Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1566
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been to! The only thing is it would have been nice to have wifi in the rooms and after midnight!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing! A few streets up from all the bars and clubs, free shots at the bar every evening and an amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location, great for a sunset and friendly relaxed atmosphere to enjoy a couple nights out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Francescos is a lovely family run hostel. Its also party central as the family clear out at midnight when the party begins. Always full of great ppl and characters, genuinely cant recommend enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.9

It's like a hotel but with really good vibes and easy to meet people. Very close to the party scene.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Considering our late arrival at Francesco's - as well as the rude and disposable late taxi driver driver - we were greeted by a friendly Alex, who accompanied us to our room at 2am! We were pleasantly surprised with our room, which was clean and welcoming. When the sun came up we were amazed at the view, the whole of Hora was visible and this was our predrinking spot for our whole stay. The location was perfect; close to restaurants and bars, but far enough away for it to be quiet in the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Francesco is the best, highly recommend his hostel/apartments.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel for price. Staff were great and location is perfect with so many other bonus. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Party-Hostel! Very friendly staff. Not recommended for lone-traveller. I had to go through the bar to get to the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Francescos is in the perfect location for people who want to go and out and party! Just around the corner from the strip of bars and clubs and a 5 min bus ride to the beach! Francesco and his wife Maria were so accommodating and are lovely people. Great staff especially Elizabeth and Abby who were in the bar! Overall would highly recommend staying at francescos if you want to experience Ios in the best way!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.