Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 7,150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 7,150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7150
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.9

Really good hostel with a super friendly and helpful staff. It's clean and the location is great. It's a very social place so you'll definitely meet lots of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amoon16
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place to go if you are a solo traveler! The bar has a very social atmosphere and is very welcoming and the staff are really friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Flying Pig made my trip to Amsterdam amazing! It is centrally located so you can walk everywhere. The staff will help provide you with recommendations and directions. The nightlife of the bar and smoke room is the perfect way to meet people. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in the heart of Amsterdam and hope to return here myself one day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow this is so nice to read! Thank you so much, we are very happy you had such a good time with us. If you ever come back to Amsterdam , we hope to see you again!

22 Maj 2016
7.7

Pretty much a good hostel if you only plan on coming to Amsterdam to get high for the entire trip, as they do have a smoking room. However my only complaint was there was a stench coming out of all the sinks that was absolutely rancid and made it hard to even use a sink or shower. Also there is a really loud buzzing noise when the door opens out front, so if you get a front facing room you have to deal with that the entire night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Can't beat the location! We were there for a 24 hour stopover and its was the perfect spot near the central station. Walking distance to all things to see. Security was great - had to use your key card to enter through the front door and a second barricade. Rooms were cleaned well. They offer all kinds of maps and tours to people at the front desk. And free earplugs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mattorres89
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel in the hearth of Amsterdam!!!!!! The bar is awesome with party atmosphere!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you so much for your great comments! We love to hear that we are an amazing hostel! Great that you found time to have some drinks at the bar and partied hard ;) We hope to see you next time! The Piglets

  • yapster18
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
6.3

Had high hopes for the hostel but left disappointed. Good things are that staff are friendly and helpful and the location is perfect, very near to the train station. However, hostel is not the cleanest i have been to. Ventilation is very bad in the room but showers and toilets are clean. Security wise not very good if you are staying at the basement. People keep going in and out through the door there, which defeats the point of the card key. Smoke also filter into the room coz of the door.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. Your experiences can help us improve ourselves for the future. We were disappointed and sorry to hear that your stay with us was not what you had expected it to be. We are sorry that the door to your room had a lot of people going in and out. We are currently in the middle of resolving this issue so that the door can only be used in case of an emergency as intended. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

17 Maj 2016
9.1

Really great location and clean facilities. Enjoyed the atmosphere and loved that each bed had its own plug. The bar was always full of people and a fun place to hang out. Staff were great for the most part minus a few that were slightly rowdy and unprofessional. Stayed for 6 nights and would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to let us know a bit more about your stay with us. Your comments can help us develop and improve for the future. We are so pleased that you found us a great location and our facilities nice and clean! Great to hear that you found time to hang out at our bar! We are pleased to hear that the staff were great, but disappointed to hear a few let it down. We will contact you personally to find out more about this. Take care and happy travels! The Piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.0

A localização é ótima e o ambiente também. Somente o café da manha que não é muito farto e no meu quarto o banheiro apesar de limpo, tinha um cheiro ruim.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here! We are pleased that you found our central location ideal to visit the city sights :) Indeed we offer unlimited free coffee and tea at breakfast from 8.30-10.30am, perhaps you missed it! We are sorry to hear that there was a funny smell in your bathroom. We will get our cleaning team to go there as soon as possible, thanks for bringing this to our attention! Thanks again and happy onward travels! The Piggies

16 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff are really friendly and the bar/lounge areas are good vibes. Would definitely stay again. Great location too being within a five minute walk from the station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.