Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, mostly younger people, can give lots of great info about Bucharest & Romania. Very fast WiFi. A bit of a walk into town but close to main railway station (Gare du Nord). Well recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • steven777300
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Location and facilities great, was a bit annoying how the staff played music right next to the rooms until midnight, the rooms are very close to reception and therefore very noisy, it was difficult to sleep here, they also insist on keeping the air con on very cold at night. Overall a good place but it is hard to sleep in these dorms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
7.7

Staff are wonderful. So friendly and helpful. Good bathrooms comfy beds. Absolutely no atmosphere...common areas basically empty every time i went in to them. About a 40min walk from the old centre where everything is happening. Wouldn't recommend for the solo traveller.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Hostel muy basico, con un equipo amable y con todo lo esencial, pero muy poco mas. Si vas a dormir y seguir camino o pasar el dia pateando la ciudad, opcion calidad precio muy razonable. Ven con las expectativas justas y lo disfrutaras

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, went there for two days and stayed one week first And came back for five days. Felt like at home; only better because of new friends. Here's an hotel that didn't get killed by the smartphone generation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
9.7

L'ostello è molto carino e le ragazze che lo gestiscono sono state molto gentili. La camera era pulita e attrezzata col condizionatore d'aria che è servito molto visto che eravamo in mansarda. La zona un pò fuori dal centro mi è piaciuta; i prezzi dei ristoranti e dei market erano molto più bassi e vicino c'è la metro che ti porta velocemente in centro. Mi sono piaciute molto le ragazze al desk: mi hanno fatto stampare il check in dell'aereo e hanno prenotato il taxi che è arrivato in 2 minuti.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Une très bonne auberge près de la gare et très bon marché. Locaux très propre et petite auberge qui la rend agréable. Petit point négatif, les matelas sont a resort et ça se sent ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.1

First the good: Staff were nice and the hostel is a good walking distance from the train station. The bad: There was a bit of a bedbug epidemic when I was there. Also the cleaning lady came in loudly while people were still in bed and spoke loudly and opened the curtains. Location is very far (about 40 minutes walk) from anything worth seeing. Also, lots of people are sitting in the doorway most of the time smoking so it smells a bit like smoke inside. Older guests were often there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful and the housekeeping is always working so the hostel stays very clean! Great atmosphere- at least while I was there the other travelers were very fun, playing music and having a good time - it felt very welcoming. The only down side is that most of the city's food is in the old town which is around a 30 minute walk from this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The best part about this hostel was the staff, they were all so friendly and welcoming to me and on multiple occasions they offered to share some of their Romanian food with me, and were never short on time or advice about Bucharest to give their guests. The hostel is located just a short and inexpensive train ride from the city centre. The kitchen has all the facilities you need and breakfast is included. Definitely great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.