Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Great staff who will do their best to find answers to yr questions/requests. Don't b deterred by the dark+shabby ground floor and the numerous steps (yeah, no elevator) but once up there you'll find smiley and welcoming staff who can also help u bring up yr suitcases. Clean hotel all around and good mood. Dorms bit cramped if full (6 beds) so if y're 2-3 persons,rent a private room instead. u will have way more space for only few dollars more. Location is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Good place and nice people there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.4

All the staff were very nice and the location is excellent. It's worth noting that the entrance to the building is quite dark and sort of looks empty from the outside, but once you go up the 4 flights of stairs and enter the actual hostel it feels perfectly fine. The shower was nice and hot in the first room we were in, but we couldn't get any water pressure in the family room shower. Wifi was pretty strong, with a few interruptions. The free breakfast was quite simple, but nice option to have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

It was more than 10 point of my enjoyable staying there. We were arrived Cairo around 3 am ish. They were given really warm greeting even though late night check in. All staff was friendly and helpful. facilities was good and clean! It just had a great time there. Thank you for all staff who I met there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope you had a great stay here. Thanks for your nice words and it's a pleasure for us to read that :) . We are doing our best to meet all our customer's desires . We wish to see you again in Egypt. Home away from home :) Freedom Team

13 Lut 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at the hostel. The staff is very helpful and honest. The location is great. In the middle of the city. About 15 min walk to the metro. The beds are very comfortable!! Breakfast Is very simple. People should definitely come to Cairo and stay at this hostel. I will be returning in the future.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope you had a great stay here. Thanks for your nice words and it's a pleasure for us to read that :) . We are doing our best to meet all our customer's desires . We wish to see you again in Egypt. Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.7

The location in downtown Cairo is fantastic. I stayed in a dorm room and my bed was clean and very comfortable. I stayed in February (2nd month of winter) and there is an air conditioning unit in the room which is also a heater so I was always warm at night. The staff are so friendly and I enjoyed having long conversations with them. If you get a private room they are huge. I met some great people from staying in the dorm room. Washing is cheap which is also great :-) Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
5.7

The private room of 3 bed seems too large and empty. I love the comfy bed and clean linen. They should provide sliper for the bathroom. The breakfast is not value for the price. I have been to cairo inn, the price different were only 20 pound but i get the best breakfast and facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . First of all the private you booked a triple room with shared bathroom for ONE NIGHT , it should be large as you are 3 persons and it shouldn't be as a prison . Second ; If you locked to the shared bathroom area , you would find 2 pair of slippers , so you could use it and if you asked about that for sure you would get it and we have already asked you if there is anything you need you said no all is good . Third : We don't know why you did not like the location even it's in heart of downtown in Cairo and for the breakfast : It's continental it's written on the website.May be if you stayed longer , you would change your mind and know our facilities exactly and what we provide sometimes not everything is the food ;) . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

10 Sty 2017
8.3

The only inconvenient is that its in a 4th floor without elevator, so the way up can be very tiring.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Estamos todavia acá. Se destaca el personal. Muy amables y atentos. Muy recomendable 😃👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro albergue y esperamos que haya tenido una gran estancia aquí. Apreciamos realmente sus palabras agradables sobre nosotros. Nuestro objetivo es hacer usted y todos nuestros huéspedes felices :). Haremos nuestro mejor al todavía excelente como usted nos clasificó. Queremos verte de nuevo en Egipto. Casa lejos de casa :) Freedom Team👌

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.