Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Franz House Located at Via de Fossi N1, , Florence.
Franz House
Italy
Florence italy 50123 Via de Fossi N�1
85% 292
43.7711557 11.2477040
Franz House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Lovely host, clean and airy room. Perfect location. Loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, in the perfect location. Staff were so helpful, coming out after hours to help us, they were amazing! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
7.1

Cheap and cheerful. Very close to the train station (about 10min walk). The room was quite noisy, though most of the noise from the busy street was blocked out by the shutters, I could hear everything from the other rooms - maybe I was just unlucky and had super noisy neighbors who kept slamming doors at 4am! Also note, this is not a b&b, there is no breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.1

A nice place, well located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Decent room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.3

The location is great, close to Florence SMN train station. The staff is very nice and warm hearted. Reception will be closed at 8pm so for those who are going to live in this hostel please bear in mind of this

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • s_r_manning5471
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
8.9

Great room in a very good location. A bit of traffic noise during the night but worth it for the location. The owner greeted us on arrival - very friendly and helpful. He gave us a map and suggested some good places to visit. There was no kitchen facility to use which would have been useful but the room itself was well equipped and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
5.7

Kein Gemeinschaftsraum -> OK wäre schön gewesen Kein Fernseher -> OK wäre schön gewesen Durch gelegene Matratze -> ABSOLUT NICHT AKZEPTABEL gilt für das einzelzimmer

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice place with an excellent location in the center of Florence. We have could visit all the city in walk. By the way, It is the best way for visit this city so charming. Our private room and the bed were good. The bathroom was spacious and clean. And the staff was very useful with their advice and they are very welcoming and nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
9.1

My wife and I had a room with a private bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Bedroom and bathroom were small. Within easy walking distance from the historical part of both sides of Florence and close to the main train station - Santa Maria Novella.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

I really loved the location and the room. It was quiet and a nice respite from busy, noisy hostels. The only issue I had was check-out. There was no one there at 8:30am when I needed to leave for the train. I owed money and did not have exact change so I had to leave more money than I owed. That was somewhat frustrating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.