Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fubar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2017
5.7

Very dirty, super cramped rooms 22 beds in the smallest room possible with no space. Both toilets were disgusting with one toilet broken. Blood on some bedsheets and ac didnt keep the room cold was very warm. On the plus side, staff were very nice and the location is amazing for full moon, its just a shame the dorm has been neglected because it could be great. Would be alright to spend one night over full moon but no more. Been all over india and nepal and this was the worst hostel by far

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
5.7

El punto es bueno, el lugar en si no es muy agradable en general, pero por un par de días esta bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, everything we wanted for full moon. Great location about 30 metres from sunrise beach and good value for money. Owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the island. If you want a party and get away from the commercial EDM then this is the best place to stay. Live DJ's and cheap buckets, and sick music. Had a great time staying at this hostel over full moon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
6.3

Pillows were gross, beds were rock hard. Locker for few valuables but not your backpack. It's definitely a bar with beds. We personally didn't mind that all too much as we were there for the full moon party. But the night after, when that was said and done, it wasn't that enjoyable a stay. But the people were great and considering the large amount of people coming in and out, they were definitely trying to keep up on the cleanliness. It just wasn't an easy feat. It was a fun stay regardless.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
2.9

Rip off and not updated

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.6

Had such a good time here, its such a shame the hostel isn't busier, the music's really good (underground djs playing from 4pm so you can get away from the EDM that's everywhere else) and the staff were awesome. The beds are basic but you're there to party not so much get a good nights sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
4.3

Not a great hostel. We always go for fun/party hostels, but this hostel had extremely loud music until 6am but without any of the fun social side that came with it. The hostel was very quiet over full moon and only one of the dorms was in use. If we had not booked online we would not have had to pay the 5 night minimum, and we could have got a private room at many other places in Haadrin for less than half the price. The location and staff were great, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Chilonca
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.4

My stay at the Fubar Hostel was the best part of my Thailand trip. Guy and Ritchie who run it are fantastic, they are happy to help out with anything you may need and will do everything they can to make your stay there amazing! The location is perfect, only a 20 second walk from Haad Rin beach, the music is sweet and it's the perfect place to meet other travellers. All in all I'd definitely recommend the Fubar Hostel to anyone staying in Koh Phangan who likes good music and great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.