Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frogshollow Lodge & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
4.6

Very rude reception and staff. The hours supplied do not match with the hours reception is manned (they were only there for 3 hours (from 5-8 for check in). They didn't have capabilities to take card either. The kitchen is tiny for the massive amounts of people who were staying there, and the dorm seems to be filled with people who are living there permanently. There is very little space to put your things in the dorms because it's cluttered with everyone else's items.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with cool athmosphere, staff was a little weird

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
3.1

Personnel très désagréable, chambre sale, service minimum, aucun couverts, cuisine dégoûtante, ambiance pas agréable, lits cassés

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
5.7

The bathrooms were filthy & didn't have toilet paper, soap or hand towels in the ladies. The showers were black with grime. The mattress was so thin, we could feel each supporting slat in the bed. There was old chewy on the quilt cover. We ended up only staying one night at this accommodation, because it wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.7

A lot of people who live there but okay hostel. They have lockers. Kitchen closes at 9 so that was annoying

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at the cozy hue hotel! Reception went out of their way to help us in any kind. Even bargained a tour for us down! A bit hard to find tho because the apple maps location is not right!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.0

Very good and cheap hostel. Was a bit surprised at first because it seems to be partially a backpackers and partially a housing for "homeless(?)" people, but everyone were friendly, it was calm at night and I felt secure. Good free breakfast, fresh spacious dorms with good aircon and plenty of storage space, kitchen and bathrooms where alright. Very limited reception hours, so make sure in advance that someone will be there to check you in! Have to buy a kitchen set (5 dollars) with no refund.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
2.0

Has long term residents that make it a nightmmare to stay there more than 2 nights. They are mostly drunks and some are on drugs. Things get stolen or damaged. Residents physically assault each other about once a week. Across the road is a dangerous park full of homeless drunks. The staff are mostly useless or rude. And the place is filthy. Nothing is ever cleaned properly. People get bedbug bites, scabies and the flu constantly. Try one of the hostels on Mitchell St instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×