Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 7936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 7936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. More power plugs would be nice. ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Super ambiance et une organisation impressionnante

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere here and found the hostel well organised! Thanks for saying so ;) We hope to welcome you back some time in the future. Happy travels! The Piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing location- literally as central as you can get, surrounded by shops, short walk from everything you could want to do in Amsterdam. Such a good atsmophere, great music, communal areas, good bar- cheap prices on drink and food! Staff so friendly and helpful, always Williams by to give tourist advice, always answered any quiries and just generally nice people. No issues. Amazing value for money. Clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi ! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to read your lovely comments :) Great to hear that you had no issues here and found us amazing value! We are pleased that you also found us clean and that our staff were on hand to help you out with all of your city questions and needs! Thanks again and happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
5.7

Buena ubicación. Lo demás medio pelo. Good ubicación only!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location for visiting the city sights! We are sorry to see that for the rest, we were perhaps not what you had expected. We will contact you personally to find out a bit more. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Posto meraviglioso, personale gentile e super disponibile, posizione perfetta e pulizia ottimale. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Woohoo! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us friendly and helpful and couldnt ask for any better! We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, a solo 3 cuadras de la Central Station. Los cuartos son algo apretados y no tan lindos, sin embargo estan bien para unas 3 noches. Algo que me molesto es que no puedas llevar tus cervezas al bar del hostel ya que te las venden ahí al doble de precio, por lo que te piden que la tomes en la cocina (bien alejada del bar). Está bien para tener una primer visita de Amsterdam pero si volviera creo que iria a algo más tranquilo y lindo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location. Indeed you cannot drink your own drinks in the bar as we have a closed bar only for the guests, but of course you can drink them down in the happy room. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

13 Mar 2017
10.0

Flying Pig was a legendary experience for me. There motto is "home is where your head is" and they really do strive to make it feel like home! The staff is so energetic and awesome! I've stayed at tons of hostels in places all across the world and this one is my favorite by far. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey hey! Wooowweeeee! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear comments like legendary :) Thank you for mentioning our energetic and fun staff! They love to work here so will be over the moon to hear this! Thank you so much for recommending us! We really appreciate your piggie loyalty ;) Take care and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

12 Mar 2017
7.4

En comparación con otros hostales la relación calidad- precio no es muy buena, aunque el hostal en sí está bastante bien. La ubicación es perfecta para llegar desde la estación y ver el centro de la ciudad. Tiene un pub en la planta baja, por lo que el ambiente es agradable, sin embargo el aislamiento del ruidoen las habitaciones no es el apropiado para un lugar así. Siempre hay personal disponible para cualquier consulta.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thank you for letting us know a bit more about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff on hand for help with any of your queries. Great that you also enjoyed our atmosphere and bar! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Was a great place to stay! Group of four 20 year old female backpackers and we felt super happy and comfortable. The vibe is younger here than another big hostel we stayed at in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! WOOOHOoooooOOo! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that you found us a great place to stay! Great to hear that you felt super happy and comfortable with us :) We hope to see you again someday! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi ! Thank you kindly for letting us know about your stay! We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself here and would recommend us! Thank you so much for your loyalty! :) We hope to see you again! Happy Travels! The piggies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.