Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funk Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
5.4

Very average hostel. The kitchen is small poorly equipped and dirty. The hammocks are nice but there's no air con there so they're too hot to sit in during the summer. As I was checking in two people in front of me wanted to change rooms since the people in their room (who worked at the hostel) didn't want the air con on (it was plus 30 degrees). The receptionist immediately told them there were no beds free - in my room there were at least four empty beds. Ok for one night

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I have stayed at. Staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, social, inclusive. The bar downstairs creates a nice atmosphere and the restaurant has good food. The staff extensively clean the dorms and common rooms every day. The rooms have good security and AC. Comfortable beds and lots of places to lounge around the hostel. The hostel is a bit out of the centre, but a tram connection is simple; best part is the hostel is right next to a beautiful park. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.1

A bit far from the city center but well connected with trams. Good atmosphere and very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.6

Only stayed a night but the receptionist was funny, it was easy to get to from the centre and the hostel was very secure. Would return here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.1

Great people working here, the staff was really knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. Really liked the atmosphere with the bar next door, met some cool locals. Would 100% stay here if in Zagreb again. Thanks Pam for being da bomb

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.6

Really good hostel. Good stuff. The only bad thing is the towels. The towel was a hand towel and they never told me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff is AWESOME! They were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.1

A nice hostel that is close to the trams. I was only there one night but it was good, they have a good social area as well as a kitchen. Towels and sheet provided which was nice. Nice and clean as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel was easy to find and a quick tram ride or not-bad walk to anywhere I wanted to be. The neighborhood itself was nothing special, but there's a grocery store and pharmacy just steps away. The staff was nice, there were lockers in the private room I rented, and I had no trouble with the wifi unlike other reviewers. Great place to stay for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Good staff, clean hostel, rooms have ac. Can easily get downtown by jumping on the team so really not from city center. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.