Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Free Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Free Hostel Located at ul. Starowislna 32, , Krakow.
Free Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-032 ul. Starowislna 32
75% 87
50.0556026 19.9464136
Free Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien excepto la cocina.. malísima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alixacv
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
6.6

First of all we had to pay more than we was supposed to because they "Made a mistake in the web site" -.- our bathroom smelled horrible all the time and the floor was really dirty, in general is run-down and the breakfast is not included as its announced :/ we could have find something way better for the same price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Isagarro
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
6.9

La zona es muy buena y cerca del centro. El edificio del hostel es muy bonito, aunque luego la decoración y cuidado interior no es muy allá. La limpieza esta regular, pero bien. Cocina y salón bien, aunque no muy acogedor y falta menaje para hacer más cómodo cocinar. El desayuno sí está muy bien. Las camas son cómodas y se dispone de lockers en las habitaciones. Lo que menos me gustó fue la gente, había algunas personas muy raras en el hostel. Además hacían fiestas en la cocina por la noche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
7.1

Not a bad place to stay; it's what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.3

It was nice to stay there. The staff was very helpful, they let me in earlier to have a shower after my long, night bus ride. It is very cheap and for that money you receive good location and breakfast too. The cleanliness is not the best, but it is acceptable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
4.9

Location is ok. Hostel itself is abit run down but okay. Atmosphere was very average due to occupants. Not the hostels fault but overall a pretty average stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
6.0

Location is perfect and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was ok and had lockers, which is good. However the hostel has a weird atmosphere with a bunch of people that seem to be living there rather than travelling. One of those was an old guy, always drunk and singing loud at late hours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff was really nice and helpful, they let us stay for a little bit even after check out. The location is perfect, in between Old town and Jewish quarter, If you are looking for cheap place to stay for night or two, this is the one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Great hostel, pretty clean and everything. In my second night I had a problem with a guy staying in my room, but the stuff handled that problem really quickly, and was really efficient and cool ! I'll recommend that hostel. The breakfast was pretty light, being vegan I couldn't really eat anything, no orange juice :( The common area are not that great to meet people if you are a solo traveler

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
7.7

We stayed here 2 nights, it was fine! Beds were clean, shower was alright however the bathroom had a damp smell. Went to both the Salt Mines and Auschwitz with trips through the hostel, highly recommend both! For the price, this place is ideal. The pizza place attached is great value for money and really nice so I'd have it at least once if staying here! The breakfast was brilliant as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.