Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 7,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 7,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
89% 7410
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location, the staff is excellent and the beds are comfortable. The hostel was almost entirely filled with groups however, so it's a bit more difficult to make friends as a solo traveller.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was! We are pleased that you enjoyed our central location and found our staff excellent! They love to work here so will be happy to see this :) Sorry that there were a lot of groups during your stay, but are happy to hear that you had a chance to hang out with the staff! We hope to see you again some day! The Piggies:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Only way to describe it is epic as hell, would stay again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Woooo hooo! Cheers for the amazing review! Epic is a great word to describe us! Thanks for that :) and see you again next time! :D Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, would definitely stay again! Very lively and fun atmosphere, which is handy when the clubs were around a 25 minute walk. Would reccommend visiting the cat cafe (about a 30 minute walk) and hiring a pedalo. What they forgot to mention is that your phone messes up your key card so try to keep them separate otherwise you'll have trouble getting into the hostel and your room! If I was travelling in a large group I'd check out the air B&B's.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there Thank you for letting us know about your stay here! We are thrilled to read you found us fantastic and would stay again! That is great news! Indeed our keycards are programmed by a magnet so sometimes a strong magnet can interfere with this. However, our reception desk is manned 24 hours a day so you can always get in :) See you next time! The piggies

18 Sie 2016
8.3

Stayed for 3 nights with my boyfriend. The hostel had a good atmosphere and was filled with young people having a good time. Great location- 5 minute walk to central station. Pretty clean, and beds were comfortable. It gets very hot in the room at night, and since we were near the bar (open until 3 am) it was quite noisy- didn't matter though as they offer free ear plugs! Great stay, loved the smoking room. Good free breakfast too! Thank you!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was! We are happy to hear that you found us with a good atmosphere and clean and comfortable! Indeed our bar is open until 3am every night but great that you took advantage of our free earplugs to help with any noise. We hope to see you again someday! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at the flying pig, super friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, really great place to meet people! Location is amazing right in the city centre. Pretty clean as well considering the amount of people that stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your nice review! Great that you enjoyed your time here and found our staff friendly! Thank you for mentioning that we are clean, our team work very hard to keep the hostel this way! Thanks again and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Highly recommended this hostel , Iv staying in ones all over the world and this is up there among the top, great atmosphere clean and secure what more do you want when traveling. Would stay here again ! Flying pig is awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Cool! Thanks for the great review! Thank you so much for recommending us this means a lot :) I guess we will see you again next time ;) Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay, the atmosphere was really good, and location was perfect to visit everything you want to see in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wohooo! Thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay this much! We hope to welcome you home soon! Take care, the piglets!

15 Sie 2016
9.1

The beds were unusually comfortable compared to most hostels. Great vibes friendly staff overall good experience. Fast walk to train, jordaan, all the other sites to see, coffee shops, and clubs. Overall great stay no complaints really! However if you don't like staying in mixed rooms this isn't for you, they are all mixed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for letting us know about your stay here! Great to hear that you found our beds comfortable compared to other hostels you have stayed in! We are pleased that you found our central location ideal for visiting all of the local sights! :) Take care and we hope to see you again soon! Happy travels! The piggies

13 Sie 2016
9.1

Best atmosphere Iv seen at a hostel so far! The bar was amazing and the staff was super nice and fun to talk to!! The locations is awesome and really close to the train station if you are backpacking!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for the comments about your experience here! We are thrilled you found us with the best atmosphere so far on your trip! :D Great that you had fun hanging out with the staff! They love their jobs so will be pleased to hear this :) Take care and see you again! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Très bien situé, à proximité de la gare et donc des transports en commun. Dans une rue commerçante et touristique. De mon dortoir, aucun bruits extérieurs. Dortoir de 3 lits doubles superposés + 1 lit simple superposé : à 14, on ne se sentait pourtant pas à l'étroit. Casier dispo (apporter cadenas), lumière et prise électrique sur le mur de chaque lit. Salle de douche et wc toujours propres. Auberge conviviale avec des soirées organisées (quizz, dj, ..). Je reviendrais sans problème ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi :) Thank you so much for leaving us some comments about your stay! We are pleased that you found us clean and friendly! Great that you were able to hang out in our bar and join in with our nightly events! Great that you would stay again! We hope to see you next time! The piggies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.