Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place, nice rooms, good atmosphere. Soup in the evening was really nice. Staff at check in were really helpful with were to go and what to see.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent value for money with extremely helpful and friendly staff. The staff members went above and beyond to ensure I enjoyed my stay and helped with booking tours of the glaciers. Incredibly clean, safe, and close to everything. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very good value, hostel staff very friendly and room clean. Only slight negative is that the private rooms have shared bathroom facilities, not private but otherwise it's brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.1

The female 4 bed dorm was very small. Bathrooms had an uncomfortable distribution. Parking was very complicated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Defnitely great value for your money (free breakfast and soup)! The kitchen was a little under-equipped in my opinion but there was plenty of storage space for your food (also plenty of space in the fridges). The Four Square is only a five minute walk away and you really can't get accommodation closer to the glacier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

Everything was great but the Wifi. Cesar and his wife were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
7.4

+ free breakfast, popcorn and soup + nice chillout area - beds are very uncomfortable for tall people, also there is no ladder to the top bed. - no lockers or place in the rooms for luggage - small kitchen - rain water was dripping down the room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The cleanest we have stayed in, in NZ. The staff were fantastic, facilities very good & the free soup on a night was an added bonus to a fantastic stay. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.4

Excellent facility, clean rooms and big pantry and a TV room. Breakfast and vegetable soup were the cherry on the cake. Thanks for having us!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Had a great stay at Montrose! The staff is awesome and the atmosphere was very good. Free breakfast and soup everyday was great and nice common area with movies and popcorn. The two kitchens function well, but could use a bit more knives etc. I stayed upstairs and we were quite a lot of people sharing two toilets/showers and the curtains in my room didn't shut tight, but that was the only negatives and not anything too bad. Can recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.