Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Friends Hostel & Apartments Located at 4 Terez Krt., 6th district, Budapest.
Friends Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 4 Terez Krt., 6th district
92% 690
47.5040839 19.0641331
Friends Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sty 2017
8.6

Clean, comfy hostel with everything you'd need. Kitchen was a bit small, so one person at a time could cook, and it was super difficult to find when you arrived, but once you were there the location was excellent, close to supermarkets and the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
7.7

아늑하고 좋음. 위치도 걸어다니기에 괜찮. 짐 맡기려면 2유로 내야함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Basic maar goed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.4

Very clean hostel. Come here for a nice shower and good nights sleep. Don't come here expecting to be social. it was awkwardly quiet. The hostel staff didn't even look my way let alone start a friendly conversation. Zero atmosphere. And the kitchen, reception and "lounge" area are all in 1 small space so even people that were travelling in pairs were reduced to whispering instead of being able to hold a normal conversation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
10.0

첫날 숙소 찾아갈 때 간판같은게 없어서 찾기 어려웠던점 빼곤 다 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
5.1

Pagamos 100€ la noche y nos multaron dos veces una por llegar tarde al check y otro por hacer tarde el check out. El hostel esta divido en 2 y bueno no te cruzas con gente, tampoco tienen bar. Hay hostel mejores.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Friends Hostel. The price you paid was the price for new years eve, high, like everywhere in the city, completely Independent from the check in and check out policies, that you could not respect. We are sorry if you did not like our hostel, and you see things different than other 100 people seen it before. Kind regards, Manager

23 Gru 2016
7.4

I had a good experience at the hostel. It was very clean and well located. It's in a walking distance to the most interesting places if you're not against walking. Internet was ok, more than enough for normal tasks that don't consume too much bandwidth. The only negative point was that the apartments didn't share the common area with the rest of the hostel, so atmosphere wasn't the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private apartment. It is lovely, clean, all the facilities are great, private toilet, private kitchen, coffee machine, wasching machine, really good and great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Since it is a small hostel, there is not much place for interaction with other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.7

A very positive experience, the dorm is spacious and clean, friendly staff, well equipped kitchen. But wifi is not working in the another room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was very clean and the staff was so nice. It was one of the roomiest dorms I have ever stayed in. It was also in a great location, within walking distance of many different sights and right across the street from the tram.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.