Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Uptown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
6.0

Don't really get what all the hype is about. I'm used to staying in party hostels, so it didn't really compare in terms of atmosphere. The staff was friendly-ish. The lockers suck and make a lot of noise/are annoying to use. Nothing is very nice or new such as the showers and bathrooms so considering this is the most expensive hostel I've stayed in I wasn't impressed. Still had a good time but was a bit disappointed overall.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
7.1

Kitchen was a mess and it closes at 10.30pm. Rooms had no heating and so We even had to ask for eléctric ones. Still, lockers, breakfast and the bar were cool :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • annalise
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
6.9

The pig was recommended to me by a friend who stayed there years ago - overall the place is great, cheap breakfast provided in the morning, a bar, smoking room, etc. the rooms/bathrooms were clean enough. For me though, I think I was just too old for the atmosphere. It's definitely a party hostel with a pretty young, rowdy crowd.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experiences here so we really appreciate you taking the time. We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your time with us as well as our free breakfast. We are sorry you did not enjoy the party atmosphere here :( We welcome guests of all ages (as long as they are over 18) here and always aim to cater for all our guests in the bar. Indeed there can be a party atmosphere here, as we have a private bar for guests only, if our guests want to party it will certainly be the atmosphere here, we are sorry this was not what you wanted during your time with us. Thank you again for your time- The Flying Pig Uptown

10 Lut 2017
7.1

The free breakfast was great. The washrooms were tiny and not always the cleanest, but I appreciate the sanitizing spray in the washrooms. There was no lounge other than the bar to eat or chill in, which sucked as the bar was often packed and too noisy. Bring a bigger padlock if you plan on using their storage lockers in the rooms as normal sized locks don't fit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our free hostel breakfast but are sorry your stay was not exactly as expected. We are sorry the bathrooms were not always at our expected standard of cleanliness. From 8 am until midnight, we have regular checks on the bathrooms and toilets, as well as the thorough cleaning in the late morning/ early afternoon, we will bring this to the attention of our cleaning team to see what went wrong here, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to see your lock did not fit correctly, a standard size lock does fit as this is what we sell at the hostel, however, we will check your locker to make sure it is in working order. Thank you again for your time, we wish you all the best with your future travels- The Flying Pig Uptown

9 Lut 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful! Out of all the hostels we stayed at this was the most expensive and was not the nicest and the least clean. I found it expensive for what you got. Overall, the continental breakfast was good! The bar and lounge was very nice and there was a smoking portion to allow smokers to sit down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice bar and free breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your short but sweet review! We hope to welcome you back in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.6

A pesar de habernos quedado únicamente a dormir y haber desayunado allí, nos hemos sentido muy cómodas, tanto con el personal como con el ambiente. El lugar está cerca de sitios de interés y a media hora dando un paseo de la estación central (15-20min en tranvía) Está claro que en Amsterdam todo es caro, así que el precio no es una queja (aunque sube un poco durante el fin de semana) y no es el mejor sitio si se quiere descansar, pero es muy recomendado para jóvenes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad to see that overall you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff made you feel comfortable here :) We hope to welcome you back again! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
7.1

部屋は狭く、トイレや階段なども日本人の私でさえ狭いな…と感じてしまうほどでした。ただ、値段や立地を考えるとしょうがないのかな。と納得できるほどですので、もしまたアムステルダムに行く際は利用したいと思います。欲を言うと共有のトイレがフロアーに4つほどありましたが、全て男女共用だったので、女性専用が欲しかったです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, Thank you for your review. It is great that you enjoyed your time and will stay with us next time you are in Amsterdam. It is true, our hostel public toilets are unisex, as they are all individual private toilet and showers, we will take your comments on board with future planning though. Thank you again for your time, we look forward to welcoming you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Thank you for a great stay! For those who haven't stayed at the Flying Pig Uptown: the breakfast is included in the price and it is great!! You have various options for most diets, they even have soya milk to go with your cereal! :) The 4th floor though?! Yeah, it's good exercise! The pool table in the smoking area was fun, the bar was pretty chilled too! See you soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review :) We really appreciate you taking the time. We are delighted you enjoyed your time here and that you will stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

4 Lut 2017
6.9

REALLY overpriced and over-rated. Nice lounge to chill, but the rooms were really small and uncomfortable, the bathrooms always dirty, and everything tight and cramped. It was OK, but not worth what I payed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experience here, so we appreciate you taking the time. We are sorry to see that your stay with us was not quite as expected and that you felt you did not receive your value for money. Unfortunately, Amsterdam is an expensive city, with high operating costs in comparison to other European capital cities. We will take your constructive feedback on board going forward. We hope that, regardless, you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam. Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.