Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 191 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

This Hostel Is AMAZING! The staff is incredible, they do everything to make u feel welcome and they become your friends. I love that they offer tea and coffe all the time, and breakfast is included and really good. The dorms are comfortable, and the hostel feels like home. Location is the best!! I'm going to miss the tea talks listing to the most famous singer with Eslam, watching a movie with Amir, talking about life with Sara, or just laughing with Ahmed. Guys, you are simply awesome! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Cairo! For just one or a few nights: this place has the best Stuff, the best tours (including really good guides) and the best atmosphere by far :) Thanks to the hostel location in downtown, everything is i reachable within 10 minutes! Or you meet new friends in the lobby of the hostel where they offer free coffee and tea 24/7 :) you may even find new friends in the young and openminded stuff in the hostel ;) If you stay in Cairo, the Freedom Hostel is the place to be !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malawi, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

I have no much to say, I think I should just call it my sweet home and you guys keep it up with works, your service are awesome, I will be always looking forward to come back to freedom again. Peace and bless

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adamosullivan19
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.4

Wasn't a horrible stay. But I regret mentioning my plans to the staff because they just tried to sell me tours. The AC worked, which was nice, but I probably won't be coming back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Long flight of stairs up, it's a work out. Staff is Super friendly and welcoming, rooms and toilets are clean. Loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We wanted to say that the building is older than 100 years , So it's under controlled from the government as a historical building and according to that to make an elevator is kind of impossible because it needs a permission from the government and they don't give these permissions for the historical buildings . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

I,ve stayed in many places and this is one of the best.Clean & Comfortable,The staff were fantastic from the time I arrived they organised my whole itherny from beginning to end.Eslam went above & beyond to make my stay memorable.Ahmed a talented musician with a big heart.Sara & the rest so kind & welcoming.At the time there was construction going on in the hostel and they worked extremely hard.The atmosphere I loved when I joined in working with them.Definately will be back.Thank you guys.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

27 Maj 2017
6.9

might have stayed at the wrong time being ramadan just started, but staff not very helpful especially in the mornings. And also second day I was there the entire lobby was ripped up for new tiles to be laid so was noisy as and had no warning about this. cheap as, but can find better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We want only to explain something . We have started to make new constructions in the hostel on a day that all of our guests are checking out and you were one of them , So it was not your second day it was your check out time , So you were not staying on the day of new tiles . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

22 Kwi 2017
8.3

Decent hostel in a good location. Staff are very helpful but also very interested in selling their tours. Rooms are tight and cramped, not much space to move around. Showers and bathrooms are fine. Would stay there again for the convenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We want to clear that you have stayed in the dorm room which has only 6 beds not crowded as the other dorms in another places . Also we have offered you our tours , just offers and according to your requests (TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT) , So you did not like the tours and we have helped you to do all your trips by yourselves which shows for you how there was no pushing to take any tour .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.3

We had a great time in Cairo mostly due to the hostel's staff. They arranged us everything from the transfer from/to the airport to various tours to sightseeing places. I have to mention how great our driver (Ali) was, and also Eslam and the rest of the hostel's staff. The location was good, it's a 10 minute walk to Tair Square. The entrance to the hostel looks a bit creepy but don't worry, it was clean. This is a small hostel so don't expect big parties, but you'll definetly be well taken care.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nice, but basic hostel, well located in Cairo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.