Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
90% 489
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
7.4

Bequeme Betten, saubere aber viel zu wenige Sanitäranlagen. Abends gibt es eine Suppe für alle (man muss es mögen) und einen Film im Gemeinschaftsraum. Da dieser aber an die offene Küche angeschlossen ist, riecht es sehr unangenehm. Kein Safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice to take the hot pool for free. They serve free soup and breakfast. The kitchen equipment could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

This place was good for the amazing soup we had but the kitchen was so small for the size of the hostel and the rooms very narrow.. the personnel was very friendly though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.3

This place was ok but the staff were less than helpful. I moved over from the YHA and the montrose wouldn't let me into the kitchen/lounge before 2pm. The stupidly close the kitchen between 10-2pm when people will clearly want lunch or a late breakfast. They put the toaster away at 920am "so that people wouldn't use it to make a quick toast while they are trying to close the kitchen". There is a level of understanding for cleaning but not to the point of inconveniencing your guests. Unimpressed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely, comfortable hostel! Nice atmosphere and good facilities, including kitchen. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
10.0

A perfect example of how to run a hostel. Great staff, incredibly helpful. Free bread, butter and jam for breakfast, with coffee and tea throughout the stay. With an added benefit of amazing home made soup each day at 8pm. Only downside was the lack of power sockets, they do have them in each room but not one for each bed. Loved my stay, was sad to leave. Wouldn't consider anywhere else in Franz Josef.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel! They really do the best with what they have. They clean the kitchen every day and it's always clean. Soup in the evenings is great! How water in the shower and everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy. Manage to kept us warm throughout the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Great staff, good atmosphere and plenty to choose for breakfast. Free soup is great too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Vraiment une excellente auberge. Wifi gratuit et illimité, déjeuner vraiment complet gratuit(choix de cereal, toast avec 3-4 choix de confiture, café et thé) Soupe gratuite à 20h00. L'homme à la réception est une des personnes les plus sympathique que j'ai vu ici, il connait la région et fait tout pour vous aidez. Vraiment je recommande. Seule petite chose les chambres sont un peu petite et des casiers verouillables seraient bien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.