Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
8.6

Solo traveller, stayed in a double room with private bathroom. The place to stay in Ios. Perfect location in the town along with an incredibly social and welcoming atmosphere. The owner hands out a free shot in the bar everyday at 10:30pm which is the perfect way to get the night started, and meet others staying at the hostel. Had a blast every night. I knocked my rating down because there's no wifi in the rooms, which in 2017 is crazy to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
6.3

You don't have to be a giant douche to enjoy Francesco's, but it helps

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Perfect location for partying! Right around the corner from the clubs! Room was a good size and very clean, only problem was we couldn't get phone reception in the room and there was no wi fi either. The wi fi in the bar is pretty average. Staff was very friendly, they gave the four of us rooms right next to each other even though we checked in on different days! Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect in the hostel , staff is really kind and the location allows you to do what you want so easily

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere! The only downside is that the wifi isn't great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing location, our room was really nice and clean, staff were helpful, great if your travelling and wanting to meet other people as it's a very social place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location and view Booked a private room, had aircon and its own bathroom. Staff are so lovely & make you feel like family instantly. Only negatively would be wifi only works in the common room and not in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Phenomenonal location Great atmosphere at night Rooms were adequate and regularly cleaned Beautiful pool on rooftop Wifi only in common areas worked well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel we had stayed at! Really fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Rooms were really clean. Air con was great. Free transfers to and from the port. Reasonably priced drinks. Best location close to restaurants, bus stop and clubs/bars. Couldn't recommend more. Thanks Francesco's!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel to meet people if travelling on your own, was amazing to have a pool and the location was perfect - central to all the clubs and a 2 minute walk to the bus to get to the beaches. Staff were amazing and made you feel like part of the family, shuttle service was great, felt very safe and looked after well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.