Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
88% 429
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff, free breakfast, soup, WiFi... Room was a bit small, but the lounge was big and had a lot of possibilities to meet people. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Plutôt bien située, tranquille. Petit déjeuner gratuit et soupe de légumes le soir, très agréable ! C'est cosy et les lits sont confortables !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Best value hostel I've ever stayed in. Evening soup and breakfast included, hot tub, clean, warm, big social area with films on winter nights with free popcorn. Extremely friendly staff too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Franz Joseph is a really small town so all the hostels are in the same location, the free soup and breakfast is always nice, the rooms are kind of cramped though. The guy at reception was really nice and he also served soup and was just so happy and polite so that's always a huge plus !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

We ended up having our own room which was very nice and enhanced our stay. The beds were super warm and comfortable and the room had a heater. Wifi here was also incredible and reception had a variety of movies to choose from for the tv room. Common area smelt a little funny and the bathroom situation was a little confusing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

A clean, cosy hostel in the middle of the Franz Josef township - the free soup and breakfast was great! Cheap burgers out the back which was nice. The common areas were spacious but the atmosphere was less social and more subdued.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nachobkcc
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

It was an excellent stay. Comfortable, adequate, clean and relaxed. The staff constantly tried to make us feel comfortable and informed. Definitely a good place to stay in Franz Josepf.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.1

It's an ok little place to crash for the night if you're in the area to check out the glaciers. The room we had only had 2 power points between 4 people so that was annoying, and the rooms are also kind of small but they do the job. But the Showers are hot, free breakfast is really good and the evening soup is delicious, and thestaff person we spoke to was also really friendly. And the wifi works really well! Id recommend the place if your just here for a night or 2.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.1

The heater was not working in the middle of the night. But the place has great staff, free soup at 8pm and the washrooms are clean. The ceiling of the washroom seems to be leaking though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
9.1

버스정류장바로앞!주방넓고모든곳이깨끗!!조식은정말최고!잘때추운거빼면강추

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.