Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Freehand Miami Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 978
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Gru 2016
10.0

Great spot! Amazing value for money and a fun atmosphere ! I'll be back! K

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the place I call HOME away from home! At the time I book freehand Miami, this place was not available., so I booked another hostel instead. After staying there for a night, I was determined to cancel all the reservation and search on line for Freehand again. Luckily I got the space! Walking into Freehand, it's like back to home, a wonderland with a lot of artwork, decorations with very nice , knowledgable staff and a big crowed of younger people chatting in the garden...Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

A fabulous place. I especially like the garden atmosphere -- very chill, inviting and beautifully done. The beds are comfortable and the rooms spacious!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.7

The hostel is located quite well on Miami South Beach and is only minutes away from the beach. It has a little supermarket nearby as well. Anyone that has been to Miami by car knows it's parking problems. You got a parking lot on 27th Street, the staff was most friendly to help you out with this. The rooms were ok, and a little too hot in my opinion. The bathrooms were a little outdated. The bar/communal area is definitely nice, but lacks the possibility to meet fellow travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Unfortunately the bathrooms are ageing, but everything works and the water pressure is great. Also the in-house bar "broken shaker" is a great place to meet and make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Just stayed one night, but seemed like a good hostel overall. Late night music made it a challenge to fall asleep. Would consider staying here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazing and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
8.0

Generally a nice place, the courtyard is fantastic, but a major complaint is that the rooms don't get fresh air (windows can't be opened and no other air supply present), causing the rooms to smell like mould. Staff is very friendly, except for one lady who I think is actually the person in charge. Breakfast is very basic but that's fine, there are good and affordable options nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Great time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Very friendly staff! They help you with everything! Rooms are not very modern. Breakfast is ok. I think the price is al little bit too high.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.