Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
8.9

房子位置绝佳。 只有一个问题:临街,太吵了太吵了太吵了..一晚上没睡着z

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.3

It's kind of hard to find as the bus stop they give you isn't named as what it actually is. When we arrived in the morning, the electricity was off for construction nearby. Thank god it was back on in the afternoon ( very hot and humid) but that meant no wifi or phone charging upon checkin. Other than that, no issues. Right next to a spar, so that was nice but small kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.0

We had a rocky start as we arrived at the hostel to be told that we had booked so early that they expected us not to turn up. This resulted in us having to spend one night in a different apartment about 5 minutes walk away. Although an inconvenience the new apartment was nice and the staff were very helpful and apologetic (in particular Christina) who very kindly walked us over to our temporary apartment. The actual apartment was perfect for us,just lacking a full set of cutlery and sharp knives

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place! We loved it here. Perfekt location. Very very friendly straff. Betty is the best. No complains at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed in a lovely apartment with ensuite. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a great location with all major sights within walking distance. Great facilities and lovely clean, welcoming hostel. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Staff are really friendly and helpful with anything you may need. Location is perfect - walking distance to metro stop, loads of restaurants and bars and only takes about 10/15 minute walk to get into the heart of the city. Room was clean and decorated nicely. The bathroom/showers were always clean. Have to take off your shoes at the door which is a good idea in terms of cleanliness, but I found it an inconvenience and more unhygienic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Not as much of a social hostel but very good for older travelers. The room was one of the biggest I've ever seen in a hostel, or possibly even in a hotel. The kitchen was good but no place to meet up with people. The staff was very friendly though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Lockers were a bit small but beds were comfortable and bathrooms were big and clean. Staff were helpful and the location was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Rating doesn't reflect how nice this hostel was. I was in female dorm and the room was big and clean and homely. The two bathrooms with toilets in our wing were amazing. Dorm door didn't have a lock and lockers were very small so you can only lock up a few items. Room was hot and noisy and air con didn't work so that was a bit annoying. Kitchen facilities were good and balcony was nice. Cleaning staff were lovely but reception were a bit strange. Lift to get upstairs which was a luxury.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ryancarter3588500
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly with a good sense of humour, provided information and bicycles for 3 days. Quick and easy laundry service. Hostel looks lovely and separate apartments very big and well maintained. Security very good. Atmosphere was good but mostly in the main part of the hostel by reception desk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.