Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freemans lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
5.4

Dirty and run down. In need of some attention from the owners. Poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
5.4

Il n'y a pas de parking comme indiqué sur HostelWords

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
4.9

En el hostel vive gente y eso hace que la atmosfera no sea buena y por momentos es hostil. La habitación dejaba mucho que desear en cuanto a limpieza y el personal de atención era muy limitado. Lo único bueno eran los livings comunes y el WiFi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.0

Not a great hostel. Non central location ~15mins walk from the skytower/Bus station (not great with heavy luggage), this place has no character mostly because it looks like a deserted old-fashioned old person's home (much needed renovation!). Staff members didn't have much local knowledge of Auckland. Only good things were there were lockers in the room and okish wifi. Stuffy rooms. The reason why we chose this was because it is cheaper than other hostels and we were only staying 1 night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
5.1

The reviews I read were completely wrong; squeaky metal bunk beds, crammed room, bathrooms a little dirtier than average. There was no key for the dorm room, so anyone could walk in. There was a higher-than-average number of creepy guys who hit on me, which is really what made the experience unpleasant. Staff were quite friendly, the room was reasonably well-ventilated, it was bright and sunny in the mornings. The location was reasonably close to town, but along a noisy road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, pretty quiet and just out of the city which is nice for people who work but close enough to the city center for those who want to party. John the guy in the reception is really nice and helpful. Really a home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.4

It was my first hostel when i arrived in auckland. Quiet place where i met some different people. Spacious dorm and clean. Rohit was a very nice welcoming guy even he talks a lot. ;-) Enjoy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Was there for 3 nights, a great place with nice people. Real beds, no bunk beds! Fast WiFi that worked all over the place. There is also a garden en every room has their own fridge. Do I need to say more?? I have been in about 200 hostels in the last few years and this is one of my favourites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
6.3

Not the best one but not the worst. Old but clean, kitchen is way to small to cook, free wifi work fine, little locker in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.