Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freemans lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Was there for 3 nights, a great place with nice people. Real beds, no bunk beds! Fast WiFi that worked all over the place. There is also a garden en every room has their own fridge. Do I need to say more?? I have been in about 200 hostels in the last few years and this is one of my favourites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
6.3

Not the best one but not the worst. Old but clean, kitchen is way to small to cook, free wifi work fine, little locker in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.6

Was really good to walk only 20 minutes out of the CBD and arrive at Freemans. Nice people, helpful staff, familiar atmosphere in a proper NZ-style house. Can definitely recommend it for people feeling uncomfortable in overcrowded, impersonal inner city hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
4.6

Terrible place, terrible service. Stayed here about 6 years ago - wouldn't go back after this stay. Overcrowded. People sleeping in lounge. Bathmat eternally wet. Noisy at night. Surly staff. Not recommended. Asked for discount due to terribleness, was all dismissed. Poor service.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
7.7

Very quiet place, but good for a long term stay. Changed ownership during my stay and new owner started some renovations which were absolutely necessary. Excellent wifi everywhere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great location in a calm street with the hubs of Queen Street and K-Road walkable easily. Street parking available. The staff are cordial. Kitchen - decently stocked. The hostel isn't too vibrant and active. Most fittings look like they haven't been changed in years. 5 years ago this place would have been one of the best in the city. It looks to have aged since with little changes made. Quite a decent place if you're looking for something cheap and quiet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
5.4

Hostel was ok. Staff however were really rude and unfriendly. We had a flight early afternoon and asked the manager could we stay a little longer to get our stuff together. She informed us that we could only stay max 30mins after this we would be charged. This was quite rude imo, we were after staying in this hostel for a few nights. In addition, cleanliness was bad in kitchen where they expected people to keep food and there were mouse traps everywhere. Won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.