Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Freedom Traveller Located at Via Gaeta, 23, , Rome.
Freedom Traveller
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Gaeta, 23
84% 4080
41.9047045 12.5006389
Freedom Traveller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
6.0

good location but we had problem with the water as it was dirty all the time so it was disgusting to take shower or to use the bathroom. the staff informed us that it was because they had cleaned the tubes but other guests told us that it is a problem that always happens so i don't know the real reason. In general i would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.7

estaba bien en general, pero los w.c. del piso en el que estaba no funcionaban bien y fue un poco molesto...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • belenboquet8418
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
8.3

Las habitaciones están bien, el personal es súper amable. Los servicios también. Tuve un problema las dos últimas noches y es que salia agua marrón de las canillas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

The staff was absolutely wonderful, and the atmosphere was fantastic! If you ever happen to find yourself in Rome, I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Personnel accueillant et aidant. Petit croissant et café inclus le matin. La chambre était belle mais la douche aurait besoin d'un bon lavage. Grand casier disponible dans la chambre pour tous. Petite lampe et prise dispo pour chaque lit. Beau séjour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente sitio, muy central y cercano a los sitios turísticos y a las estaciones de metro, estación norte y comercio en general, las habitaciones muy limpias, así como los baños y zonas comunes, me agrado mucho y repetiría estar allí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.9

Very friendly environment . Staff was very helpful . The room we were in was in a separate building about a minute walk away . Was clean and comfortable . Only problem was the shower had intermittent super cold water gushing out . Brrrrrrrrrr shiver shiver . But otherwise it was a fantastic place with fantastic location near Roma Termini with good connections . 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Everything is good. The location is awesome, it is so easy to meet people when you travel alone. The rooms are clean and no bunk beds and very compfi. The water in the shower was cold -.- that's not good. The staff is really nice :) I had an awesome time in Rome :) Thank you for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.9

The guy at reception in the night shift is really rude, I asked for the key to the elevator and he asked me if I was disabled. A simple no would have sufficed. I really liked the other guy at the reception during the day though, he was quite friendly and chatty, so you are better off checking in early to avoid Mr. Grim. The rooms were quite homely and comfortable if a bit cold but the luggage room was very damp, everything in my bag became wet. It is at a great location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.0

The staff here were wonderful, met some great people, really enjoyed nightly free wine and having an outdoor space (however at night it was dominated with people smoking), and it was very convenient being so close to the main train station. However, I ended up switching hostels given the facility felt VERY dirty. Dreaded taking a shower or using the bathroom, could smell mold at times, the bunk bed was very wobbly/creaky and the mattress made a crunching sound.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.