Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Freedom Hostel Located at 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Cairo.
Freedom Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank.
93% 171
30.0483305 31.2424993
Freedom Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

An absolute gem of a place!! I spent six beautiful days at freedom surrounded with lovely people! The staff where very helpful and friendly. The facilities where flawlessly clean and maintained and the location is fabulous. I m definetly coming back here very soon!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
5.7

The private room of 3 bed seems too large and empty. I love the comfy bed and clean linen. They should provide sliper for the bathroom. The breakfast is not value for the price. I have been to cairo inn, the price different were only 20 pound but i get the best breakfast and facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Estamos todavia acá. Se destaca el personal. Muy amables y atentos. Muy recomendable 😃👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joselobo862355
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.4

Great staff, really clean hostel, cleaned sheets and room upon arrival, flexible check in and out... old building but really new and reformed hostel! We had an amazing experience boosted by an amazing staff.. couldn't ask for more with the price they gave us!! Highly recommend! They all spoke really good english and one of the staff spoke great spanish also. Really good location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
9.7

Ótimo ambiente, como uma ótima localização. Os funcionários sao muito amigáveis e solicitos. Indico!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Staff really nice and helpful! Very small hostel. 10-15 minutes walk from the Egyptian Museum. Very clean and nice washrooms/showers. They can offer tour options if you need them - make sure to compare prices with tour agencies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

La verdad que todo ha sido perfecto! Desde nuestra llegada nos han recibido súper bien, nos explicaron como moverse, que lugares visitar y todas nuestras dudas sobre Egipto. El Hostel estaba muy limpio y nos hacían sentir como en casa. Las excursiones que ofrecen tienen un muy precio y terminamos contratando con ellos todos los paseos que teníamos planeado hacer (pirámides, city tour, Alejandría y Luxor). Sin dudas los recomendamos, buen ambiente, precio, y súper amables. GRACIAS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Freedom hostel is easily one of the best hostels I have stayed. Their high rating is totally justified and some more. Be it Eslaam's management or Ahmed's music or Sara's resourcefulness, they took care of each of my needs and were always available to help. The atmosphere at the hostel was quite easy going and some of us Started travelling together afterwards. If you are on the lookout for an easy going hostel with excellent facilities with easy access to important places, this is it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

That's an amazing hostel...Every thing is so nice.The manager of this hostel,Islam, is perfect as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.1

My husband and I are thankful for such a kind stay and preferably because of the reception team. They are great and very amiable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.