Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • EzequielGalero
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en pleno centro de la ciudad, puedes moverte tranquilamente caminando a todos lados. Súper a su alrededor y muchos lugares donde comer a cualquier hora.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel. The location is unbeatable and the staff were wonderful. The place was kept clean and there were three doors you had to have a key for in order to get to your room, very safe. My only two complaints, and these really are minor, is that the bathroom would kinda smell by the end of the day (but what does one expect from a shared bathroom), and the door to my bedroom was pretty squeaky which is a bummer at 5am when you have a some late night roomies.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a great location! And the people are really nice. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Ottimo ostello, personale gentile e disponibile. Camere e bagni sempre puliti. E la cosa migliore è la posizione: mai stato in un ostello così centrale... 5 giorni, nemmeno un mezzo di trasporto! Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Our stay in the Franz Kafka Hostel was perfect. We arrived at ~ 1pm and our room was already ready. The hostel has a perfect location, was very clean and the beds were cool. One problem was, that you have to pay cash there. While travelling Europe, no one wants to carry as much money with them, to pay all of the accomodation in cash. I had to fill in my credit card date while reservating it and it felt weird not to be able to use it for the payment process. Why did I have to fill it in then?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
6.9

The hostel was very good but the people in there was awful (recepcion and staff)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great spot, almost right on the square, near Charles bridge. Kitchen is big enough, showers are good, small lockers so can't fit a big pack in but overall would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
6.6

O hostel é MUITO bem localizado, acredito que seja o único ponto realmente positivo. De resto, hostel velho, feio, sem area de convivencia.. enfim, para quem busca um ambiente mais animado e moderno este não é o lugar! Mas para quem busca um lugar apenas barato e MUITO bem localizado estará no lugar certo!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

La ubicación es increíble a solo unos pasos del centro, el ambiente del hostal se respira bastante bien, tiene bastante seguridad. De los mejores hostales. Top!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. It is in the very center of the city and the hostel boasts nice and clean rooms with nice facilities.You definetly get your money's worth. However, the staff is a mixed bag. The cleaning lady was nice and so was one of the male staff (he was super nice). But, some of the female receptionists barely even smile and it does give off a bad first impression. It is also worth noting that there is no common room in the hostel to meet other people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.