Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Freedom Hostel Located at 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Cairo.
Freedom Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank.
95% 163
30.0483305 31.2424993
Freedom Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Staff really nice and helpful! Very small hostel. 10-15 minutes walk from the Egyptian Museum. Very clean and nice washrooms/showers. They can offer tour options if you need them - make sure to compare prices with tour agencies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

La verdad que todo ha sido perfecto! Desde nuestra llegada nos han recibido súper bien, nos explicaron como moverse, que lugares visitar y todas nuestras dudas sobre Egipto. El Hostel estaba muy limpio y nos hacían sentir como en casa. Las excursiones que ofrecen tienen un muy precio y terminamos contratando con ellos todos los paseos que teníamos planeado hacer (pirámides, city tour, Alejandría y Luxor). Sin dudas los recomendamos, buen ambiente, precio, y súper amables. GRACIAS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Freedom hostel is easily one of the best hostels I have stayed. Their high rating is totally justified and some more. Be it Eslaam's management or Ahmed's music or Sara's resourcefulness, they took care of each of my needs and were always available to help. The atmosphere at the hostel was quite easy going and some of us Started travelling together afterwards. If you are on the lookout for an easy going hostel with excellent facilities with easy access to important places, this is it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

That's an amazing hostel...Every thing is so nice.The manager of this hostel,Islam, is perfect as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super recomedado el hostel. Muy buena la atencion del personal. Cerca del metro para moverte por la ciudad y se puede ir caminando a otros puntos turisticos. Pueden venir tranquilos que no falla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

10 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff and facilities were about as good as I would have expected for downtown Cairo - both were great. The 3 stories of stairs to climb was torture, though. At the end of a long tiring day of climbing and touring, the last thing I wanted to do was climb those stairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.9

El hostel esta muy bien y la atencion del personal es 10 puntos, te explican todo lo que necesites para poder recorrer la ciudad e ir a los lugares que quieras. La entrada al hostel es un edificio antiguo ( todos los hostel en el cairo tienen entradas antiguas) pero no se desanimen que en el interior el hostel esta muy bien. La ubicacion es buena ya que esta a unas 5 cdas del museo de egipto, y en el centro de la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro albergue y esperamos que haya tenido una gran estancia aquí. Haremos nuestro mejor a todavía excelente como usted nos clasificó. Queremos verte de nuevo en Egipto. Casa lejos de casa :) Equipo de la libertad

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best places I have ever stayed around the world, the location is really good and also the wifi connection ,but what really made my staying here amazing is the staff , they all so nice and convent , they organized all my tours around cairo , I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

20 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel staff was very accommodating and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . all of us appreciate that nice words about them . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.