Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fortuna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Fortuna Hostel Located at Pelesos str 61/ Liepkalnio 2, , Vilnius.
Fortuna Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius 02103 Pelesos str 61/ Liepkalnio 2
75% 321
54.6718705 25.2915197
Fortuna Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
6.0

Price is ok, location is very close to city and bus&train stations. But smell in the hostels and rooms was very bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's all very clean and organised. The rooms are electronically open and you get an individual locker. The common areas are really nice too, and the location is good since it's near the bus station and the city centre. The staff is nice and always helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
4.6

The place was very dirty, especially the bathrooms. They stuck and you almost vomited just being in there. The sheet was too short for the bed and quite old and thin.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
6.0

Ok hostel, cheap and within walking distance from the old town. Cleanliness wasn't great and the staff were quite rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Old Townの中でこそないですが、駅・Old Town共にアクセスは悪くないです。ロケーション・雰囲気ともに落ち着いていて過ごしやすいです。地下にかなり広い談話スペースがあります。キッチンも広く充実しています。強いていえばシャワーのお湯が弱いです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.6

Points forts : ouvert 24/24, bien placé aux abords de la gare et à 2 minutes de la vieille ville, personnel accueillant et disponible, des postes Internet, billard au sous-sol. Points faibles : chambres côté rue, bruyants en raison de la circulation des véhicules et des trains car la voie ferrée est à côté. A noter : pas de petits déjeuners mais une cuisine pour préparer ses plats et se faire un petit déjeuner (il y a du café, des couverts, poêles, plaques pour cuire). Lieu mal exploité.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, quite a nice hostel to stay in and for a pretty good price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
6.0

Decent hostel for the price, however: - The wibe was wierd since it seemed like a lot of people were living there and working. - The bed was to short for me to lie straight(180cm). - The kitchen, there were some really moldy bread lying around and the dish clot needed changing. - There was a night club or something next door which made it hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
7.7

Generally okay hostel, with pool table and table tennis. Which is great. Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
8.9

I highly recommend this hostel to anyone. We had originally booked two nights here, but sent an e-mail to make it one. Somewhere it was lost on the internet and these guys said it was no problem, every other hostel seems like they would have made us pay for both nights! The bedroom was nice, and comfy. Parking was a huge plus, on top of that it is a 5 minute walk into old town. Would definitely come here again and so should you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.