Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
87% 7791
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Muy lindo lugar. Lo mejor: el bar con la mejor música que podras escuchar (y buenos precios), el sector fumafores, y que posee amplia cocina. Excelente desayuno completo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
6.3

Buena ubicacion.La habitacion normal y la atencion bien. El desayuno gratuito es bastante abundante. Las instalaciones del lugar estan medio descuidadas, asi como la higiene en general, sobretodo la cocina que es bastante sucia. El ambiente es un poco denso pero se puede estar. No esta mal para unos dias pero no creo que volveria.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel if you are looking to party & smoke green. Unfortunately, I don't share the same aficionado for the green man--but this didn't hinder me from staying. *Felt very safe-location is central to everything-smoking room-bar (open til 3am)-pool table-helpful staff-lockers offered in rooms-short walk to central station* -- bathrooms seemed to need more attention & cleanliness overall needed work. Staff had trouble with reservation so we had to switch beds in the AM which was a hassle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are pleased to hear that you felt safe here and found our staff helpful. :) We were sorry to hear about you switching rooms and were not aware of that ourselves, so send our apologies. Sadly sometimes if there are so many whole groups booked, this can happen due to the nature of the hostel business, but it is very rare. Thanks again and safe travels, Flying Pig Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
7.4

Nice atmophere, nice people. However price was expensive and breakfast quality was quite low.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are pleased you found us with a nice atmosphere and nice people! We are sorry to see you found our free breakfast missed something you would have liked, we will contact you personally to find out more about this. :) Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
7.4

Good place to stay for a weekend. Good vibes and great location. 3 nights was a perfect stay for us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased you found us a great place to stay with good vibes and location! Great that your stay was perfect! We love to hear this :) We hope to see you again some day! Happy Travelling! The Piggies

12 Sty 2017
9.1

Great spot in town, not to far from anything. You're in the heart of the shopping district and coffeeshops are all around you. Great food spots and like a 10min walk from the red light district if you're into that. Safe spot in town, staff is great and really friendly. Social atmosphere is fantastic, great for all types of travelers, drinks are priced really well and everyone is super friendly, could be all the weed...but you get my point.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff, great atmosphere definitely one of the best party hostels. My only complains are showers don't shower I mean the water pours down really slow and it's a bit cold in some areas of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, great staff and atmosphere! Thanks for letting us know about the shower pressure in the room you stayed in, we will get our maintenance team to take a look right away! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

11 Sty 2017
9.1

Flying Pigs is excellent hostel to go to as a solo traveller. The bar + smoking room makes for an ideal place to make friends. Beds are small but comfy enough. Most of the staff are very lovely and helpful. Perfect location, very close to the train station, shops, restaurants and about a 15min walk to the main clubbing area. I had a grand old time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us an excellent hostel as a solo traveller! Great that our common bar and smoking room made it easy for you to meet new friends! We are pleased you had a grand old time and hope to welcome you back soon! Happy travels! The Piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Had a great stay and great time. Was only there one night, but check in was smooth, and the staff was friendly/ the available smoking room and bar were great to hang out. Only issue I had was that I wish check out time was a bit later, as waking up after a night in amsterdam is never very fun, and 10:30am was a bit early. Free breakfast was great though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for letting us know how your stay with us was :) We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and time with us! Great that you found our staff friendly and enjoyed our common bar and smoking room areas :) Thanks again and we hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location and pretty clean! Loved getting a free breakfast but not being able to check in or change rooms except at specific times was difficult. The six person single gender rooms are much larger and nicer (with own bathroom) than the mixed dorms but both did the trick. Would definitely recommend to a friend as a social but clean hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us in a great location and pretty clean! We need to have a certain time for check out otherwise people would stay in their beds all day when others wish to check in. ;) Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.