Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
83% 338
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • inescorreiasousa
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

I recomend this hostel. In the downtown near everything. The rooms are very good, very confortable seems like home.The Kitchen and the toilets were always clean. Is a good hostel for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, muy céntrico y limpio. Por mejorar las recepciones de la mañana (6:00 a 9:00) y el wifi. De resto muy bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

4 piso y sin elevador pero me gusto el lugar, ubicacion excelente y sobre la mejor casa de cambio en Praga ojo la entrada no esta muy marcado el Hostal hay que buscar en la lista de timbres de la puerta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Franz Kafka hostel! Everything that we needed was there, as advertised. Brilliant central location. Rooms were exceptionally clean; the receptionists were very helpful. The showers and kitchen area were good, too. The lockers aren't big enough for large rucksacks, however. There also wasn't a huge socialising area, and as the hostel was split over two floors off the building's stairwell, it may not be the best place to meet fellow travellers. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.4

Me dieron mi cama 2 horas tarde

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
7.4

Toilets were dirty as the people don't clean after themselves, showers full of hair and similar horrors. Wi-fi access poor and slow. No night lamps in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • harry_bolser19
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a great location, situated in the heart of the old town. However, the atmosphere is completely non-existent. If you are travelling alone I would certainly not recommend it as it is not sociable at all. Me and my friends only stayed one night and moved to fun hostel a little bit less central.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Ubicacion inmejorable aunque dificil de encontrar. Baños comodos y limpios. Habitacion correcta aunque se podria mejorar el espacio donde guardar el equipaje.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jadeamanda16
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.7

Amazing location! Right near the old town, good places to eat and bars and clubs. Showers could've been nicer, rooms were ok. Staff were helpful but not overly nice. Good value and definitely worth a stay for the great location! The cleaner is so lovely and works so hard to keep everything spotless. Wouldn't say it's a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
6.9

The best part of the hostel is the location, in the city center and close to every nice place in Prague. Rooms are perfectly ok, nice and pretty clean. Probably the worst part is, as usual, the bathroom area, that would need a renovation. But, in general, it is a good value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.