Hostelworld.com

Funk Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Funk Lounge Located at Rendićeva 28b, , Zagreb.
Funk Lounge
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Rendićeva 28b
89% 632
45.8178871 16.0064792
Funk Lounge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
7.7

the lady at reception was really nice and helpful! the wifi was very temperamental and didn't work very well in our dorm. when we stayed at the hostel we stayed at a time there was a school trip so the atmosphere wasn't great, and we couldn't use the lounge area as they seemed to be there all the time! the rooms were good and, the bathroom could have been kept a little cleaner and kinda annoying you have to hold the shower head! the location was not really near anything, but close walk to trams

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Really cool musicians vibe here. Hostel was bright and the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel, bit of a walk from town but the trams are regular and direct. Cafe/bar downstairs was a good perk. Showers clean and hot, lockers lock, bed comfy. Big windows in the room you can open so well ventelated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing. So helpful from the moment I walked in the door. The rooms were super clean. I loved having the bathroom in my room and the shower was really hot. Even though it isn't in the town center it is 20 minute walk or a quick tram ride to the Cathedral stop or a few minutes away from the bus and train stations. Def would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
9.4

really clean and nice to chill out. 25 minutes by walk from the center. Nice staff. Huge place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lut 2016
10.0

This hostel is great as it is about 5-10 minutes to the city centre, I came when it was quiet but I still really enjoyed my time there...who wouldn't they have hammocks inside and a hostel bar/restaurant next door not a lot more you could want. Staff are really easy going and friendly, you should stay here if you come to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2016
9.4

The FUNK LOUNGE hostel is always one of my favourite hostels in Europe, clean,friendly and really fun if you have some time to kill. The place makes me smile. The bar is close and handy, with fantastic daily specials and most importantly cheap beer... I would recommend FUNK LOUNGE hostel to any traveller, passing though Zagreb Croatia.....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sty 2016
10.0

Still the best hostel in the world. Clean and comfortable, great restaurant and bar, and the staff are absolutely amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2016
7.7

A decent place overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2015
7.4

Very nice hostel, but it seemed very very far from the bus station. The staff were friendly and the dorm rooms were super nice. There were hammocks inside. I'm not really sure you can top that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.