Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2017
9.4

I spent only one night in Friends hostel. Hostel staff was very friendly, kitchen and barthroom were clean and the bed was comfy. Nothing to complain, I had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
7.4

Je ne suis restée qu'une courte nuit mais très bon rapport qualité/prix vu l'emplacement idéal proche de la place centrale. Points négatifs: - manque sécurité fermeture des chambres (mais bâtiment sécurisé) - chambres très petites et assez bruyantes - petit déjeuner dans un autre endroit que l'auberge et peu fourni (1 sandwich+ 1boisson..) - sanitaires extrêmement sommaires et petits...!! - thé et café indisponibles ds la kitchenette Cependant, personnel très accueillant et compétent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you have appreciated our friendly and helpful staff;) We are located in a very centre so some times might be a little noisy. Wrocław is a big and crowd place so is easy to get fun but sometimes hard to sleep;). Hope to see you again soon! Best greetings for you from whole reception team;)

6 Maj 2017
9.1

I had a good stay at this hostel. Staff was very helpful and I loved the location, but I found the kitchen and common area to both be quite small- there was not much of an atmosphere within the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is really nice to read that your stay was pleasant! We are still working on the new common area, but we promise - next time you will feel our friendly atmosphere! :)

26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! I had a private room and it was very clean and cute! Absolutely would stay again! Also the location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay at "Friends Hostel" in Wroclaw, the crew at the reception was super friendly, the facilitiy was nicely done. There is no real common room besides the kitchen and two easy chairs in the first floor, but as the hostel was not fully booked that was no problem for us. We met nice people and came to sit with them in the kichen. The location ist good, not far from the market place. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are really happy that your stay was enjoyable! We are still working at making the brand new common space, so we can guarantee that your nest stay will be even better!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

Good kitchen, right across from supermarket. Main square is just down the road. Power outlets at every bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! See you soon in Wrocław;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel set out, easy to get to places and top notch free food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for very positive review!. See you soon in Wrocław!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

I was a bit disappointed with this hostel. The staff were friendly but there was no decent common room area which meant it was quite hard to socialise. The rooms were a bit stuffy and the shower rooms were very small. I will say though that it is in a great location for exploring the centre of town. Not bad, but not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We are not having common room in the hostel but there is a new area for the Guests in our reception you can listen music, spend the time with friends and get a big cup of coffee. Hope to see you again;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.0

It is good, but the shower wasn't useful at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect location, close to the center, post office and the transport around Wroclaw. Excellent staff: helping in every way, always polite and doing their job very well. I am definitely coming back. It is very good for money. I have already recommended it to my friends. The only thing missing is a communal room with a computer and a seatee to be able to spend time together with new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are really glad that you liked your stay in our hostel! We miss our common room, but stay tuned - we are working on something big, that will be better than anyone could expect! ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.