Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 933
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

The lobby is always far too cold, and very dimly lit at night. There's no appreciable common area unless you are there for the Miami club scene. Not exactly the intimate hostel feel you might expect. The cocktails are New York good and the pool is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Only bad thing are toilets in some rooms. Quite dirty and old. But hostel itself its awesome! Staff too! Very helpfull, especially Jonathan!=) full of infos !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, staff were friendly and the rooms were some of the best I have stayed in for hostels. Does lack hostel vibe slightly, but perfect for if you are looking to relax a bit more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Place was very new looking and clean plus the bar downstairs is a great place to relax by the pool and meet fellow guests - although drinks there are quite expensive. The top bunks are quite awkward to get into but the beds are extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super cool Hostel! Very nice Bar, Restaurant and Pool. Maybe a bit expensive for young people that are staying in a Hostel. Supermarket and Snacks are close by. It's 2 blocks from the Beach. The Bathroom was quite dirty, the shower didnt work properly. But there is enough space in the Room and the beds are very comfortable. I really would suggest Freehand for a Trip to Miami.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Staff were welcoming when arrived. Room was clean and spacious. Great location, 5 minute walk from beach and supermarket one block away. A good 40 minute walk to ocean drive however I'd recommend hiring a citibike and cycling down, took roughly 20 minutes and was great fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

What an incredible hostel! Beach yoga was brilliant, the restaurant next door is not to be missed. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had, will certainly be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my trip. Really big and comfy 8 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, very big and very busy if that's ok with you! I was kept waiting until after 4 to check in, not great when I landed at 5am and needed a bed! I understand check in is a 3pm, just didn't expect to be kept waiting another hour! When i finally did check in, my bed had been assigned to someone else, but was moved to a much smaller which was much nicer anyway! Good location, 2 minutes to a local store and subway, 4 minutes to the beach and 30 minutes walking to downtown South Beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and near the beach. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad to welcome you back when you decide to visit Miami again. Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed your visit.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.