Hostelworld.com

Footprints Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
78% 2772
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Great breakfasts!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
2.9

Don't call it a "Hostel". It is just a place for Indian immigrants who work in Singapore. The place is very dirty. Bed sheets are full of holes. Shower and romes are very very dirty. Under the bed there it hasn't been cleaned for years. The aircon is not working properly. Horrible place for backpackers. You have to pay extra fee for towels. They raised the price for room from one day to another just buy almost 30% without a reason.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
6.3

The beds are comfy and showers are really good. The air con works - but only between certain times, the dorms are noises and you can hear everyone outside hawking their guts up in the morning it's gross! Also they have family rooms so it's not really a backpacker hostel with screaming children running around the common area. For what it is it's expensive!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
7.1

It's just about 1-2 minutes walk from Rochor MRT station. There is a food stall across the street. Amazing 24-hour front-desk. Breakfast is cool, cereal, bread, coffee, tea.. It's totally value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.1

Good for a few nights but if you're a young backpacker (I dunno if its the time of year) but I found I was the only one who spoke English which was a bit of a downer. Some people spoke broken English but not enough for a decent conversation. Bathroom is a little grotty but the floor is clean so that's all I really cared about. Air con in rooms is only turned on between 7pm-9am. Didn't try the breakfast. The sheets are clean but some of the rooms haven't been updated in a while so look a bit old.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
5.7

Subway station on the street. Peanut butter at breakfast was a huge plus for me! Great security to go to the dorms section. Lockers in dorm, comfy mattress. Cheap hostel comes with some cons... The room is getting so hot during the day as they turn off he A/C. There was only one fan in the dorm (10 people). Choose your bed near it! The women washroom was disgusting. There was only one drain for 3 showers. One day, it was so blocked that I had water to my ankles. The staff was nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ira145
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.6

Second time here! And it gets even better because of new MRT station Rochor. You just have to walk for about 100 metres. The staff is helpful and kind and you can buy attraction's tickets cheaper here, such as universal studios etc. Will definitely back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amandaelsa514
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
6.0

Very weird vibe in this hostel. Front desk was Okay. Not really a backpacker place. I had people over the age of 60 in my room who were clearly not travelling but living there. The breakfast is toast and cereal, dissapointing. The rooms were not very clean and smelled. All the lockers had locks on them but weren't in use. you had to make your own bed and take it apart. I would not recommend, though singapore is expensive so I'm not sure you can find much else for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
6.6

Okay hostel for one night. Good location and close to MRT. Free breakfast was really crowded with no where to sit as just held in the lobby but with 50+ people. Had bad experience in 12 bed dorm with rude people coming in late. Room expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

Very good location with new station rochor at the end of the road! Clean, nice, plays movies downstairs! Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.