Hostelworld.com

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
74% 341
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Kwi 2016
6.9

The hostel was all right, unfortunately the atmosphere wasn't due to inconsiderate fellow travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
7.1

Not a great first night finding someone in one of the two beds booked...left the hostel and tried again the following night. The staff apologised etc and we weren't charged. Clean bedding, much nicer feel than Base on Queen Street. The room was clean and tidy and in a slightly quieter location than the main road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
7.1

Good hostel, lots of long termers staying there, otherwise hostel was good. The staff were friendly but some of them were very rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
7.1

The location was perfect. Just around the corner of queens street and a 10 minute walk to the ferry building and the busses. The staff was friendly but the atmosphere wasn't that great. The rooms were big but the beds weren't really comfy. The mattresses were very thin and the beds were all squeaking. Also the bathrooms could be cleaned more often.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
6.6

Well situated hostel Rather small lockers, no side tables, lamps or power points for each bed ( rather unconvenient when in bunk beds..). When we arrived in our room, the floor was sticky. Very hot in the rooms in spite of the opened windows al night which let the street's noises in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MarionLaTrotteuse
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Mar 2016
7.4

Hostel agréable et bien placé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
6.3

True to what previous reviews said, it was an odd atmosphere. Seems to be pretty clique-y as not one person in my 12 bed dorm even acknowledged my existence. Kitchen was closed for cleaning at 530pm? Staff was quite friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Lut 2016
7.4

A well located hostel just off Queen St. I think this would be a great hostel if you didn't want to cook for yourself. The kitchen was almost always dirty and there aren't nearly enough dishes to go around. It's a nice idea to have a separate quiet area and the front desk staff were all very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
8.9

We were surprised at how clean and quite this hostel were, it had bad reviews about a smell which is true, there is a smell of old mould in the house but not in the room. If I would have known the hostel would be this good we would have stayed more nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2016
7.1

Insgesamt ganz in Ordnung. Das Bad war ok, aber dir Küche war fast nie aufgeräumt. Insgesamt ist es sehr unpersönlich dort.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.