Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1598
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
5.4

Our stay was fine. Bathrooms were not very nice, there was nowhere to put clothes while you showered so had to put them on the dirty floor which twice had used bandaids lying on it. The staff were very nice though. Probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and a very convinient location. It was only 1 night for me and was perfect for me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Location is near the main train station which is good for travel but not a great part of town. Rooms were clean. Staff seemed unfriendly, but not too much so. Common area was out of the way, not great for meeting people. Not very close to the Coliseum/Forum/Pantheon etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.7

It was lovely enough, clean and very close to the train line however on check in, we weren't told about where the facilities like the kitchen etc were until the second night, possibly as we dropped our baggage off in the morning and checked in later. Nothing major but still.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cotidonoso
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
3.4

El hostal es limpio pero no es fácil de encontrar y no está bien señalizado ya que fuera del hostel el cartel dice otro nombre. La calle donde se encuentra es muy oscura para llegar de noche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to Rome Terminal! We loved our private ensuite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with helpful staff! Will definitely stay in Four Seasons Hostel Rome when I am back in Rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was lacking sadly, but it didn't ruin our stay in Rome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.1

A hotel well located with good value for money but the area around termini is quite scary by night, would not recommend for a lonely to walk alone... The staff is doing its job without any specific added value but I spent good nights there with aircon during summer: it is a big plus !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.