Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.7

I loved my stay in this hostel. I had been to Amsterdam before but this hostel made my experience far more enjoyable. The staff were super friendly and always up to chat or help with any recommendations or problems. The atmosphere in the place was also brilliant, the fact that there was a bar and a lounge area meant people were always around and it made making friends very easy. The location beside vondelpark was also amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for this awesome review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted to read that you really liked our staff, atmosphere, socializing with fellow travelers and our location! Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the future. the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Super clean, best staff, the bar and smoking room were a great place to relax after a long day out, definitely recommend to anyone staying in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for this awesome review and the 10 rating, we really appreciate it! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness, our lovely staff and our bar! Thanks again for your time and we can't wait to see you again! The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location! Very near to the museums square. Breakfast was decent. Staff were helpful and friendly. The cleanliness of rooms, toilets and showers is average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon :). Thank you again for taking the time to leave feedback! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • christianbettin948020
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.7

Consigliato Vicino al centro dei canali e al museo di Van Gogh però un pò distante dalla stazione dei treni (30 minuti)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.0

Really great location, right by the famous Vondelpark, but far enough away from the centre that you can avoid noisiness at night. Beds were comfortable and rooms were cleaned daily, although the humidity was quite high as windows could not be opened. Like anything in Amsterdam this place has a lot of stairs and no lift. You have to go down to reception then back up to the rooms. Toilets were really small, but clean and modern. Water pressure and heat in showers was spotty, but not intolerable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for this review, we really appreciate it! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you really liked the location ,comfy beds and cleanliness of the hostel. Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in Amsterdam. The Flying Pig Uptown.

8 Sie 2017
9.4

The flying pig uptown is one of the coolest hostels I've stayed at in a long time. It's not cheap, but the perks of staying here are amazing! They do a great job giving recommendations and they have a fantastic location for checking out Vondelpark and the rest of the city. Would highly recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great fun!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! thank you for this awesome review, we really appreciate it! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.9

I stay at St Christopher's Inns very frequently and really love them in general. I normally stay at the Winston in Amsterdam but it was full, so I tried the Flying Pig Uptown. It is not great - really expensive private room for what it is. Absolutely tiny, barely room for one person let alone two, and the shared bathroom is nowhere near the quality of the other St Chris hostels. Personally wouldn't stay here again as it is not great value compared to the others. Staff were great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for this review, we can really learn from your experience. We are sorry to read that your stay wasn't as good as expected and that you didn't like our facilities. Our building is built in the traditional Amsterdam architectural style so unfortunately it doesn't come with a lot of space. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay and we are happy to read that you loved your other experiences with St Christopher's Inn. Thank you again for your time. The Flying Pig Uptown.

7 Sie 2017
6.6

The hostel is OK. The atmosphere wasn't the best. It is quite hard to make friends if you are travelling by yourself, because the most people are in groups there and are not interestet to meet other people. It is also far away from the city center. You have to walk at least 20 minutes to get to the center and to the tourist places only the vondelpark is next to the hostel whitch is nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review, we can really learn from your experience. We are sad to read that your stay wasn't as good as expected and that you found it hard to make friends with fellow travellers. Usually our hostel is known for the vibe and easy going atmosphere so we apologise for this. Our hostel is indeed a bit further away from the centre, but we do have a great nightlife scene just around the corner at The Leidseplein or Rembrandtplein and some of the best museums like the Van Gogh or Rijksmuseum. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again. The Flying Pig Uptown.

6 Sie 2017
8.3

Very nice staff. Cool bar and smoking room. More of a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.