Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funk Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
90% 670
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2016
9.1

After finishing a festival and having the day from hell trying to get from Budapest to Zagreb..we arrived late and we we're truly looked after the second we walked in. The staff were so friendly and helpful and we had the most incredible sleep! We decided to book in another night as we enjoyed the hostel vibe and wanted to see more of Zagreb whilst we could. The restaurant/bar next door were always friendly and had such yummy and cheap meals we ate there constantly! Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.7

You need to get a tram to get here but its really easy to follow when you get there. The rooms are basic but nice. Staff are nice but a little slow when you want to get checked in. It's a really chilled atmosphere here especially with the bar as it is so cheap. It's in a good location if you wanted to have a wander to the centre after you get the tram. Bathrooms are a little dated but still clean enough to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in my entire trip. Great lockers, comfy beds, linens, amazing staff. Iggy has the best music taste and when he's working the hostel is filled with some of the greatest songs there are. The staff made the experience what it is and why I added 2 nights onto my stay. STAY HERE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
6.6

Decent hostel. Not close to anything but proximity to public transit makes it easy to get around. Not really much of an atmosphere but the facilities were decent and it was fairly priced. Not much more to say other than that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Comfy beds, very cute living room, the kitchen was very basic but decent. The hostel is very homey- lots of travel quotes and plants everywhere to create a nice atmosphere. One of the girls who checked me in was quite rude (probably caught her on an off moment, but still.) but the rest of the staff were great! The location was also ideal- by a Main Street and the tram was a three minute walk away. Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.4

The funk lounge was a get stay for my 2 nights in zagreb. Highlight would definetly be the staff who went out of there way to help you. Really good rooms, and lockers. Air con was brilliant over the night. I was a little anoyed for the hostel with the kitchen, as both nights I came back all the dishes were pretty much left to the staff which was a bit sucks for them. Overall a brilliant stay would definetly go back if staying in zagreb

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Funk Lounge was a great environment; very friendly and social but not a party hostel. It was clean and transport into the center of town was quick and convenient. The staff was also super super helpful. A great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Great stay thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice hostel good to crash for a few nights with really helpful staff. 20 minute walk from the centre. Absolutely no atmosphere at all, stayed for 3 nights and met noone- lots of families! If you want a night out go elsewhere but if you want peace and quiet come to Funk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and stay! If you wanted to meet other travellers you should just come to our BAR next door where you can always find a nice atmosphere, good music and relaxed vibes ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.