Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • PatriciaP1
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel was really clean and with good location, 10-15 minutes by walking to see everything you need :)) Our room was beautiful with a nice view and clean, as well as the bathroom. People from the staff were not really outstanding, they did gave us the basic info about the hostel but offered any further information. If you are looking for a small hostel (if you are not a party type) this is a great option ! :) And the price was also amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff is kind and attentive. Very clean and quiet hostel. Really enjoyed my days there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was incredibly clean and well kept together! It felt like a home away from home during my travels. I would stay here again absolutely!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

設備交通都不錯 不過五人房實際上是六人房 應該要更改介紹才對

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

My ideal hostel: clean, great staff, good kitchen. The rooms were huge! The only thing that I could find fault with is that the wifi can be spotty in some of the rooms. The hostel is also next to Oktogon square, which gives you super easy metro access to everything in the city. This isn't a party hostel, so it is perfect for a quiet night of sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Our 3 bed apartment was fresh and clean and well appointed for a short stay. The location was fantastic, near the Octagon junction in the heart of the bars and up-market shops. All amenities are nearby including supermarkets, underground trains, buses and trams. All major Budapest sights are walkable from here for most people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Stayed with 9 other friends across 3 apartments. Large apartments with everything in. Really good value for money and great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very close to metro station, about 25mins walk to chain bridge, nice staff, clean room but the bed can be a bit noisy~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was my first time to ever stay in a hostel so I booked a private room. It was perfect because I spent four days there and enjoyed having the space to spread out a little. This hostel is located in a great area, the staff is wonderful and I felt right at home. I highly recommend Friends Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excelente Hostel. Buen ubicado en relación a las diversas atracciones, y a Los diferentes lugares de vida nocturna. El personal es muy agradable y predispuesto con los turistas. Como punto negativo vale aclarar que el departamento en el que nos asignamos tenía una de sus camas rotas, y la bañera tenía ciertos problemas de drenaje. Más allá de esos puntos recomiendo el lugar para gente joven con intención de vacacionar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.