Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff. Room is neat and tidy. Great soup and it's free! Free breakfast too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Around the corner from all of Franz Josef's amenities and only 10 minute drive to Franz Josef. Staff were friendly and helpful. It wasn't the cleanest hostel I have been to (bits of scum around the toilet hinges and little issues like that). The doors were quite noisy if you needed to go to the toilet in the night (we were in a private double room). The kitchen had everything you would need and the freebies are a big bonus if you're watching your money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.1

Clean, good location, super friendly, hardworking staff, breakfast and really nice homemade soup in the evening. Films to watch, never had to wait for the bathroom, quiet at night. Best hostel we have stayed in so far on our trip. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.9

Stayed in an 8 bed dorm. Lots of space in room. Not many bathrooms on floor though so only 2 toilets/showers for about 5 rooms upstairs so often had to wait. Good location. Great wifi - free and unlimited. Hot tub available. Lots of kitchen space and places to sit and eat. Main attraction though was the free breakfast and soup each night - brilliant!!! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Free breakfast and free soup! also a hot tub. So all in all good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
7.7

Die Lage und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Hostels war zwar gut, trotzdem würden wir nicht nochmal wieder kommen. 1. Gemüsesuppe hat nicht für alle gereicht,sodass wir hungrig ins Bett gehen mussten. 2. WiFi kann man vergessen und 3. wurde uns der Strom vom Wäschetrockner abgestellt und wir durften unsere nasse Wäsche im Zimmer trocknen. Nie wieder dieses Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.6

nice hostel, great staff, big common area, kitchen a bit smelly but most likely bc people did't turn on ventilator when cooking. Free breakfast and soup major plus! overall clean and nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a free spa pool and perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.3

kitchen should be larger

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.7

Pros: probably one of the cleanest hostels we stayed in, close to everything (but then, that's not hard in Franz Josef!), good sized bedrooms, security code required to access bedrooms, unlike some other places where you could quite easily wander in! Cons: kitchen a big let down compared to a number of other places,, common areas not inviting - as such there wasn't much in the way of socialising (or the opportunity to), but of course this could have just been the few days that we were there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.