Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fortuna Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Fortuna Hostel Located at Pelesos str 61/ Liepkalnio 2, , Vilnius.
Fortuna Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius 02103 Pelesos str 61/ Liepkalnio 2
80% 354
54.6718705 25.2915197
Fortuna Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

A great place to stay, with very clean rooms and bathrooms ! The staff was nice, there is not too much noise during the night ! We only stay one night but this was a perfect place for us :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Расположен в центе, хотя сложновато найти по описанию, лучше по карте ориентироваться. А так все чисто, все есть, чайник, чай , кофе. Полотнце, фен, карта, даже обргреватель. Рекомендую, цена - качество соответсвуют!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
7.1

Decent and clean very basic hostel near transport hubs. Great for short stays/transits etc. The place is overrun by local (?) long term residents, which makes staying here for longer than absolutely necessary quite uncomfortable. It's as if you were a guest at their home. But, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
6.0

not for a regular traveler, more for someone looking to live long term in vilnius. not horrible though. weird location, weird building. but overall good value for the price. you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 95 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
6.6

Beetje in een shady plek, veel Russen, geen kluisjes en weinig sfeer. Wel aardig personeel en veel gemeenschappelijke ruimtes. Voor een laatste nachtje om ' ochtends de vroege bus te pakken, prima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
7.4

Es un hostel básico, no tiene una atmósfera acogedora pero si una buena ubicación. Por el precio pagado está bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
8.9

Hi! I've been in 2 bed room, the location it's close to train and bus station and the centre is straight on, it was all clean, it was no noise, perhaps if you are very young it is not the most funny hostel, but for my needs it was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.4

It was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
8.9

This is a really nice hostel that offers two kitchens and a very large and nice common area of space to hang out. Unfortunately, I will have to agree with the last review posted for this hostel about the middle-aged local men living at the hostel. There seems to be an overabundance of them?! The beds were thin and were very uncomfortable in the dorms and there were no lockers in the rooms. Lady at the front reception is quite rude and doesn't give you ANY reason to feel welcome ;-(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.7

Location is a little grubby, but super close to the old city, and security is excellent. The hostel itself scores nearly perfect in terms of amenities, and the staff do their best. HOWEVER, I did have a massive issue with the fact that they allow anyone to check in, including at least 2 middle aged locals who, in my professional opinion, suffer from severe mental illness and are prone to violence. This is a super serious problem, as I felt extremely vulnerable and in danger throughout the stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.