Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Freedom Traveller Located at Via Gaeta, 23, , Rome.
Freedom Traveller
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Gaeta, 23
84% 4010
41.9047045 12.5006389
Freedom Traveller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

The bathrooms were pretty bad, especially the showers. The staff were generally friendly and helpful though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

I don't review many hostels because it is a lot of the same, but this hostel was honestly everything I was looking for. To begin, the staff were amazing people, Frank and I had good talks and he helped me a lot with life advice since he has been through and seen a lot in he's experiences. The room was very clean and I couldn't of asked for more. Perfect place for anyone looking to meet people, have conversations and drink some free wine at night. If I ever go back to Rome I will be staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
6.0

Worst and most expensive hostel I have stayed in Europe. I've stayed in 13. Bathrooms always dirty, no towels to dry hands, breakfast only sweet croissants full of chocolate, no healthy option. Rooms barely swept. Someone threw up in our dorm at night and staff refused to clean it and made us clean it. Toilet got super blocked which they also made a fuss of having to fix.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

The place is nice! The air conditioner was making noise on the first night. We told the guy on the front desk and he was very helpful! Staff is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Highly recommend, great staff, happy, helpful. Bed was good, great location. Free wine, made for a few good nights out. Breakfast was donuts with coffee, no washing, but a guy around corner does it for you for 7€.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

I stayed here for 5 days and it was ok. The 4 bed dorm/ensuite was spacious. Huge lockers! Power points/reading light near beds. Bathroom/sink/shower were ok and acceptable cleanliness. Free breakfast pretty Spartan (small coffee from machine/pastry) but enough to get you out the door. Outdoor patio and indoor common room were nice. Staff exceptionally helpful! Great location, maybe 5/10 minutes to termini. You can walk everywhere! Bad wifi was a huge negative! I would recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
5.4

There was 0 atmosphere for solo travelers and they don't really do much? They didn't have anything on offer and the breakfast was really poor, I think it was just over priced. I was in a mixed dorm but it was just full of older men making me feel white uncomfortable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

FREE WINE FOR 2 HOURS EVERY NIGHT. Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm. There were lockers and key access to the room. Bathrooms didn't feel clean though. Breakfast was just croissants / doughnuts and your choice of a hot beverage. Location was good, could walk to most major sites.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, I have already made another reservation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice place to stay and very clean. the only problem is that I stayed in another building and they don't have good service with the heater in the shower...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.