Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cecilia5364
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.3

Caro para lo que ofrece el hostal. No hay asensor como en el de downtown. El desayuno es escaso y casi no hay lugar por la cantidad de personas. La habitación ambia y el baño también

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.3

Pretty good! In love with the staff, can recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at Flying Pig Uptown Hostel. Great location and awesome staff --very knowledgeable and friendly! Special shout-out to Alex for being especially hospitable and attentive. Really makes an effort to get to know his guests intimately!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.0

this hostel offers nice breakfast (bread, jelly, butter, fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffee, milk; until 11 am) and is located close to rijksmuseum, you can walk to every sight in the city by foot. each bed in dorms has its own socket, lamp and locker, rooms can only be entered by using the hostelcard. it seems there are only 2 toilets for each floor which are where you brush your teeth as well, you might have to wait. plenty of showers though. clean facilities, comfy beds, spacious dorms!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! It is brilliant to read that you enjoyed our free breakfast, location and facilities! :) Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back. the Flying Pig Uptown.

17 Cze 2017
9.1

I had a great stay here! The location is fabulous- right next to Vondel Park and museums. The facilities weee nice and the staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for this cool review, we really appreciate it! It is cool to read that you liked our location, facilities and lovely staff! :) Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! The Flying Pig Uptown.

15 Cze 2017
6.6

Not a very warm atmosphere. Not for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Buen hostal, con un bar muy completo y una sala para fumar (de todo). Es limpio y las piezas andan bien. Lo malo es que está un tanto alejado del centro, pero lo bueno es que está al lado del voldenpark, un parque al cual hay que ir en amsterdam y recorrerlo en bici. Lo otro más o menos es qué hay que subir muchas escaleras. Pero en general muy recomendado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
6.0

La verdad es que es el peor hostal que he estado en Europa. Si no fuese por su ubicación y su ambiente nocturno la gente lo odiaría. Muchas veces tuve que bajar o subir pisos para buscar algun baño en estado digno, asi también mi pieza estaba en el piso 4 y solo habian escaleras, bastante incomodas por lo demas. El aire en mi pieza no funcionó, asi que la experiencia fue horrible

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Loved the fact that the bar was for hostel guests only. Rooms were as expected. The toilets got kinda filthy in the morning, and there weren't really enough toilets for the amount of people staying on the floor. Very helpful and smiling staff. Location was great, the tram stop is just down the road. Overall a great hostel with a good vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for leaving this review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our bar, staff and location. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • yvelise
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Super auberge de jeunesse, j'ai adoré mon séjour, tout le personnel est super sympa et de bon conseil! Seul bémol, la douche froide du dernier jour car il y avait un problème de plomberie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.