Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fortuna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
6.0

My stay was after all ok. Did not expect much after reading some reviews beforehand. Yet, the bathrooms weren't really clean, facilities a little bit rundown. There was a strong urine smell almost everywhere upstairs (besides my room!), staff was reserved but (sooner or later) willing to help out. For a short stay still ok if you are someone who only stays at the hostel for sleeping.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bczes
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
7.7

this hostel is actually great, cheap and has all the facilities you need. strange though, literally has about 90% middle age men living there (russian, lithuanian, eastern european in general). no atmosphere whatsoever but good if you are looking for quiet. good facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcelogomes4601013742
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Good.. Very nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
7.7

The location is great and you can easily walk everywhere and also the Bus- and Train-station is close. The bathrooms could be cleaner and it smelled also bad in there. In the kitchen wasn't that many paraphernalia to cook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
5.1

Hostel was good located if you think of the city center and train station. But it was at a weired spot between the road and the rails. Lots of old guys living there, strange atmosphere. One of them was sleeping during the day and watching erotic stuff on the shared laptop during the night. Wouldn t recommend if you're a girl or if you re travelling alone. I felt uncomfortable and I'm usually very tolerant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • aritzsv2242
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
4.9

I do not really understand how this hostel is considered has a backpackers Hostel. You can not find backpackers atmosphere at all. There are some families and individuals living. My two Friends and I booked three beds in a 7 beds room and the other guests were at "home". When we arrived, in the room were some empty bottles of beer, used pottery,... and one guy stayed til 1am watching Game of Thrones. To be fair, I would not recomend this place to anybody Who Is traveling alone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
8.0

bathrooms are not clean enough because there were urinal smell. I don't think bathrooms are enough for all guests during 8am to 9am. Smoking area was not clear so I smelt smoking even in the kitchen. However, bedroom is cozy enough even none of air-conditioner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
4.6

あまり良くなかった

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
7.1

THe location is good 15-20mins to bus station and old town. The kitchen is big and staff is helpful. However, the bathroom was not really clear. And the wifi will be a bit slow during peak hrs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
6.3

The over all vibe isn't great, not overly welcoming or friendly and facilities are pretty worn out. I went to have a shower at about 11.30pm and the handle of the shower tap broke off and I couldn't turn the water off! Couldn't find anyone at reception and was freaking out but finally woke the girl behind the desk. She was very friendly and just turned all the water off but apparently there was meant to be a sign on the door to say not to use the bathroom!? There wasn't :( much older crowd stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×