Hostelworld.com

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
85% 803
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Alles in allem für eine Nacht top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.9

Very nice stay, excellent location and facilities. Staff could have been slightly warmer to customers as in letting us feel more then simply the commercial transaction, going one step further when answering questions,reducing the wait time and priorities simple demands, and in handing the customer experience. The manager/owner definitely understood that and instantly let us feel taken cared of with a great attitude. This is simply said as a few for improvement, still would def. recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

wonderful place to stay. Please take a loot at: problems with the temperature of the shower. waitress a little bit slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Seriously the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The atmosphere was nice, the staff were great. Overall, the place was really nice and relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

I really enjoy my stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff, fabulous atmosphere in the common areas, gorgeous back yard & pool. Very tasteful! Comfortable beds. There was definitely some noise from the outdoor area (for all bedrooms adjoining it) until about 2 a.m., but nothing that a pair of earplugs couldn't handle. Plus, GREAT music selection ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Although my time was very short here it was still enjoyable! The most comfy beds I've ever slept in, in a hostel! And I loved the staff member I spoke with :-) definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful place with a special vibe and great pool and garden. Rooms were clean, and when things needed to be fixed, they were fixed right away. A bit off the grid, but right next to the beach. Sweet guy at the reception when we were there, but came off a bit snappy and stressed, when a lot of people needed help at the same time. Good breakfast. Place to be for locals as well, as the place has a great restaurant and cocktailbar. Need to sleep? Ask for a room away from the garden, music at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Super clean. Staff is amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.9

This hostel was excellent. Best atmosphere and pool area ever. The patio is great and the pool was clean with comfortable loungers & chairs. The rooms were excellent, nice comfy beds with clean free linens & towels. Each bunk has privacy with a light and outlets. The only complaints I have are that the kitchen has no stove so it's impossible to cook a real meal, even though there are restaurants. Mostly, the bathrooms are VERY dated. The pipes are leaky. Fix the bathrooms and it would be a 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.