Hostelworld.com

Footprints Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
79% 2755
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
3.7

Im not sure where all the good comments come from, but the hostel is outdated, cramped; old air con couldn't deliver, and is was not clean; Showers and ceiling were covered in mold and the chloride smell in the showers was just overwhelming. Would post pictures if this was possible to back up my findings. Wouldn't stay here either if you want to socialize. There is literally no room for that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
6.9

Not far from Bugis station and shopping areas. The women's bathroom was very clean with enough stalls and sinks so there was never a line. Also, each sink had soap, which seems uncommon in Asian hostels. The staff offered to keep my valuables in a safe before check-in, which was nice; however, I was disappointed to find that the dorm didn't have enough lockers for everyone. I didn't have a secure place to leave stuff in the dorm. The building itself seems safe though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Good location close to metro/walking distance to attractions. Zero atmosphere and room was basically hallway sized stuffed with bunk beds. Really an ok place though if you're just looking for a decent place to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Une deux nuits parfait

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vildust
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

I loved staying at like backpackers. The staff was really Friendly and helped me out! Got a delicious breakfast in the morning with fried egg :) would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

I made the best choice, as a backpacker, to stay in this hostel. I think the only think that would have made it perfect was a door stopper and maybe slippers provided for toilet use. The fact that they centralised the ac system was smart, encouraged us to get on our feet cause it was really hot in the room. Cleanliness was satisfactory. Frontdesk was precise on general info and THANK YOU ms manager for not charging us for late check-out. RECOMMENDED.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

good hostel to stay in, nice and handy to the train station. would have no problems staying again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nguyenducthuan15
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I just stayed here for 1 night but it was a great experience. The hostel is in a perfect location ( 3m walk to the Rochor station). The staff especially the Filipino guy was very friendly and happy to help. I will definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
5.1

Good location bit The hostel did not feel so clean. A wierd smell in The entire building. Not what you expert for The money you pay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • hsuculela
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

Singapur es una ciudad excelente, en donde el hotel está a sólo cuadras del centro y otras opciones a visitar. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.