Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

Nice staff and not too difficult to get to from the airport. Don't be scared of the location.. easy to get to from the metro stop. Clean room and great value for your money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great spot, very social. Maria who works there is the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

I stayed for three nights and Maria, Francesco and all the staff made me feel very welcome. The view from everywhere is incredible and I highly recommend the private suite with a balcony view. I will return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

The best hostel, well it's more like a hotel, I've stayed in. Great for solo backpackers, and meeting people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Francesco's is literally the best hostel I've ever stayed at. I loved it so much I extended my stay and then came back a week later, as well. It is located right in the village, close to all the night bars, and a quick 5 minute bus ride to Mylopotas Beach. The atmosphere is great for a solo traveler and the welcome shots at night do a great job of bringing people together. Can't wait to come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simonfaceyellow
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
8.9

For that amazing location the price is really cheap. The staff is super friendly and available. I didn't even have to pay for transfers. Inside the dorm there was no locker unfortunately. Really nice pool with great sunset view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Had a great stay. Perfect location, friendly staff, fun atmosphere - plus you can't beat a free shuttle to and from the ferry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ghassan87
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.7

Place was fantastic and staff were super helpful and nice, I even extended 2 extra nights as I was enjoying the place, view and the people. Highly recommend this place if you staying in IOS cause you will be in a central location and you'll be meeting a lot of nice people. Cheers from Jordan to Francesco, Maria and all the amazing staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Can't fault it!! Absolutely loved my stay here, wish I could have stayed longer. Pool area is awesome and great area by the bar for drinks with whoever is around and good view for sunset! Love that everyone meets there for welcome shots, drinks and then all go out together on the pub crawl. Thanks for a great few days 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Our stay at Francesco's was truly incredible. We were picked up from the port and escorted up Ios' picturesque streets to the reception where the staff were so helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Our room was huge and overlooked the glorious view of the port. The pool has the most amazing views and its no more than a ten minute walk from anything you need. From the common area you can witness the most perfect sunset views. Everything about our stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×