Hostelworld.com

Francesco's

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
94% 1514
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2016
9.7

I've stayed at dozens of hostels before, but this one is leagues above the rest. Staff was helpful and accommodating to our last minute changes. Location is amazing and the facilities are perfect. They have a rooftop pool!!! Such a fun place too. Met a lot of great people. One day, I will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
5.1

The hostel is too expensive for what it is. The rooms are terribly plain and ours did not have an accessible window. The bathroom was not as clean as you'd expect for the price you pay. The swimming pool closes at 8, so does the chilling zone where you can relax on a sunbed. Needless to say that is it way too early. Especially in summer when you'd expect to enjoy sometime by the pool until dawn. Compared to other hotels / hostels we went to for less money, francesco's didn't fare as w

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.4

We had an awesome time staying at Francesco's! The staff was incredibly friendly (Francesco himself, his wife and daughter, everyone else) and did a great job creating a fun atmosphere, the hostel was just a minute away from all the bars in the Ios village, and the place was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Love Francescos! Originally booked for 3 days but extended for 5. Huge rooms for the price, great friendly staff who go out of their way to accommodate you in anyway possible. Picked up by Francesco personally from the ferry. Love him and his family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.6

Loved Francesco's! I ended up staying an extra two nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Only issue would be the amount of bathrooms, but even then it was great. Staff were lovely, place was kept clean, the view is phenomenal, and it was easy to meet everyone and have an awesome time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location (near all the pubs in town), a 20 minute walk to the beach (but there are buses every half hour for 1,8 euros). Staff was really friendly, I enjoyed my stay there! Great work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Place is super friendly and clean. We were both unfortunately sick at the time and so were very glad for a room to our selves so we could sleep. The staff were very caring and we were looked after very well. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
10.0

The best hostel to stay in IOS!!!! The staff/family who run Francesco's are warming and friendly, making the stay extremely enjoyable. It is close enough to all the funky shops, nightlife and incredible food restaurants and take aways. Thank you to everyone there!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.9

I loved it! I was originally supposed to stay for 2nights but ended up staying for 4. It's in a great location- located in the town and steps away from lots of food/bars. However, the closest you can get to it via cab is still a 3-4 min walk uphill though so don't pack too heavy. The hostel was super friendly and I was traveling alone so this made it easy to meet other people. They give a free round of shots to everyone around 11p, then everyone heads to a bars. Rooms were very humid tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.