Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

It was a really nice place with great location and the staff always helping. Nice environment and great disposition of all users.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Definitely value for money and great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay (6 beds in female dorms) from the beginning till the end! Super clean, cozy and friendly staff. It might be hard to find, but if you read the direction they give and look on Google Map before you come, it's super easy to find. You just need to be attentive. I can understand that it is not a ''typical backpacker hostel atmosphere'', but if you like quietness and cozyness, this is definetly the place to go! I met some lovely people !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

很好,就是Wi-Fi不太给力

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely, clean and safe hostel in a great location. Fantastic facilities and really friendly/helpful staff. Recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
7.1

Its a very calm hostel, if you are a couple travellig is good because you can have private rooms and its not expensive. But as a solo taveler it was a big disappointment because its not friendly at all, and not even the staff is helpful or frindly. You never see no one around so its hard to get to know people. They dont have breakfast. Other than that, great rooms and bathrooms. Its very near a metro station but not the best area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.7

This was a great place!! It was an apartment style I had my own room and we shared the kitchen and bathroom. Great location right by the metro lines and in walking distance of many places such as heros park the terror museum and fancy shopping. The staff was very helpful and nice!!! The rooms were clean and well kept. Definitely stay here again when in Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

A great hostel, very well priced and clean and in a great location for seeing the sights in Budapest. Our room was excellent and the staff were great and very friendly and helpful (especially Christina!). I would recommend to anybody. Thanks guys! Scott and Stu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.6

Clean, comfy hostel with everything you'd need. Kitchen was a bit small, so one person at a time could cook, and it was super difficult to find when you arrived, but once you were there the location was excellent, close to supermarkets and the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
7.7

아늑하고 좋음. 위치도 걸어다니기에 괜찮. 짐 맡기려면 2유로 내야함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.