Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Hostel

  • 6, Bank Misr St.,off Sherif St., Downtown - Front of the Egyptian Central Bank., Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Out of all the hostel I've been to, this is one of the top hostel that is worth your money and time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • darja-soleil6540
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.1

very nice hostel. beautiful rooms and for breakfast there is falafel and beans. it's also very clean and the bathroom is better than in any other place we stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

카이로에서 머문 숙소 가운데 만족도가 가장 높은 호스텔입니다. 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 맛있습니다. 무엇보다 청결하구요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

친애하는 손님, 우리 호스텔을 재검토 할 시간을내어 주셔서 감사 드리며 여기서 즐거운 시간을 보내시기 바랍니다. 우리는 우리에 대해 당신의 좋은 말을 정말 고맙게 생각합니다. 우리의 목표는 당신과 모든 손님들을 행복하게 만드는 것입니다. 우리는 당신이 우리를 평가 한 것처럼 여전히 훌륭하게 최선을 다할 것입니다. 우리는 다시 이집트에서 너를보고 싶다. 집을 떠나 집 :) 프리덤 팀

28 Lip 2017
9.1

Good location to visit Museum. Friendly hostel with staff willing to help. They upgraded us from a shared twin room to a King Bed room at no extra cost. Room was comfortable and shower was great. Good hostel all round

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

It's a great place to stay! Sara is really helpful and very nice person. She helped me a lot with the things that I had to do by the time. Free breakfast! Wifi works in the rooms and the hostel is very close to the touristic places. The rest of the staff is also very nice! Great atmosphere for solo travelers. I would recommend this a 100%! Definitivamente vengan a este hostel. Vale la pena en todos los sentidos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
10.0

직원들완전착해요 체크아웃하고도 밤기차 또는 밤비행기면 있다가돌아와서 씻고가라고하고 정말친절친절

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

친애하는 손님, 우리 호스텔을 재검토 할 시간을내어 주셔서 감사 드리며 여기서 즐거운 시간을 보내시기 바랍니다. 우리는 우리에 대해 당신의 좋은 말을 정말 고맙게 생각합니다. 우리의 목표는 당신과 모든 손님들을 행복하게 만드는 것입니다. 우리는 당신이 우리를 평가 한 것처럼 여전히 훌륭하게 최선을 다할 것입니다. 우리는 다시 이집트에서 너를보고 싶다. 집을 떠나 집 :) 프리덤 팀

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
9.7

You'd be crazy to stay anywhere else in cairo I've been to cairo a number of times and stayed in a lot of different hostels and this is by far the best hostel the bathrooms are so clean and the have proper showers the beds are so comfy there is A/C in the dorm rooms the staff are very friendly and can help you with anything you need the breakfast is big free tea and coffee and you get all this for a budget price I've been to a lot of countries and it's one of the best budget hostels I stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

It was nice stay. Staffs are very helpful. Site is near to Tahrir square and Egyptian museum just 15 minutes on foot. Here guests are so friendly each other. If I visit Cairo again, I want to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome. simply awesome. the best stuff combined with most beautiful location and atmosphere. so glad i made it to this gorgeous place. i made friends with the stuff during my first stay over there and it was pretty amazing so i decided to stay a second time! i loved every single moment!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

  • Jennipher9115
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
10.0

I liked everything in this hostel, specially the staff, they are so friendly and kindly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Our Guest, Thanks for taking time to review our hostel and we hope that you had a great stay here . We really appreciate your nice words about us .Our goal is making you and all of our guests happy :) .We will do our best to still excellent as you rated us . We wish to see you again in Egypt . Home away from home :) Freedom Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.