Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Lejos de las atracciones, pero tomando el metro se puede llegar a todos lados muy fácil en Singapur. Habitaciones limpias, pero camas y ropa de cama viejo, en mal estado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
5.1

Baños sucios todo el tiempo. Wifi se caía cada rato. A 4 cuadras del metro. Buen desayuno.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.7

Good atmosphere . Very convenient location. In the heart of the city itself.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Quite confortable beds with large and clean bathrooms outside. Nice common room. Good situation in Little India neighborhood, 5 minutes walk from the metro. The price is a bit steep but I guess that's just Singapore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.9

Recomindo totalmente, me volveria a quedar en este hostel. Buena hubicacion, cerca del subte linea morada u azul. Personal muy amable, las instalaciones no son nuevas pero si limpias. El desayuno es cafe, te y pan (manteca, dulce, etc) pero por el precio no se puede pedir mas. La verdad me fui conforme!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.7

The location is perfect, very close to rochor train station, next to the indian and the arabic zones, and 20-30 mins walking to the marina. Breakfast included, which is already good when you travel, and even being "only" bread and topping there was plenty of choise! Everything very clean. I loved that each bed has is own bed light to keep reading when others would like to sleep, plug and a tiny shelf! Very nice, might be cheaper booking online ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Good place to stay. Everything was good, location, staff, cleanliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucynuttall89
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
5.7

This hostel was not the worst, but not the best either. Good points: Close to Rochor station, which is easily accessible to all the major tourist attractions. Beds were comfortable. Shower was really nice. Could leave bags when on late flight. Bad points: Cockroaches in bathroom climbing out sink pipes. Said they would call pest control but still. Breakfast only bread and sugary cereals. Only cold water to wash up in. Stained bedsheets. Seemingly locals hang out in common area, not sure why.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
7.1

The place is great for backpackers and the price is right for the amount that you pay. It just meet my expectations about the place. It is also convenient in the nearby stations and foodcourt within Indian town. The staffs are accommodating and ready to help. The breakfast is light and it is good, but if you are accustomed in heavy meal then it is not enough. However, grabbing some Indian food nearby is just so easy. There is only one thing that i want it to change and that is about the sockets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.3

Good location, although somewhat narrow and little space in the lobby and bedrooms. But a good deal for expensive Singapore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.