Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
86% 895
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything was really good. We had a slight issue with checking in because somebody had already checked in saying they were us and had been in our room and napped in our beds. So when we got there at around 7:30pm, we had to ask and wait for our beds to be remade with fresh sheets. The facilities were great. We had a selection of things for breakfast, the location was a short walking distance from everything, it was clean and the atmosphere was great especially if you are 21+.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the freehand hostel. All the staff were really friendly and it had a great location right next to the beach. There was a small issue with check in as our room hadn't been cleaned yet but once in it was lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Pool was great to sit out and enjoy the sun when I didn't want to go to the beach. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, breakfast included is a good touch, on site bar is really nice, amenities really good, communal areas are good. Very good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.4

The restaurant is expensive. The hostel is far from south beach and from Lincoln Road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Good Hostel with nice interior. Staff is very helpful but not too many things like tours or brawls are being offered.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

It was awesome! Great location, close to everything and safe. The bed was big and cozy. Staff was super nice and helpful, plus you have a nice pool, kitchen and bars and restaurants within the hostel, which is very valuable. I would absolutely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Great, self contained place. Close to the beach. Has its own outside area with pool, lounge chairs and benches if you want to chill. We stayed in a 4 bed private - that was clean, spacious, nicely furnished, had AC thankfully! (and obviously was much cheaper/ better value than a hotel). Breakfast is ok. They've a bar, restaurant and kitchen. Staff seemed friendly enough. Check-in was slow. We arrived 2 hours early so went, came back on time and still had to wait another hour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
7.7

los servicios son caros y esta muy lejos del centro de miami beach

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel with awesome facilities. The bar is killer really good cocktails. The dorm rooms are really nice and spacious. Justin in reception was super helpful and made our stay really enjoyable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.