Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 7,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 7,077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7077
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

As someone staying in Düsseldorf Amsterdam is a regular Party joint for me and my friends and this is by far the Best Hostel I have stayed in. It is centrally located, has a great team of staff, awesome bar inside where the party is on, truly enhances the Amsterdam experience. Thank you team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow this is amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words, we will make sure to pass this on to all our staff too. They will be delighted to hear this! Thanks again, we really appreciate it. Hopefully we will see you soon again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Pro's - Staff, awesome bar/events, smoking room, location superb, breakfast was nice, facilities. Con's - Rowdy guests (people coming home at all hours, loud and inconsiderate of other guests + had thieves in our room which sucked), creaky beds, sinks in rooms smelt terrible. Overall - Cool! if you just want to party this is the place for you! Awesome for a couple days of going crazy and meeting friends. However for a more relaxed/cultural stay (with some sleep) it's probably not the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.0

Ok so the Flying Pig is in a great location - the beds we had where disgusting - change the bloody mattress - my mattress had a blood strain and other strains - not for family - the young kids there where great but room wise you need to clean it up

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are happy to see you liked our location in the heart of Amsterdam's city centre and we are happy our staff took good care of you. Sorry to hear about your mattress! We will have it replaced straight away. Thanks for making us aware of this. Thanks again for your time. Safe travels, The Flying Pig Downtown

25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very cool place

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for your nice review! We are happy to see you had a good time with us and we hope to see you back one day :) Safe travels, The Flying Pig Downtown

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very nice place, good position, ill come back surely

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That is great to hear, thank you so much!! We are very happy to see you had such a good time with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good, clean and central hostel. Good vibe and the smoking room didn't bother me at all. The bed was already done when I checked in, so that felt like a little bit extra service, I enjoyed. Spend the night in the hostel bar with fellow travelers, nice place to be. Showers and toilets were modern and clean. Ofcourse it's not a hotel, but for a hostel it fits high standards

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words! It's great to see you had a good time staying with us and you liked our bar. Our cleanliness and service standards are high, so we are glad you appreciated that the bed was made and the hostel was clean! Thanks again and hopefully we will see you back one day. Cheers, The Flying Pig Dowtown

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

the best hostel I have ever stayed at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! WOW!! Thank you so much for your amazing comment, that is so great for us to hear. Come and visit us again some time! Safe travels, The Piggies :)

23 Kwi 2016
9.4

I chose the hostel because of its location and realized that it was so much more. The room was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The bar/smoking room made for an easy environment to meet other travels. The security was great and overall it was a fabulous stay. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review. Security is very important to us so we are very happy to hear that you were happy with it and also loved our friendly staff. We hope you will come and visit us again some time. Safe travels, The Piggies :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Stayed here for a long weekend and it was perfect, highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey hey! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear the word 'perfect' in your comments! Thank you for recommending us! This really means a lot to us, do come back and visit us again soon! Take care and happy travels! The Piggies

20 Kwi 2016
9.7

旅社各方面条件都非常令人满意。 1.当我们初到旅社时,工作人员已经提前将三人的房间安排好,房卡准备好,使客人尽快进入房间,节省客人的时间。 2.服务周到,客人有问题询问时,工作人员能够尽量满足要求,给与解答。 3.旅社位置优越,距离中心火车站很近,到市内各旅游点步行10——20分钟即可,乘车方便。 4.免费早餐品种多。 5.厨房设施齐全,备用的食品和佐料丰富,为客人提供了很大的方便。 非常愿意有机会再次来到该旅舍。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We are very happy to see you enjoyed yourself staying with us :) Hopefully we can welcome you again on your next trip to Amsterdam! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.