Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 8299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 8299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Everything was great. It was my first time staying in a hostel and I'm glad we chose this one

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christinepeterlik3673
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

very good location, friendly staff, very clean. The 18 bed room was quite noisy and really stuffy at night, but that is to be expected and not the hostels fault. Next time I will probably book a smaller room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Great staff, and great location. Could be a little more cleaner. Overall, had great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.7

I can't type how much I love this place in 500 symbols. I was so blessed to have such amazing accommodations every night. Any problem I had was solved immediately. Everyone was so nice. The guests are cool. The staff is awesome. Amazing. I will stay here again. The ONLY thing I didn't love was the location itself. It is easy to get anywhere. But I would have preferred a more peaceful street myself. That being said it is walking dist. To nearly everything. STAY HERE! You won't be dissappointed!-M

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Beds uncomfortable af but staff and atmosphere are the best

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Party hostel with a great location close to Centraal Station. A bit expensive, however for the facilities that they have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

The Flying Pig was a great choice for my stay in Amsterdam. It was super close to the Central Station, and it was right in the middle of many great locations for food, shopping, and sightseeing. The staff was great, and the facilities were always clean. I was especially impressed by the complimentary breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your review, we're happy you enjoyed the hostel. Hope to see you again, safe travels!Flying pig downtown.

  • manchadevinci6751
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Esta bien ubicado, las camas son comodas y hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Best hostel in Amsterdam. Expensive, but I always end up coming back here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay! We are thrilled that you find us the best hostel in the city and that you are a repeat piggie ;) We greatly appreciate your loyalty! We are always striving to improve our value, so will contact you personally to find out if there was something we missed ;) Perhaps we can change something for your next visit! Thanks again and see you next time :D The piggies

4 Sie 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, great location, clean rooms, nice free breakfast buffet. It's a great hostel! The staff here was some of the best - if not the absolute best - hostel staff in the world. They were all so friendly, helpful, and accommodating. You can't go wrong staying here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! WOweeeeEE! You make us blush ;) Thank you so much for the amazing review and comments on our staff! They are very proud to be piggie workers so will love to hear this :) We hope to see you next time! Happy Travelling! The piggies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.