Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2002 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2002 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Watch out for one of the girls working here. She was driving unbelievably recklessly on more than one occassion. I suggest you don't take the shuttle if she is driving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing!! This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in, and the vibes were amazing. Wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else xoxo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aranculleton3839
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.0

Very international, great backpacking vibe, lots of different stories to hear and advice to get from other people staying. Shuttle service was very useful and beds were good enough Parties are a bit excessive (Thursday night as well as Friday and Saturday?) and the cleanliness of the toilets and other facilities goes down during them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.4

Fun hostel so close to the beach. Good place to stay for a good time. Had a yum dinner made by one of the workers and breakfast also included in the price. Would come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

It is important to know that this hostel is about an hour away from Amsterdam. However, it is in the nicest little beach town. It's nice to go to the city during the day and then get away in the evening. They provide a shuttle service back & forth, but you need to sign up ahead of time as it gets full quickly. The hostel is def a party hostel so you should be ok with noise. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I stayed in an 18-bed mixed dorm and never felt uneasy or nervous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Best staff you will come across. Tip: if you book the bus in advance for Amsterdam it's a great accessible place. If you take public transport it can be up to 2.5 hours each way to Amsterdam. Great great vibe. Best staff you will ever meet. Only negative , wifi didn't work the 3 days I was there.! So if you need to rely on wifi connection , you have been warned.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Overall a fantastic hostel, with nice and helpful employees and an incredible location close to the ocean. The bar is great, with good prices and nice atmosphere, but the fact some locals can get in at night is a bit sketchy. Worth a 1-2 day stay every time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Namibia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.0

Loved our stay, had lovely roomates from England, staff was super friendly and the shuttle was very convenient. Toilet was always clogged, but other than that, a much needed opportunity to get out of the city for a bit :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
5.4

Definitely a party hostel. As in ONLY go here if you want to rage until 4 am. With high schoolers or old men. Close to the beach which was nice but it was hard to enjoy it on no sleep, because in your room you can hear the whole hostel. Also, the one toilet for our dorm got puked in so many times it was very hard to use it. The free breakfast was good but otherwise I would not have used the cramped and under-cleaned kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place to stay - super friendly staff and lots of fun substances being consumed all the time :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.