Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Une très bonne auberge près de la gare et très bon marché. Locaux très propre et petite auberge qui la rend agréable. Petit point négatif, les matelas sont a resort et ça se sent ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

First the good: Staff were nice and the hostel is a good walking distance from the train station. The bad: There was a bit of a bedbug epidemic when I was there. Also the cleaning lady came in loudly while people were still in bed and spoke loudly and opened the curtains. Location is very far (about 40 minutes walk) from anything worth seeing. Also, lots of people are sitting in the doorway most of the time smoking so it smells a bit like smoke inside. Older guests were often there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful and the housekeeping is always working so the hostel stays very clean! Great atmosphere- at least while I was there the other travelers were very fun, playing music and having a good time - it felt very welcoming. The only down side is that most of the city's food is in the old town which is around a 30 minute walk from this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The best part about this hostel was the staff, they were all so friendly and welcoming to me and on multiple occasions they offered to share some of their Romanian food with me, and were never short on time or advice about Bucharest to give their guests. The hostel is located just a short and inexpensive train ride from the city centre. The kitchen has all the facilities you need and breakfast is included. Definitely great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
7.7

Friends Hostel is nice, not really in the centre of the city, is near the central Station of Bucharest. there is a small breakfast every morning. there are a lot of people from different part of Europe and it's interesting if you are a young traveler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
5.4

Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y el ambiente no es muy agradable. Las recepcionistas eran simpáticas y serviciales pero era difícil conciliar el sueño por los ruidos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
4.3

I've been in better places with the same budget. I guess it's ok for spending the night, but the place its quite dirty, noisy and it's not the best location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Un hostel estupendo, y sus trabajadores muy atentos y estupendos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sebastiandb
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
4.0

There were a number of problems and also few weird people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel located not to far from the city centre, but easy to get to everywhere by bus. friendly staff however little in terms of a nightlife experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.