Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Freedom Traveller Located at Via Gaeta, 23, , Rome.
Freedom Traveller
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Gaeta, 23
84% 4123
41.9047045 12.5006389
Freedom Traveller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.9

It was great! The staff was friendly and even though I was alone I didn't feel unsafe. They have free wine every evening and it's a great way to meet other travellers as well. Location is great, about 5 mins away from the main train station. You have all the necessities in one place. If you need a place to crash, this place is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, las personas encargadas muy amables. Ubicación excelente a mi parecer. Lo recomiendo al 100.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

싼 만큼, 시설은 안좋음. 200년 된 엘리베이터는 명물. 호스트들은 꽤나 친절.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

욕실에 물 잘 안빠지는거랑 방에 콘센트플러그가 없는거 빼고는 다 좋았습니다 들어갔을때 직원이 여성분이었는데 아주 친절했어요 장난도 쳐주고 위치도 좋습니다 찾아가는데 얼마 안걸렸어요 다만, 입구 찾는게 힘들어서 조금 해맸네요 아침에 주는 빵까지 전반적으로 다 만족스러운 숙소였습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.1

This hostel was in a pretty good location being near the metro which can easily bring you to The Vatican. The rooms were actually really spacious and the lockers were pretty big. Make sure to bring your own lock for the locker though. There wasn't a sign outside of the building to find the hostel though so make sure you remember the address number so it's easier to find. At night the door is closed so just look for the hostel name on the buzzer and the door will open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
8.6

Proximity to Termini is great. Staff friendly. Rooms and lockers good, with chargers near bed. Only downside was in our room the water in the ensuite could be heard dripping all night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.4

Apparently it was one of the coldest weeks in Rome (fountains frozen, people shivering from cold even inside), so I'm not going to complain about the cold. However, I will say that the breakfasts are too basic (there is only bad coffee for beverage, it's 2017, it's time to add some tea in the mix, you know, for all the people out there who don't drink coffee, for example). Also, they do not accept cards for payments which is a huge problem when you arrive without much cash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
6.9

La ubicación es súper cómoda y buena, las habitaciones son espaciosas. El problema es que es muy viejo el edificio por lo que los baños no funcionan del todo bien y pueden taparse. El personal es correcto pero no son muy amables ni tampoco interactúan mucho con el turista. La cocina no tiene horno, sólo microondas y hornallas. A veces puede ser una complicación para cocinar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
6.9

This hostel was handy to the train station, which is useful for those arriving a bit later but the facilities all had issues. We were on a floor with 12 others and there were two bathrooms but one of them didn't work the whole time we were there and it made the stay rather disappointing. Reasonably easy to walk from here but still far out of the centre of town. Staff were mostly pleasant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

The other guests and staff (thanks Gina) were relaxed and friendly here which made my stay awesome, and as a solo female it was easy to make friends. The free wine between 7 and 9 every night was a great way to meet everyone, and dinner and drinks at the hostel often turned into a group night out. The kitchen was very basic (no kettle, for example) but was enough to get by and not very busy. The laundry around the corner was €7 wash and dry, and the dorm rooms very spacious! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.