worked after ten minutes of trying each time and my friend's one had a broken hinge so wasn't that secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was a perfect experience. I stayed for 1 night but I really loved the place and would have extended my stay if I had more time. The staff is amazing, helpful, fun and decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere at the Funk Lounge, really enjoyed my stay and decided to stay a couple more nights. The staff were fantastic making me feel really welcome. Great cheap beers and food at the bar downstairs and fully equipped kitchen if you want to cook yourself. Excellent Hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Hostel que cuenta con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. El personal,tanto del Hostel como en el bar muy agradable. Puedes dejar el coche gratis si encuentras un sitio enfrente del Hostel sin que esté pintado el aparcamiento en el suelo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff!! The dorm rooms have large lockers, that fit your whole backpack which is a plus. Kitchen equipment is ok, nothing fancy but everything you need. Some common space to hang out (hangmats, sofa, bar next to the hostel which sort of belongs to it)... You do have to take a tram to the center or central bus station - each about 5 stops, doesn't take long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • enisbardhi
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The staff was lovely. The hammocks were cook. Overally good time. The only thing is the wi-fi didnt reach my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in Zagreb. I could (sadly) only be there one night but already in this time I was made to feel right at home. The staff are exceptionally inclusive, warm, and helpful. The facilities are wonderful. I will be returning soon a longer stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Only issue with this place is the wifi reaching the rooms and dropping in and out, otherwise a great hostel with lovely staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Had the best time at this hostel. Definitely good for solo or group travellers, would not recommend for families as the vibe is very much chill partying. The staff were great and facilities too, we had a shower and toilet in our dorm. Beers and food were cheap at the bar downstairs and they can even wash dry and fold your clothes for you! The location is good near enough to town to walk there but also right on a tram stop and a min walk away from beautiful parks. Will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.