Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Freedom Traveller Located at Via Gaeta, 23, , Rome.
Freedom Traveller
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Gaeta, 23
84% 3974
41.9047045 12.5006389
Freedom Traveller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.1

La deuxième fois que j'y séjourne, et la deuxième fois que je suis pleinement satisfait par l'ambiance, le confort, le service ainsi que l'emplacement par rapport à la gare Termini. Bref, une très bonne expérience !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were nice and helpful. Our room was nice and clean, however the bathrooms weren't the cleanest. A little bit far out so expect to do some walking. Otherwise really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel had a really nice atmosphere, the rooms were clean and the free wine and snacks in the evening helped you get to know other people at the hostel, useful for a solo traveller. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Great staff. The location is central, near the station, but the neighborhood is a little dangerous for single women.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
4.9

The shower wasn't working.. one minute it was boiling and the next minute was freezing cold, but most of the time was freezing. We told the reception, but nothing changed. They gave us a bedroom in another building, not the main one. We would be ok with it, but there was only one toilet and one shower for 12-15 people, so we asked the reception to change us to the main building, but they said they didn't have space. The building was old and the elevator could fit only two people.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Sataman
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Staying at here for 4days was so amazing ! Free wine after 7PM in happy hours for free especially, was so good to have nice time with other a lot of guests! The host was kind as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is near the train station, really easy to go. The guy at the reception is really kind and helpful. The breakfast is included and pretty nice. One of the disadvantages was the only shower for several rooms. Every day we had to wait a long time to take a shower in the morning or before going to bed. But except it, everything was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff! Free wine at night and free croissants and coffee in the morning was an awesome bonus! I loved being so close to the train station and everything else was still walkable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved the staff! So helpful with everything. When I wanted I book an extra night, and were booked up, they even called a nearby hostel to get me a bed. Lots of fun other travelers. And free wine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.1

I stayed for two nights. At the reception I was told about some happy hour but I came too late since I was outside all day; however, I think is a good thing to meet more people and socialize a little bit. The bed was noisy, as usual as in every hostel I have ever been, so no problem. Perfect location, really close to Roma Termini and metro station, so it is convenient for whoever needs to reach touristic places or the airport without much effort. Staff was OK, not nice but neither rude. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.