Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2017
2.0

So I didn't actually stay here because there was a double booking. I'm not annoyed that my reservation messed up, system glitch, I get it - what I'm annoyed about is the fact that the hostel KNEW they double booked and did nothing to contact me when the booking went through or when the other person showed up. So I found out when I rocked up at 10pm on SATURDAY NIGHT in effing Rome. +0.5 to reception who found me another hostel. -0.5 as I could've booked a better place if I had known in advance

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

j été bien accueilli par monsieur MITHU et bien guidé durant mon séjour. Si l occasion se présente je reviendrai encore chez freedom traveller de Rome avec des amis car le lieu est bien placé dans Rome. l ambiance est bonne et l endroit est très convivial. je garde une bonne une image du lieu , du personnel et de la ville de Rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josejavierie
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.1

The guy at the reception at night is not kind and I didn't like at all that they didn't let me pay with credit card. You can't be living in the stone age.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Overall, great! Stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm. Bathrooms were still private to your condo while being outside the room (inside the room ends up being a bit awkward in my opinion). The arrangement of the beds could be a bit more spaced out, though. Luckily I'm usually not too worried about sleeping next to strangers but in this case it felt a bit weird since some of the beds were only 1ft apart. Free morning coffee and pastries is a great touch. 10-3 lockout became annoying :(. Super nice staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Our room was much smaller than anticipated and in another building which we didn't know until we got there. We went a few days without towels even though the cleaning staff took our old ones. However, the staff was helpful for the most part and because we were behind 3 locks we felt very secure. The TV was nice and the AC was too. The shower never stayed warm and there was only one outlet in our room but it was a very loose cable strip. I'd probably go elsewhere in the future though it was cheap

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ashleyorgill2179
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.6

Great location- close to termini and a great gelato place around the corner. Rooms were cleaned regularly, the atmosphere was great- free wine from 7-9 helped me meet new people. However I often had cold showers as it ran out of hot water quickly- sharing with 5 females. And wifi didn't work in room. Hostel staff were ok, sometimes abrupt- but I think that was due to language barrier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Kind stuff, very helpful. Cool happy hour with free wine. Apparently the hostel doesn't have age limit for reservations. Very good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.6

Close to the metro but a bit of a walk to the main sites. Atmosphere was great, free wine from 7-9 was nice for relaxing and meeting other travelers but the wine was not Italy's best. Rooms were great with beautiful artwork on the ceiling, great showers, and nice large lockers for bags. Overall a nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • georgeking8236731
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Overall great place. Cheap, helpful staff, clean rooms and facilities, and perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
7.7

Had some problems here. Did not love the "lock out" from 10-3. Also had some problems with one of the staff members. He wouldn't believe me when I said the wifi wasn't working in our room. A roommate and I asked several times for help until we just unplugged the modem ourselves. He also left the key to someone else's room in our room and came in late at night looking for it. Had absolutely ice cold shower here as well after running the water for about 10 minutes trying to warm it up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.