Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
87% 7662
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
6.0

This hostel is definitely suited to people who come to Amsterdam purely to drink and smoke weed. The smoking room is bigger than the breakfast area and there were people lighting bongs in there over their cereal each morning. The staff were pretty obnoxious and need to learn to keep their personal conversations to themselves rather than at full volume in front of guests. Kitchen was okay but very limited cutlery/plates and no cups/mugs. Ensuite was constantly damp as their was no exhaust fan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was, we can learn a lot from your experiences. We were sorry to hear that you found us purely suited to those who drink and smoke. Indeed these are two things we do accommodate, but we also have a chill out area downstairs with a DVD player and games console for those not interested in these things. Our breakfast is held in our bar area, which is larger than our smoking room and there is also the downstairs area to sit in if the bar is full. We are sorry to hear about your en-suite, all of our bathrooms have air vents in the ceiling to try to reduce moisture and they get cleaned twice a day. We are disappointed to hear about how you found our staff. Indeed we do not wish for them to be spreading personal conversations loudly. We will be sure to speak to them about this so thank you for mentioning it. Thanks again and safe onward travels, The piggies

29 Lis 2016
5.4

This hostel suits those you want to come to Amsterdam primarily for party/ smoking scene. Staff at front desk were ok. Staff that stay in quarters downstairs were very loud and untidy: very vulgar discussion at loud volumes in kitchen/ dining area while guests were trying to enjoy their own dinner. They left a mess in kitchen to be cleaned and set bad example got guests(kitchen sink was gross) Location is good for party/ sightseeing but Uptown location might be better for quieter stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We were sorry to read you found us primarily for partying and smokers. Indeed these are popular attributes and so we do have a closed bar with nightly events and a 24 hour smoking room. We were disappointed to hear that you found the live in staff this way. We will be sure to talk to them about this as this is most certainly not the way we want them to come across. Thanks again for mentioning this, safe travels The piggies

28 Lis 2016
9.4

Excelente Hostal! Muy centrico y excelente ubicación! El staff es muy amigable y es fácil hacer amigos y conocer gente en el hostal! Yo viaje solo y conoci mucha gente y la pase muy bien! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are pleased to read that you found us an excellent hostel and that as a solo traveller you found it easy to meet people :) We hope to welcome you back someday! Take care and happy travels! The piggies

28 Lis 2016
8.6

The location is great and the atmosphere very friendly and ready to party! If you want a quiet stay away from weed this is not tha place for you, but otherwise it's a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the review of your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our atmosphere here great and friendly! Indeed we do have a 24 hour smoking room but the rest of the hostel is non smoking :) Thanks again and happy travels! The piggies

  • timtaylor
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location. Very nice and helpful staff. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased that you found our staff nice and helpful! They love to work here so we are happy that this is coming across ;) Great that you would stay with us again, thank you for your loyalty! Take care and happy travels! The piggies

25 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location and environment, The showers are very nice and well laid out, the bunk room was a bit out dated and loud especially on Friday and Saturday night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found our shower block nice! Sorry to hear that you found our room a bit outdated. We are constantly updating the hostel a bit at a time and hoping to get to the room you stayed in soon :) Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.1

El albergue esta muy bien situado, en una de las calles comerciales y a pocos minutos de la estacion central y plaza dam. El ambiente totalmente juvenil. A la hora del desayuno se hecha de menos un poco de mas espacio ya que la zona no es muy grande....pero nos arreglamos bien. En la habitacion se podria colocar alguna mesita o balda para poder dejar cosas de mano... Pero aun asi...nos precio todo muy bien. Amsterdam esta genial y no dudamos en volver en otra ocasion

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! Thank you so much for commenting about your stay with us! We are pleased to read that you found our central location ideal for visiting all of the local sights! Great that you enjoyed our price and would return! We look forward to seeing you again! Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay ,great location cheery helpful staff ,good bar atmosphere ,perfect healthy breakfasts very happy vibe ,little problem with key card but staff always helpful with any problems Highly recommend an enjoyable time would definitely return Rob

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks so much for the great review! We are pleased you found us an excellent place to stay and our location great! We are pleased to hear you found our staff friendly and with a good vibe ;) Thanks for recommending us! We will see you when you return ;) The piggies

  • rogerraw882664
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, the chillout room is open 24/7, the staff are dope, and every one there is chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks of the great review! We are pleased you found us an amazing hostel and found our staff nice ;) Great that you had time to hang out in our chill out area! We hope to see you again someday! Happy travels! The piggies

  • lyanne01914
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel for a short stay. On arrival we were met by a very friendly lady who checked us in and gave us a key card each with gave you access to the hostel and your room. We were in a 32 bed dorm on the ground floor room 2b. We stayed in bunkbed 9 and 10. The beds were clean and comfortable and had a socket and light next to every bed top and bottom. Each bed has a cage allocated to it under the bottom bunk. We took our own padlocks but if you don't have one you can buy one there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you had a friendly check in and found us clean and comfortable. Indeed we have lockers under every bed and also a free safe at reception for valuable items. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.