Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
78% 2873
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was a really nice Hostel. Recommended 100%. Clean, aircon, friendly staff, all the info you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at this hostel, good location and great facilities, including a small 'shop' selling snacks and toiletries which was very useful. The hostel was overall very clean. Staff were really helpful with organising a bus to Universal for us. Overall had a great stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

Its quite far from city center but its nice for backpacker lah. :3 staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

Clean, alright Hostel. Small common spaces, so no "Hostel lifestyle". Rooms become hot overnight because A/C is turned off during the day and thus the room doesn't really cool down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Third time stayed here and will definitely come back. With new downtown line, make it so much near with MRT Station (Rochor). Staff is very helpfull and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

Well they're cheap and the receptionist knows a lot but. But the cleanest thing in the hostel is the reception. The beds are a bit run down, mattresses are old and top layers can be stained. But you get clean sheets. But the male bathroom is awful, the shower walls feel like there's a layer of slime on them. And one shower had a thick dollop of mucus, which started to dissolve after two days because the shower was used not because cleaning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.9

Not the best value, but not a terrible place to stay. Singapore is an expensive city. If I had to stay again I wouldn't hesitate, but I would look at the other places in town first.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice. I enjoyed the atmosphere and how the location was really close to the the MRT. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.0

A great hostel for the money. A really cool social area, sofas and dvds playing constantly. Great location. Free breakfast. Get involved if your on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Diverted our family vacation from hotels to hostels because why not?? and it's worth the money! Clean bathrooms, clean amenities.. I already recommended it to other friends! Warm welcome from the receptionists + free breakfast + right room temperature + proximity to a train station = worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.