Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Friends Hostel & Apartments Located at ul. Ruska 49, , Wroclaw.
Friends Hostel & Apartments
Poland
Wroclaw Old Town 50-079 ul. Ruska 49
87% 219
51.1105546 17.0253646
Friends Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast. The floor in front of the showers was cleaned and dried several times in the morning. Hostel is located in a party area. Therefore it was very noisy during Friday and Saturday night. But overall a very good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels ive stayed in. Conveniently located two minutes away from the city centre and is also very easily accessible from the train station. Staff is very friendly and the place is also one of the cleanest hostels ive been too. Only thing is that I was staying in the single bedroom which is located on the forth floor which can be very tiring to climb up and down everyday - but this isn't their fault. Overall - would recommend😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Staff was lovely and the location is incredible but the showers are not small and not very clean. There is also only one key for the outside door of each room so if you're in a dorm room you have to constantly give your key to the front desk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

I stayed for one night in the 5-person dorm next to the reception. The room was quite small for 5 people and the bed I was on made too much squeeky noise, meaning less sleep for me and the others in the room. The breakfast is extremely limited - you get a coupon that allows you one coffee or tea and a small sandwich or tortilla in the cafe of the cinema located about 100 meters from the hostel. The shower works with a button you have to press every 30 seconds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good place for short periods. I didnt like the fact that the room had a parte of the window without curtains, because in front of the building is a construction, with guys working and could see the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing stay really nice staff, and a great location u can walk to all parts of the old town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your stay and of course hope to see you agine;)

7 Kwi 2016
8.0

Buen ubicacion Desayuno en un bar de al lado, es un único plato con una bebida pero bueno. Habitacion limpias y comedor con tele, sofá y ordenador. Ambiente bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
8.6

It was a really nice hostel, very good facilities. You got a lot of storage space for your belongings but there wasn't a lock on the door of the room, although it was right next to the reception so staff could see who was going in and out. Really close to the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Lis 2015
7.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Przyzwoite hostel, ale nie bardzo zajęty. Bardzo czyste i w dobrej części miasta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.