Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

The cherry on the top was the lovely bartenders at the hostel's own cocktail bar, the Broken Shaker which in itself is an oasis. Lovely place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.7

Awesome vibe, great hang out spot by pool! Good people! Definitely a posh backpackers! the beds are very comfy, reading lamp and outlets by each bed, hooks, towels, chairs and tables in room, lockers, 2 bathrooms for 8, what a luxury! Breakfast was good! Only downside: as I wanted to extend my stay (from SAT to SUN) they wanted to charge me more than 100$ for an 8 bed dorm! They are in such high demand...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • TahirHas
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
9.4

Really great atmosphere and the pool area and Broken shaker were rocking at night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was a nice little getaway. When you first enter, you'll find a coffee stand on your right, check in to your left and straight out the backdoor is the Broken Shaker and the pool. Highly recommend the $7 spiked punch or $4 beer, they're the best/cheapest stuff you'll get in Miami. The downsides of having a bar though are that the hostel gets pretty loud on the weekends, and the sound goes straight through the windows. Bring headphones/earplugs if you want to sleep before 3 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yadavrahul
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel, great location, awesome restaurant. Staff is friendly. Dorms are good, clean but bathrooms are small & need renovation. Pool side bar with amazing vibes and (food & drinks). Wifi is ok & breakfast is included. No free parking but you can buy a parking pass on first come first serve basis. Crowd is mainly 20-27 years age, so if you are younger or older than you might have a little tough time making friends. Locals hangout here in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.7

Auf jeden Fall wieder!! Der Außenbereich mit Bar des Hostels ist wirklich super und eignet sich perfekt dazu, abends noch den ein oder anderen Cocktail zu trinken! Und vor allem auch Leute kenne zu lernen, super gemütlich!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
8.0

Had a great time at the Freehand. Good atmosphere and the garden with the pool is very nice and a great place to meet people. The rooms look great in the pictures but I found them a bit outdated. It is a pity that you cannot consume your own food and drinks in the garden, because they also sell drinks there. Also some public fridges would have been nice. Still, overall great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Super auberge pour les backpackers à la recherche d'une auberge chaleureuse et de bon standing (piscine, jardin et nombreuses soirées). Je recommande vivement le freehand miami.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Très jolie Aj dans un cadre exceptionnel Les lits au top! Accueil sympa Petit déjeuner Super! Le seul bémol est la vétusté des salles de bain Dommage Et PAS DE PARKING Si vous avez une voiture comptez un budget supplementaire

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
6.9

Dishonest pricing - they demand more than agreed in the booking with a whole list of taxes, fees and extra charges. Bathrooms need a deep clean (black mould), and probably a bit of an update. Facilities and decor are good with a pool, outdoor area, excellent espresso bar. Pricing should be transparent, it's still reasonably good value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.