Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2217 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2217 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
4.9

If you are being put up in the annex, then it's no good. Avoid.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
3.1

I stayed in an 8 bed all female dorm room on the 5th floor that shared a communal bathroom with all of the other rooms on the floor. The bathrooms were absolutely appalling. The showers were covered in hair, the garbages were overflowing, and most of the toilets were clogged up. The smell was terrible. Aside from that, the staff turned off the water at 7pm and expected us to use the bathroom on the 1st floor, even though all the other floors water was working. The staff was also extremely rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
3.4

The place has an awesome location. But when it comes to facilities it is verte poor: bathrooms are always messy-i never got to see them clean at all. Same with the rooms where there was always water on the floor. Security was poor: first everyone could just enter the floors and builiding there was no staff continously checking if people where actually guests. Also this hostel apparently has no age limit so any one can book, i had to share Room with a dude of at least 60 yrs which makes it weird

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.1

They had a few issues whilst I was there - the water went off, and then the next day the lights went off, wifi connectivity was sometimes tricky. Although they had issues they put up notices, made arrangements and kept everyone informed. Also, those that stay on floor 1 have much better facilities than on floor 5. My stay was ok, but if I was to visit Rome again, I'd probably try another hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
5.4

設施齊全,備有廚房,但衛浴設施男女混用,即使有每天清潔,我仍然覺得不夠乾淨,整個Hostel有一種清潔劑的味道,我不是很喜歡。整體來說是適合低預算旅行的青年旅館,離羅馬火車站很近,離機場接駁巴士站走路不到5分鐘,但離主要景點需要步行約20-30分鐘。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.9

You're better of staying at Hotel Alessandro, one floor up for the same price, they stop pumping water up to the fifth floor and then you can't use the bathroom and have to go to different floors to use it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Good value for money and great location! Wifi worked fine and nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
6.3

Our biggest issue here was water being shut off at night between the hours of 9pm and 6am. No toilets, showers or any running water were available during this time. This hostel was combined in the same building as another hostel and the other hostels water was still on and working when ours was not. We did stay in late June and Italy is usually short on water but Rome was not under any kind of water emergency that would have explained this to happen. Just a forewarning...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

I only stayed here for 1 night, but they were very accommodating and allowed me to check-in early, leave my luggage in a locked room for the day, and then leave it there the following day after I checked out. The being said the room could be easily unlocked by anyone in the building. There was a security feed by the reception desk, so I guess they were watching it... Most of the concierges speak reasonable English as far as I saw.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.4

would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.