Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
79% 368
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
7.7

This hostel is fine, not much more to say than that. It is full of passive aggressive signs saying that they will throw you out for minor infractions, but I would the staff to be lovely I liked being allocated a bed. The lockers are very small and big enough to put a very small backpack in. This wasn't the friendliest hostel as many guests were staying long term but was not unpleasant. It was very loud outside at night as it was a Friday night and it is right in the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
7.1

Very dirty and noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
6.6

There is no free WIFI. Room was fine. Beds old and squeak loudly when anyone moves. Bathrooms clean and adequate. Nice roof terrace. Right in city centre and easy access to supermarket. Lots of long term residents so feels quite unfriendly, no one says hello. Fortunately we only stayed 2 nights and we had each other. Wouldn't recommend to anyone travelling on their own as it would be quite lonely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel in Auckland for me, the staff is so nice, kitchen is very convenient, there are computers available at any time, all the rooms are cleaned every morning, the kitchen and tv/computers area are cleaned several times during the day, the people are very nice, I couldn't expect more, except free wifi maybe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
5.7

Allright hostel. The first night we spend here some guy just of the street was going through a couple of rooms that weren't looked to see if he could staal something. Next day all codes got changed but still it was odd. Atmosphere wasn't all that, lot of long termers who didn't want to socialize. Allright for a night or two if you need to be in Auckland cbd and can't get anything better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
8.0

Perfect location. It's 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops. Library, shops, everything you need is all close to the hostel. It's a big place and could be noisy sometimes, but it's fine enough to stay a few nights there. One thing though : if you want to use WiFi with broadband, you'll have to pay for it (and it's actually pretty expensive). So, if you need Wifi, just go to the library (5 mins walk) and you'll get it for free : )

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
5.1

Sehr missgestimmte und eingebildete Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer und die Küche waren sehr dreckig. Bäder waren ok. Gemeinschaftsbereich zu klein und ungemütlich. Das Publikum besteht größtenteils aus Langbleibern, was das Ankommen sehr schwer macht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 weeks when I first arrived in Auckland I really enjoyed it here, the staff are friendly and I made some great friends here. There were enough showers and toilets and the beds are typical or a hostel. Only thing I would change would be to be able to drink on the roof terrace for an extra hour. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter und gute Lage im Stadtzentrum. In einem 14 Bett Zimmer etwas unpersönlich aber das ist wohl der Anzahl der vielen Leute in einem Raum geschuldet. Ansonsten recht Sauber. Wertsachen können in einem Schließfach abgeschlossen werden...eigenes Vorhängeschloss erforderlich! Ich habe hier meine erste Woche in Neuseeland verbracht, um in Auckland alles zu regeln. Für diesen Zweck ist das Hostel völlig ausreichend und bietet für wenig Geld eine super Lage. Kann ich weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.1

廚房不太通風,食物味會充斥整個客廳,房間隔音不太好,其他都還不錯

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.