Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
8.3

Decent hostel in a good location. Staff are very helpful but also very interested in selling their tours. Rooms are tight and cramped, not much space to move around. Showers and bathrooms are fine. Would stay there again for the convenience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We want to clear that you have stayed in the dorm room which has only 6 beds not crowded as the other dorms in another places . Also we have offered you our tours , just offers and according to your requests (TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT) , So you did not like the tours and we have helped you to do all your trips by yourselves which shows for you how there was no pushing to take any tour .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.3

We had a great time in Cairo mostly due to the hostel's staff. They arranged us everything from the transfer from/to the airport to various tours to sightseeing places. I have to mention how great our driver (Ali) was, and also Eslam and the rest of the hostel's staff. The location was good, it's a 10 minute walk to Tair Square. The entrance to the hostel looks a bit creepy but don't worry, it was clean. This is a small hostel so don't expect big parties, but you'll definetly be well taken care.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nice, but basic hostel, well located in Cairo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Cool place. Quite some stairs to get in, but it is worth it. Nice and ready to help stuff, cool location, quite clean. We stayed one night and we were satisfied.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope you had a great stay here. Thanks for your nice words and it's a pleasure for us to read that :) . We wanted to say that the building is older than 100 years , So it's under controlled from the government as a historical building and according to that to make an elevator is kind of impossible because it needs a permission from the government . We wish to see you again in Egypt. Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome! Very nice stay! Eslam and Sarha are legends. Very knowledgeable and kind. A welcoming tea was nice. And basic breakfast was decent. The bed was comfy and clean. There was ac but didn't feel any heat during the night without ac. Letting me stay in common area and even take a shower after checking out, since I have to catch a night bus. Super cool! Good wifi. Hot shower. Good location. And there is a cheap but delicious sandwich shop. And ice cream shop. Must try. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

16 Mar 2017
9.1

Great staff who will do their best to find answers to yr questions/requests. Don't b deterred by the dark+shabby ground floor and the numerous steps (yeah, no elevator) but once up there you'll find smiley and welcoming staff who can also help u bring up yr suitcases. Clean hotel all around and good mood. Dorms bit cramped if full (6 beds) so if y're 2-3 persons,rent a private room instead. u will have way more space for only few dollars more. Location is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

14 Mar 2017
9.7

Good place and nice people there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

8 Mar 2017
7.4

All the staff were very nice and the location is excellent. It's worth noting that the entrance to the building is quite dark and sort of looks empty from the outside, but once you go up the 4 flights of stairs and enter the actual hostel it feels perfectly fine. The shower was nice and hot in the first room we were in, but we couldn't get any water pressure in the family room shower. Wifi was pretty strong, with a few interruptions. The free breakfast was quite simple, but nice option to have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope you had a great stay here. Thanks for your nice words and it's a pleasure for us to read that :) . We wanted to say that the building is older than 100 years , So it's under controlled from the government as a historical building and according to that to make an elevator is kind of impossible because it needs a permission from the government . For the shower pressure we have fixed all the shower and thanks for giving us that attention . We wish to see you again in Egypt. Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Relatively small hostel with the most amazing staff, genuinely concerned about helping out the guests. They give a lot of information about Egypt and can offer tours throughout the country with reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope you had a great stay here. Thanks for your nice words and it's a pleasure for us to read that :) . We are doing our best to meet all our customer's desires . We wish to see you again in Egypt. Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.