Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
79% 2815
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location in the middle of Little India with a choice of walkable metro stations. Surrounded by shops and restaurants but in a little side street so it wasnt too noisy. Big clean kitchen area for self catering and 2 fridges to store food. Tv area with unlimited movies but not many seats. Dorms were basic but spacious and bathrooms were numerous and clean. The wifi was strong and reliable. Washing machines on each floor was good. Check in and out was fast and easy and the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Was a great hostel. I stayed for several days. The staff was nice and helpful. It was very conveniently located near a metro where I could easily get to all the attractions I wanted. Room and bathroom were kept clean. AC was nice during the night and there was a very nice common room to relax in during the day. Nice atmosphere. Would most assuredly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Good place for budget traveller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
5.7

The breakfast was terrible, the people living there was boring, mostly old people and even a lot of kids under 5. Location was okay and wifi worked well. Would not recommend for anyone under 40

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

ゴールデンマイルコンプレックスのバス停からブギスの東北側をぶらぶら歩いて宿を探したが、なかなかうまくいかずカフェで充電とネットを得てHOSTEL WORLDで検索。この検索が地図上で場所と金額をその場で表示されるので大変便利。いくつか目ぼしをつけてたどり着いたのがFootsprint Hostel。久々の大型ゲストハウス。かなりの客の出入りがあるにもチェックインはスムーズ。出入りやロッカーなどのセキュリティもOK。朝食もいろんな人が同じ席でともにするのはそれなりに楽しい。シャワー・トイレも問題なし。駅はローチョー(ROCHOR)から徒歩数分、インド街での食事も楽しく、すぐ近くのシムリムコンプレックス(電気街ビル)の地下フードコートは安くて屋台の数も多く立地はよい。バス停も近く、わかりやすい表示なのでEZLinkとグーグルマップがあればいろいろたどり着ける。(私はシンガポールズーに一回乗換で行ったけれど快適だった) このエリアはバジェットホテル、ゲストハウスが多いので、あれこれ部屋を見せてもらって決めるのも良いかもしれない。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.0

Good hostel, easy to meet people. 5-10min from the next trainstation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.3

Personel was very friendly and helpfull! It was quite noisy in the street during the night, somewhat bothersome when you stay on the ground floor...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
6.0

Did the job and was cheaper than some other hostels in Singapore, and had good wifi and a computer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.3

More variant food and drink in breakfast time. But overall its good. Thx for good hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • YogeshGoa
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Good Place to stay, very nice and helpful staff good location from places of food and transportation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.