Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Footprints Hostel Located at 25A Perak Road, , Singapore.
Footprints Hostel
Singapore
Singapore 208136 25A Perak Road
80% 2908
1.3055599 103.8540153
Footprints Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

here is very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Footprints Hostel is good location, near to Ronchor MRT and walking distance to Bugis Street, Arab St and Haji Lane Street. This area has Idian Resto, if you are not into Indian food, that would be a problem (as my experience LOL) So for food you can go to Bugis Street, there are variety of food that you can choose, just 3 to 3.5 sgd dollars. Overall I'm satisfied of my stay in Footprints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.3

Overall value for money good people acchi ladkiya and location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
4.9

The only nice thing about am this hostel is the staff. I booked the hostel after reading the reviews , everyone talks about the location. Anywhere that is near a subway line is a good location. The hostel itself, cleaning way below par, stained sheets, bathrooms dirty. Facilties poor, shower head fell off whilst showering nearly knocking me unconscious. Plug sockets in bed space not working correctly. The people staying there were local and had no respect what's so ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review and compliments on our staff. Reviews are helpful to other backpackers to decide where they wish to stay and to us to continuously improve on our services and facilities. Our housekeeping staff have been reminded to be more thorough when they are cleaning the toilets and the rooms especially when we are at high occupancy. We sincerely apologize for what happened about the shower head and plug socket. The shower head has since been replaced and we strive to maintain our other facilities on a regular basis so that other guests will not be inconvenienced. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove that we are one of the most visited hostels in Singapore the next time you are in town and have a pleasant stay with us

2 Lis 2016
9.1

They have facilities which a budget hotel wouldn't have. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Séjour agréable. chambre et salle de bain très propres. Personnel sympathique. Calme. machine à laver (5$Sg) et sèche linge(4$Sg) à dispo avec lessive offerte. Quartier indien, donc des petits restaurants indien pas très chers et bons !!! j'ai adoré mon séjour dune semaine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
7.7

Good area close to three different MRT stations. Nice staff and OK breakfast. Room was OK, clean but lockers were small, they should have lockers to the wall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
8.0

Great place for a short stay in little India. Lacks atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, the room was clean and has a comfortable mattress although the toilets are a bit old so they're a bit smelly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel! The beds were comfortable. It has many rooms, but no big communal area so we didn't really socialize with any other travelers. Free breakfast was okay, very basic. The location is awesome, in the middle of little India and 5 mins walking to the metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.