Hostelworld.com

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Freedom Hostel Located at 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Cairo.
Freedom Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank.
94% 150
30.0483305 31.2424993
Freedom Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything and everyone was just perfect. The people that work in the hostel are super nice and really helpful with any question about the city and what to do or eat and It's really well located. I would definitely recommend this place to any friend coming to Cairo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Luke , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • tomassamel1027
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

- very friendly and helpful English-speaking staff - breakfast & towels included - central location - rooms with air-conditioning and safes - everything was clean and tidy, although bathrooms might use some minor repairs overall, in a city where a traveller occasionally feels ripped off, it was very nice and refreshing to find this hostel with very friendly, helpful and honest people. great value for money, good location. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Tomas , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

One thing you can't beat is the staff. Sarah, Eslam, and Ahmed were the most helpful and friendly people we met during our trip! They helped us get guided tours and transport without a headache and were there for whatever we needed. The facilities are good, beds are clean and it's got a simple and fun atmosphere. WIFI is strong and reliable, very important! If you get a tour of the pyramids or Islamic Cairo, ask for Sameh and tip him well. He had great insight and a personality to match.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Michael, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
10.0

My stay at Freedom hostel was pleasant. The staff is very kind and helpful, it make you enjoy and feel happy during your stay. The hostel is well located in the downtown, near shops, restaurants, bazaars and the Egyptian Museum. The facilities are clean every time, nice breakfast and fast WiFi connection. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sergio , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
10.0

Amazing place, with a totally awesome staff! During the last five years, I've stayed at more than 100 hotels, hostels and guesthouses, and I can't remember ever having met a staff as friendly and helpful as in Freedom Hostel. Thanks, Sara, Islam, Ahmed and Mostafa for a great stay! Excellent location, a few blocks from the museum. Older building, but clean and with very nice atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Per , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

16 Lut 2016
10.0

It was a great stay, i loved the staff , they made it really awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Eshan , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

30 Sty 2016
10.0

Excellent location and facilities. Wonderfull staff, specially Sara and Islâm, who make you fell as if you were at home from the first moment. Loved Cairo and my stay at Freedom! Spent a Wonderful time there! Thank you guys! I hope tô come back soon! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Paula , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • flaviakanashiro7728
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2016
10.0

The location is excellent, it is in Cairo downtown. The staff is very helpfull and nice. They helped us to plan our trip around Egypt (Luxor, Aswan and Abu Simbel). It was the clearest hostel we have stayed during our trip around Egypt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Flavia , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :)

24 Gru 2015
9.4

Would be good if lockers were provided for valuables and ideally backpacks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Mr Steven , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us and we will work on that as you mentioned . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) . Freedom Team

11 Gru 2015
9.4

Freedom Hostel is amazing. Perfect location in Cairo to see all the sites as it's within 10-15 minutes of a major subway station. The staff are really amazing too. They helped me to and from the airport (way cheaper than by normal taxi). They also set up some tours with local guides who were good, not necessarily the best but you got what you paid for and more. The only negative I have is that there are no lockers. There are signs that mention lockers but there is no where to lock your stuff up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Michael , Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We wanted to say that there are lockers with private keys inside the dorm room where you have stayed may be you did not see that .If you asked about that , We would tell you :) . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.