Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pavon
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've been, by far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
4.9

Détrompez-vous si vous avez l'habitude de petites auberges de jeunesse, ceci est un hôtel. Le staff est sympathique mais inutile (je leur ai demandé plusieurs fois des choses simples mais j'ai souvent galeré, il ne nous présente pas le quartier), est toujours derrière le comptoir, les dortoirs comme la cuisine sont minuscules et souvent sales voir ne fonctionne pas... Les espaces communs sont intimidants et les prix du bar sont trop haut ! Le prix bas des dortoirs sauve le tout.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
7.4

Then Hostel had a great atmosphere particularly with the bar & pool area and was in an ideal location very close to Miami Beach. Rooms were quite small and bathroom was cramped + very dated.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
4.0

Be careful when booking this place there are hidden fees all over. Our shower was broken for a day and a half no on said a single thing to us about it, a guy came in and just told us not use it. The room is simply not that clean or comfortable, but I'd say for 35ish(fees) dollars a night its about what you'd expect. Honestly the staff we're nowhere to be found. This was not the worst experience of my life but if you think you're looking for something clean and comfortable try somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
7.4

Didn't feel like a very social hostel. Inside the hostel is a bar, which is open to everyone. Lots of tables in the courtyard were reserved in the evening. Lots of locale and Spanish speaking guests. Did like the atmosphere and chill vibe. Hostel was decorated nicely and the rooms were very clean en spacious too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • camilr
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at the freehand in Miami, the staff were friendly, helpful and easy going. The dorms felt spacious, clean and homely. The pool has a great vibe, and the reasturant and bar by night are busy with people staying at and visiting the freehand. Would highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.1

I was really mad that they charged us 140 instead of 117 as it was stated in the reservation. It was cleary stated we did not have to pay more than that in our hostel world booking and they said it was an issue with your website. Its only 23$us so about 30$can but I like to know what Im paying for and why Im paying for it! It wasnt the case. I can live with paying a little more but some other people can't. Please fix the problem with them or just put " they could be added fees at check-in!"

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Hands down nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Not the cheapest but for what you're getting it felt more like a hotel! Really good experience, friendly staff & just beautiful & lots of fun. Highly recommended! The food is just awesome!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Même si les chambres sont moins belles et neuves que sur les photos, l'auberge reste très belle. La piscine est un vrai plus! Attention au restaurant pres de la piscine, vous pouvez vite vous en sortir pour très cher! L'emplacement est top, à côté de la plage et pas loin du centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
4.9

This place was dirrrty! And expensive. And way out of town!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×