Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

All the staff were very friendly and welcoming, and went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. The hotel's location was about a 20 minute walk from Patong beach and less than a 5 minute walk from a supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants/bars and laundrette. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.7

The staff were friendly and helpful when booking day trips. The facilities were lovely and clean and the a/c and wifi worked in the rooms. We extended our stay here because we liked it so much. The restaurant downstairs was fantastic with delicious food and drink (we ate their most nights!). The are scooter taxis directly outside that can drive you to patong road/ the beach which is only 5 mins drive away. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
7.4

The hotel is a little way out of town but I enjoyed the walk in to town and seeing all the different sights and sounds, I think whether you like the location or not depends on your approach to life. The are lots of lovely little road side stalls to get something to eat right outside the hotel as well as a 24 hour shop. The hotel was staffed 24 hours and felt secure, my room did not have a window, but that did not really bother me as it was just some where to rest my head. The hotel was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.9

Really lovely, clean, private twin room! Wifi works great, sweet restaurant downstairs and close to cheap, traditional street food. Only thing I'd say is be prepared to do some walking to the beach and Bangla Road (20/30 mins) etc. However, it's really nice to be out of the way of the noise and nightlife of Patong!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
2.6

We had a really really bad experience with the hotel. The room had no Windows at all and was very small, the Bathroom was very dirty and old. There was a very bad smell and very bad air in the room. The WiFi did not work and as we asked the Staff to help us they didn't help us and instead told us it was our own problem. The staff was also very rude insulting me and my girlfriend after we said that the staff was handling our problem very unprofessional. I ADVISE STRONGLY AGAINST A STAY HERE!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
5.1

Das erste Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und es waren Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Mitarbeiter waren nicht besonders freundlich oder hilfsbereit. Positiv war die günstige Rollermiete pro Tag.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.0

Very clean place, and good price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.