Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Footprints Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.0

Everything is good, just very dirty. What I predict is the floor haven't been mop/wipe for days. Lamp beside the bed are broke.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Near MRT Rochor station -+100M. Easy to going everywhere. If u lov to shop with bargain price this hostel is -+400M from Mustafa 24hr shopping & Indian food area. Near electronic & computer Sim Lim Bld. Near Middle class shopping OG Depart Store & Shen Shiong Hypermart B'fast with 3 different choice (2 cereal,bread, & 4 jam choices) 5* :) DVD movies @night. Warm & friendly receptionist. U can ask various information with them Fast Internet & wifi Conclusion: definitely will go back again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
6.9

Aircon not working, limited for aircon open, far from Airport

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Helpful staff and free breakfast, but the bed and blanket didn't seem very clean. The women's bathroom on the 3rd floor was always super humid.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paul_bureau9348
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
7.7

It was very noisy, too much until midnight !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

寫下中文評論吧—方便以後來的朋友 地點很好 印度區有印度菜有中國菜 包含早餐營養全面 冷氣屋內白天停用但是可以呆在lobby

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
7.4

Very close to rochor MRT station, good surroundings with some restorant, so its easy to find food, clean enough, good lobby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.3

Excellent location - in the heart of Little India and just a short walk from Bugis MRT Footprints Hostel offers decent facilities at a reasonable price but nothing to really make it stand out. The staff were friendly enough but the atmosphere amongst the guests was very muted. I have stayed in other hostels where the interaction between guests was much more congenial. The top landing on the level 3 emergency exit was cluttered with shopping trolleys which is not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is easy to find when you arrive, and it is in a good location, it is near an MRT station and a few bus stops, so it is easy to get anywhere. It is in the Little India,busy everywhere anytime, but the room was quiet at night and the only noises were made by snoring guests. The staff is the best quality of this place, they will answer to all your questions. Breakfast lasts all morning so you don't need to rush. The only thing to improve is the air conditioning, off during the day hours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.0

Loved the convenient location, just a 2 mins walk from Rochor MRT stop. We stayed in a 6 bed family room and we're very satisfied with it, it was all clean and just what you'd expect from a hostel room plus the private bathroom. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.