Hostelworld.com

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1470
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is one it the nicest hostels I've ever seen. It was in a great location near termini station, and not too far a walk from all the tourist attractions. We stayed in a 6 bed female only dorm with private shower. It was comfortable and clean. Staff were extremely helpful and there were great kitchen facilities so we ate in a few nights. Free WiFi also which is also a bonus! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent value for your money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

The people at the desk were very nice and helpful when I couldn't figure out how to use the key, and the location right by the train station was very convenient. The room was fine. However, the hallway and bathroom had a bad, mildewy smell and check out was fairly early (10 am). Overall a good value for the money despite the unpleasant smell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Pretty good place. 9/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.6

La ubicación es muy buena, esta a 3 cuadras de Termini y es muy cómodo para tomar absolutamente todos los transportes (bus, tren y metro). Pensé que la zona podría ser peligrosa pero hay mucha seguridad policial en los alrededores. La limpieza excelente, tanto los baños como las sábanas están impecables. El personal es muy educado y hablan varios de idiomas. Tuve q pagar el desayuno pero esta a un precio razonable. Las puertas de las habitaciones tienen un sistema de seguridad con tarjeta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
5.7

This was a basic hostel with basic facilities. The location wasn't great. Though it was near the large termini station, you needed to take the metro anywhere or walk a long way. I felt that the price was high for the quality of the hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
6.0

This hostel is in a fairly bad location. The only good thing is it's close to the main metro stop. Otherwise, the area is rather sketchy. The sheets weren't washed in between customers and the comforter seemed like it hadn't been washed in a while and there was no duvet cover for it. The people at the front desk were not as helpful or attentive as we would have liked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Fast internet, nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Clean tidy friendly environment, close to everything you want to see in Rome, have to be careful walking at night time but that's the case everywhere in tangos city. Great bathroom facilities and has a wine night to get the guests talking to each other! Wifi available but strongest in the reception/lounge area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
4.3

Front desk was nice, I got there late and I booked my reservation for the wrong night yet he was still able to get me in. The location was questionable. The sidewalk out front was full of trash and the nearby park smelt of urine. I didn't feel safe walking to the hostel at night. The rooms had lockers which is a plus but there was only one strip of outlets which happened to be right next to my bed and I was woken up all night by people. Bathrooms were dirty and smelt bad, Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.