Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, je suis satisfaite ! J'ai été surprise en bien car je ne pensais pas qu'un hostel pouvait être aussi propre et bien tenu, ayant partagé une chambre avec 8 autres filles l'ambiance était conviviale et les facilités (cuisine; salles de bains) étaient bien entretenues et agréables. Le personnel est accueillant et ils renseignent avec précision sur des activités ou des itinéraires dans Budapest. Tout près de la rue andrassy, l'hostel est bien placé (bars; restos pas cher).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
10.0

Für mich der "Place to Stay" in Budapest! Die Lage ist perfekt: die Innenstadt erreicht man in 15 min zu Fuß oder man steigt in die U Bahn, die nur 150 m entfernt ist. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit, egal welches Anliegen ihr habt! Das gesamte Hostel ist einem sehr sauberen und gepflegten Zustand. Das Badezimmer war riesig!! Durch die gemütliche Atmosphäre kam es mir wie in einer WG vor! Zum Schluss, der Preis! Unschlagbar günstig! Mein klarere Favorit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
8.9

I was only there for two nights, but I enjoyed my stay. The hostel was spacious, clean, and had air conditioning! The staff was helpful and friendly, particularly the girl working the first day I arrived. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
8.6

The decor was really nice and communal area reminded me of a flat so felt really at home. Not the best place for meeting other people as it was quite a quiet hostel. Train station, bars and attractions are within walking distance and there's a shop on the same road too. Room was a bit small so really really hot but keeping the window open made it too noisy so air con would be good for the summer. Facilities were really good, had everything we needed l. Overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
8.9

I booked a two bed room and we got the apartment in a separate building. The area is great as the house of terror and a metro station is in front of the house, but the apartment itself could have been cleaned a bit more. Also it's about 500m away from the hostel, so you can't ask the reception for quick recommendations etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
8.9

Achei pequeno. Bem simples e não oferece cafe da manhã, nem para pagamento extra, e achei a lavanderia cara. Não achei uma boa opção para quem viaja sozinho e utiliza o hostel para socializar. Ele tem um clima bem caseiro e silencioso, sem áreas comuns.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
7.1

Hay dos baños y dos duchas para todos los huéspedes. El personal de la recepción es muy amable. La Cocina está equipada y se ofrece servicio de lavandería. El hostal es limpio. Tiene piso de madera que suena a cada paso. Las almohadas no son cómodas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Privé appartement was heel aangenaam verblijven. Alles was aanwezig en proper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.9

Really pleasant hostel, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and really helpful. The place feels like a really big flat and I felt really safe the whole time I was there. Top tip, if you're in your room leave the door open slightly so the AC in the corridor cools your room! Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.6

My dorm was really spacious and pretty much had our own kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The location was great. Had a great stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×