Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funk Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 719 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 719 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel was easy to find and a quick tram ride or not-bad walk to anywhere I wanted to be. The neighborhood itself was nothing special, but there's a grocery store and pharmacy just steps away. The staff was nice, there were lockers in the private room I rented, and I had no trouble with the wifi unlike other reviewers. Great place to stay for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Good staff, clean hostel, rooms have ac. Can easily get downtown by jumping on the team so really not from city center. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
6.9

Not the best but not the worst hostel. Had to climb like a monkey into my bed and the location wasnt in the best of areas. Stayed in better hostels in the past - if you just need a quick nights sleep, this is ok i guess.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was a very good hostel, the staff is great, they are very helpfull, all the receptionist know everything you need about Zagreb and Croatia, they gave me very good advice of what to see and discover. I really recommend this hostel and you have a bar with the hostel, where they cook amazing breakfast and dinner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.7

Steps from the tram, easy to get anywhere you want to go. Rooms and common areas were very clean. Wifi does not work in the rooms. The hostel double booked our private room so we ended up sleeping in separate bunk beds in a quad. Not an ideal way to end our vacation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is amazing! The vibe it has fits the name really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Hostel tees moderne avec une cuisine très pratique. Il est un peu excentre (30min à pied du centre) mais un arrêt de tram se situe juste à côté. Accueil chaleureux et personnel vraiment sympa, je recommande !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Internet does not work everywhere. Even in the reception there is no internet. Place clean though. Staffs helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Stayed at the Funk lounge in the off season and during a very cold week so it wasn't too busy, but I liked it so much I ended up extending my stay for two extra days! The staff was very warm and helpful and made me feel very welcome in Zagreb. It's not located in the heart of downtown, but is a very short tram ride away and the tram stop is a half block from the hostel. I also appreciated the kitchen that I could cook my own food in. Thanks Funk lounge!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.