Hostelworld.com

Franz Josef Montrose

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
88% 397
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly staff, free breakfast and SOUP every night :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, good vibe, very friendly staff and the wifi was GOOOOD. Lady on reception is so nice too , very welcoming. Soup also delicious and the free breakfast is a great idea. Never seen such a clean hostel in my life, maintenance/manager guy fixed our radiator within 10 minutes and introduced himself perfectly when entering the female dorm. Honestly couldn't fault it in the slightest. Also 10 mins walk from glow worms tracks!! Plenty of fridge space too!! Always a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Could use a few more bathrooms/showers. Large common area, good wifi that worked even in the rooms. Free soup at dinner and breakfast was a really nice perk!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

Free unlimited wifi - worked very well Kitchen closed from 10 am to 1 pm which we thought was a very long time. Not many Powerpoints in the rooms. Toilet was in the shower, not very convenient. No lockers in the rooms. We're not sure the quilt was changed between users.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good location, really friendly and helpfull staff. Nice with free breakfast and warm soup at night. They dried my shoes and clothes for free after hiking in the rain, so nice! Great with free/good wifi! Though it made most people sit with their phones/ipads instead of socializing but I guess we all needed some internet-time when you usually only get a certain amout/time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Clean and Very secure. Lounge &kitchen areas were very spacious and The staff were really helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay! The friendly staff, the hot soup in the evening and the clean facilities made our stay to a wonderful memory of Franz Josef :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great wifi, soup at night was delish, staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
7.7

Ok Hostel. Beda could be better. Common Room und kitchen are to small for so many people. Free breakfast and soup are nice, if you can manage to get it as some people take so much of it that others don't get any.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.6

Nice play to stay, HOWEVER: Staff was not the most friendly upon check in. They also never told us we couldn't have guests, just that IF we brought any they couldn't eat the free food, which makes sense because they didn't pay for it. So when we stopped by for 5 minutes to grab our water bottles for a hike, their rude interactions with our friends was very uncalled for. Not enough bathrooms -- if the one in your hall is full you have to wonder around other corridors until you found one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.