Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1712
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.7

clean great location and fairly inexpensive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is how close it is to Termini station. It made it very convenient for us since we had an early flight the next morning. We only stayed for 1 night (technically only 3 hours), but I'm not sure if I could stay much longer than that. Although the rooms were very clean, I didn't like how the bed came with old worn out comforters without a duvet cover. Also, the bathrooms are both men & women which I thought was quite strange. OK place overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

The bathroom spaces are too tight and was not that clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

This hostel was pretty good. The best part was the location!!! We were literally a 3 minute walk from Termini so we were able to get around very easily. The bathrooms in the hostel were clean enough. One thing that was really awful was that the door to our room was broken...The hostel felt pretty safe overall but this seemed unacceptable and felt unsafe. I would probably stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Gostei de tudo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

The most wonderful stay!!! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

I arrived late evening and was greeted warmly. The staff were helpful with questions. The manager was attentive that I got a bottom bunk. One night the wifi went out at 11:30. I was on the 1st floor great wifi in the room. The room/ensuite were cleaned daily. I lucked out and had great roommates. The hostel is in an ok area but perfect if the Termini is used frequently. Overall very happy with my first hostel experience. I give them a 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

Staff: very friendly and helpful Location: very close to termini bit of a walk to main attractions but definitely doable Cleanliness: the sheets and rooms were clean as well as the common areas however the washrooms were disgusting. The floors were always wet and dirty and the bathrooms smelt constantly. Facilities: there is only 4 washrooms/showers which is not convenient with multiple rooms of 8 people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

Very easy to find from termini station and an easy walk to some tourist attractions. The rooms were clean and felt safe and secure but the shared washrooms and showers were not the best. It is also a pretty loud street so earplugs! We were only here one night so did not get a chance to try the hostels other amenities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.