Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4509
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly, location is good and the free breakfast was nice. Not as social as I would of thought, people just tend to stay in there own groups but isn't much the hostel can do about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Well located on Vondel Park (which is an absolute must on a nice day!) and one easy tram from Central Train station. The hostel is extremely clean and tidy with good security for your valuables. The bathrooms and showers are great. The only thing I would point out is that the only common areas are a smoking room and the bar so if that's not your thing you may find there is a lack of spaces to hang out with fellow travelers. Overall, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Too many stairs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Overall i'd have no reservations recommending the Flying Pig Uptown to any younger travelers. The staff is friendly and helpful although they forgot to clean our room several times. The vibe is not as social as some hostels in that while there are a lot of people about, a lot are very high so its a slightly different atmosphere. Met a ton of awesome people though and the location can't be beat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! We stayed in a private that had everything we needed. The only thing that i think would make it fully complete is an elevator because 6 flights of stairs isn't fun hahaha. Quite a good work out though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved the place so much we went back three times and chilled there whenever possible. Honestly have no idea how this place isn't rated a flat ten. Chilled staff, awesome atmosphere, well priced for amsterdam and in a much nicer area than most.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate your feedback! We're delighted you had such a great stay and that our staff and atmosphere had such a great impact! Hopefully we can welcome you back for a fourth time!! :) Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The hostel to be in amsterdam

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What an awesome compliment! Thank you so much for this ! We hope to welcome you back again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Stayed here twice. Great place to meet people downstairs. Friendly staff. The rooms were clean enough. Only thing is you have to trek up the stairs. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us :D We are happy you found our staff to be friendly and the hostel clean/ a great place to meet people! Unfortunately, due to our buildings architecture, we cannot install an elevator but our team are always happy to assist in carrying bags! We are glad this did not affect your stay too much! We do hope you stay again so we can welcome you back in the future :) Thanks again for your time! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time at this hostel. The bar allows you to easily meet new people. It's in a perfect location for getting around. The large lockers under the beds are perfect for storage (bring a lock). It was such a good hostel that, after booking for one night, I pretty much immediately re-booked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are over the moon to see what a great stay you had here and that you found our hostel a great place to meet people! :) We are delighted you stayed with us longer than planned, what a compliment! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future, thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

16 Sie 2016
8.6

Overall, my stay at this hostel was really great. Rooms were nice,and bathrooms were constantly being checked. We stayed in a private room, so I can't speak as to the dorm rooms. The smoking room was convenient and the staff were incredibly helpful - giving us tips as to where to get good food, weed, holding our luggage for us when we arrived early, and calling a taxi for us when we left super early in the morning. However, the breakfast is extremely basic (cereal, bread, instant coffee).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy that, overall you found us to be a great hostel :D We will make sure to pass on your kind words to our team, they will be delighted! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.