Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
92% 1631
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Would easily stay here again it was the best hostel ive ever been too. Theres always something going on there. Awesome views from the pool an bar and if you get the private rooms your set!!!!! Thanks for the 3 loosest days ever 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Only reason for no 10/10 is the lack of lockers in the rooms... Otherwise AMAZING place to stay! Staff is so nice and helpful! Warning - dont stay here if you plan on sleeping... So much fun everyone goes out together definitely THE place to stay in ios

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.0

Plus un hôtel qu'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas de wifi ni de frigo dans les chambres. Surtout des chambres privées donc difficile d'apprendre à connaître les gens. Chambres inégales (certaines avec balcon d'autres non). Bien situé. Belle piscine.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Best place in Ios to stay. Amazing location, our room had the most beautiful view over the ocean and town. It's close to all the bars and clubs, close to cafes and supermarkets. Only a quick 5 min bus from the beach. The rooms are very clean and well equip, air con, clean showers etc. The staff were super helpful welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is great too, the pool during the day and the bar at night. Good for groups or solo travellers - you can't get lonely! Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Localisation is the best, the room are very clean and the staff is very friendly and helfpful. The welcoming and departure was like à 4 star hôtel service. This is the best hostel ever i have ever been... Thank you every one and keep up the Good work !! Cheers AP.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Best place to stay!! Such an amazing vibe and so accommodating!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Loved my stay here. Great location for the night life. Comfortable beds, although dorms are a little cramped. No lockers in the rooms but you can lock stuff away behind reception. Communal toilets not ideal as there are only two catering for many dorms and the bar/pool area. The whole place is very clean and well kept. Very sociable place with a great atmosphere, easy to meet and go out with people. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Franscesco is overrated and pricey. But still, it has a great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Most uncomfortable bed ever but as long as you get into the partying I guess you can sleep in anything! Not amazing Security for your belongings but they try. Shower is not ideal either was cold on most occasions I tried to use it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying at Francesco's. For security we have free safety deposit boxes with a camera covering them 24/7 and everyone is shown this when you check in. With the shower you stayed here 5 days and never mentioned this once to us when you were in the reception on multiple occasions and that building is full and we have never had a complaint about the showers there. We wish you a very good trip.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.