Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amyhosking5214
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this place. It is in the most stunning location in the little town of Quentar which means you're well out of the hustle and bustle of Granada, but still have easy bus access to the city. We loved the local hike to the lake (about 6kms there and back) and also loved chilling by the pool with their over friendly dog! I recommend this hostel to everyone - it's fantastic. One of the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful too which is the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.3

Very relaxing location with beautiful scenery

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Perfect escape from the city for a few nights. Very peaceful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Friends looking at my holiday photos asked if I stayed at a villa. Well....yes? But I didn't have to book a whole house and just rocked up to a enjoy a few days by the pool with a lovely house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.4

The Fundalucia was an amazing find. It's about 30 minutes from Granada by bus and incredible calming place to stay. If you like chilling staring at the hills this is the place for you. There is a walk to the lake that is incredible. The kitchen facilities are amazing with spices and basic food available. As well as cabinet good available for purchase. There is also a ran turtle, cat and Charlie the dog that make the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.1

We had the most amazing stay at Fundalucia - it is in the most beautiful location, has excellent facilities and really friendly and helpful staff. Although it is out of the centre of Granada, it is definitely worth it for the beautiful, unique views and peaceful atmosphere of the village (also the bus service is really easy and cheap). We would 100% recommend this hostel and will definitely be returning one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a great and relaxing stay at Fundalucia! The facilities were very clean, the kitchen was great and we bought some groceries to cook our own breakfast which we had in the beautiful common area that overlooks the surrounding mountains. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a short getaway from the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door de manager. Eenvoudig hostel met goede voorzieningen, gebruik maken van keuken, gratis koffie en thee en tegen een klein prijsje ook verkrijgbaar: chocolade, frisdrank, noedelsoep. Zeer mooi gelegen en een geweldig uitzicht, let wel op de auto kan in de straat geparkeerd worden en daarna klim je via een zeer steile inrit naar boven. Kortom een zeer sfeervolle eenvoudige accomodatie waar je je erg welkom voelt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you want to be a bit outside of Granada and do some hiking, etc. It does take 25 min to get to and from the city by bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.6

솔직히 주관적인 만족도는 10인데 객관적으로 위치나 청결도 때문에.. 좀 깎였네요ㅋㅋㅋ 위치가 좀 후덜덜해요.. 여기 그라나다 검색하면 나오는데 여기 그라나다 아닙니다.. 그라나다 시내에서 버스타고 20분 정도 들어와서 또 걸어서 (거의 등산) 20분 정도 더 들어와야 돼요. 청결도는 뭐냐면 호스텔 전체적으로는 엄~~~청 깔끔한데 개미가 엄청 많아요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이렇게 깨끗한데 개미가 이렇게 많을 수 있다는 건 또 처음 알았네요.. 하필 제 침대가 개미 다니는 길목이라 침대고 가방이고 온통 개미개미.. 베드버그만 아니면 된다 생각하는 주의라서 저는 괜찮았어요ㅋㅋㅋ 저는 여기 분위기가 너무 마음에 들어서 그라나다에 있는 3일 중 하루는 그냥 아무데도 안 가고 여기서 하루종일 있었어요! 옆에 수영장까지 딸려있고 깡촌이라 밤에는 무수히 많은 별을 볼 수 있답니다~ 힐링하기 좋은 곳이예요!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.