Hostelworld.com

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Forest Patong Hotel Located at 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Forest Patong Hotel
Thailand
Phuket Phuket 83150 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach
81% 94
7.9011465 98.3081209
Forest Patong Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
8.0

Our initial booked room smelt like smoke and had no windows. We upgraded for 200 baht and got a pretty nice room. They cleaned the room everyday. Shower was very warm and had good pressure. Needed to taxi to the main strip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay and relax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.7

More like a hotel than a hostel. Great staff so friendly! Just a short walk to patong beach (disgusting beach but that is a different story). Many street food options and convenience stores nearby. Clean and always changed towels and toiletries. Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.1

At first we didn't think we were in a good location but not at all far from the beach. Couldn't complain at all about the staff and the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
7.1

When we first arrived, I was disappointed with the room we were given. It had no window and the bed was small and rock hard. Wasn't very clean, either. Asked the front desk lady to upgrade to a better room and she allowed us to switch for 200 baht per night. New room was much nicer. Staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and enjoy our stay. Biggest downfall is the location. Beach was a solid 30 min walk away and not a safe one whatsoever.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Forest Patong is a hidden gem off the beaten path in Patong, Phuket. A 15 minute walk from Patong Beach, or a short 200 baht tuk tuk ride, it lies on a quiet street for those who want a little quiet at night. For the price, the private rooms were huge and classy. The only issue was a very hard bed, and not being able to leave the A/C on while away, which took forever to cool the room at night. Food in the cafe was great, everything was super clean. No hot showers, but not really a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
8.0

The room was nice and clean. The staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.9

A little out of the way, but only about 15 min walk to patong beach and main strip area. Very very nice rooms and clean, amazing value for the money and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.4

Great all staff were friendly and helpful, had a free pool table mini bar reasonable prices Cannot fault it would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
8.0

The owner was so nice and friendly. They had an adorable puppy that she let us play with. Property was nice. Only complaint was that the bed was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.