Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Sohal and Mr. Meetoo are awesome, thanks for the good time! It's a nice hostel to meet some people and get some rest. Pretty standard policies, awesome staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.0

A really nice hostel that had decent rooms and kind staff, with a really easy walk to the centre of room. (And the free wine in the evening was definitely a perk ;) )

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Very nice and cozy hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Very close to the train station & easy to get a bus from just steps away to all of the main sites. I was pleasantly surprised with the clean and updated bathrooms my suite. The bedding all seemed newer, which was nice. When I got there the man at the reception desk wasn't the most welcoming nor the most helpful to someone who clearly just arrived in Rome. The other two receptionists I encountered were great though. When I checked out the original not so friendly man was better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.7

The hostel is great, the rooms are always clean with comfortable beds and great showers. The environment is very friendly, the desk guys also and they are very helpful. I stayed 4 nights and definitely recomment it :D You have everything near, metro, bus shuttle for the airports etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location! Nice large sized dorms. Guys on reception really friendly. And had a real chilled out feel to it. Not a party hostel which was what I wanted! But still social!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, the free wine at the evening makes more easy to meet people, the personal is really friendly, specially Metho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Staff was wonderful; friendly, gave good recommendations, helpful etc. Rooms were clean and cooled with AC. Free wine and breakfast were excellent. Location was great, 20 minute walk from Colloseum and many other attractions as well as a 5-10 minute walk to metro and train station Termini. We were supposed to change hostels after one night but stayed here 2 more nights instead. Common area was friendly! There is a computer to print stuff for a very small fee which is very practical.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Central Location. Clean hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Phenomenal location walkable to train station and bars/restaurants, and a mile or so from coliseum, Trevi, and Spanish Steps. Not much of a social vibe despite nightly free wine. Common area is just a square classroom-esqe room plus an enclosed outdoor area. Rooms are nothing special but good value for the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.