Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Though this hostel is not as cushy or chic as others, they take good care of you and I really loved the laidback vibe. - Location is excellent for getting away to the city, and is great for biking through dunes and nearby towns or day trips to the Hague, Leiden, and tulip gardens - Very good price (at least when I stayed there) which includes a very solid breakfast - Great common area with a bar, couches, and a smoking room, good for meeting people - 4 euro shuttle to Amsterdam

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great little place to get away for a while, would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
2.9

Dirty, careless staffs and really bad service here, definitely not recommended! First day we arrived around 6, couldn't check in because of the computer problems so we had to wait till 11 when we get back from the city. They have shuttle to the center but very less, if you don't sign up earlier you would have to take a bus for 30 minutes and then train for another 20 minutes, which cost a lot and it's tiring at night. Lockers are super dirty and extremely small. ONLY 2 BATHROOM FOR EVERYONE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.3

La ubicacion es pesima, el personal debería ser más amable y dar indicaciones acertadas. Muy descontento con el servicio solo hay dos baños para 10 cuartos de 8 y 10 personas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
4.3

Cheap, free good breakfast. But it's the worst hostel I've ever stayed. Very far from the city center, the cheapest way is taking the hostel's shuttle bus, but the earliest sets up at 9:30, and is always late. Otherwise, you need to change the bus, take more than one hour and 14 euros for one way! Besides, the staff knows nothing about the view spot, inefficiently, one man is very rude. The computer doesn't work, wifi is slow. Only two bathrooms for all. Noisy night because of downstairs bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.6

hemos ido mi amiga y yo esta semana santa, salimos encantadas super simpaticos nos ayudaron en todo lo que podian. lo unico malo q esta lejos d amsterdam

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Typical backpacker hostel with good facilities and friendly staff. If you are looking for a calm night, probably not for you. However, if a grungy, energetic vibe and interesting people is your goal, this is definitely a good choice. Beds were really clean and the complimentary breakfast was more than expected. There was a safe in the room, but no locker, and no ladder to the top bunk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fantastic location outside of Amsterdam next to the beach so you get to experience more than just the downtown Amsterdam. The staff was awesome the whole time! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else to stay if I get to come back to the Netherlands.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is not in Amsterdam so don't book this thinking you'll be in the city. They do have a shuttle into the city for €4 and it's like a 40 minute ride i think. But regardless, I had an dope time here, super clean, great social scene and a nice little bar/smoking room/deck situation where everyone hangs out. Also free breakfast if you can get up before 10:30....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Location by the beach is beautiful, a good place to stay if you're looking for a more relaxed place outside the city. A party every night, so be prepared!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.