Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amsterdambro
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
10.0

The best place to stay,it's awesome.People are really cool.I miss this place now.Billy the Dutch guy.The shuttle service to Amsterdam.Best recommend to your friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Awesome location. Atmosphere was wonderful. Staff sort of inattentive but friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel, such a community feeling, the staff feel like family within a day or two. It's actually 35km from amsterdam, but there is a shuttle which costs 4€, half the price of the bus or train, which takes you to downtown or uptown Amsterdam. Kitchen is super accessible, everyone is friendly, very safe, we accidentally left our wallets downstairs overnight and they were still there in the morning. Overall exactly what a youth hostel should be

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.9

Good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff are very helpful people and amazing. I rather stay here then a 5 star hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.1

The Flying Pig is a lively little hub full of good vibes & carefree attitudes, making it the perfect base to meet friendly travellers. The staff are so lovely & helpful, & made me feel at home straight away, invited me to the events & gave generous explanations to questions I felt were rather silly. Regrettably, I couldn't stay for long because I had to return to Australia. I'm still kicking myself for not placing Noordwijk sooner on my itinerary because I would've loved to extend my stay! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.4

My stay here was amazing! So much fun and the staff welcomed me in like I was part of the family :) This little place is not quiet by any means, so if you stay here you better be ready to live it up! The showers and bathrooms were very clean, the bar was always hoppin with cool people and I was able to experience much more than just Amsterdam. It's a bit out of the way but totally worth it! The beach is gorgeous and the towns nearby are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.6

O hostel é ótimo, as camas são boas e aparentemente tudo limpo. Atendimento também ótimo e café da manhã bom. Para quem quer aproveitar o centro de Amsterdã fica bem longe, cerca de 40 minutos, mas a região do hostel é bem bonita também.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

I'd rather stay at this place than a 5 star hotel! You get a 5star service and experience for as little as €8! The staff.... now the staff were by far the best part of the hostel everyone is super friendly, only wish I learnt all their names! They make the beach hostel what it is! All the facilities are cleaned frequently and all the dorms are kept really clean! You cannot fault this place one bit! This place may be cheap but by no means does it slack on service or quality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
10.0

If you want a place where everyone talks to everyone and the staff are all genuine cool people. The whole place has a fresh beachy look that gives a very homely feeling. It is run by an incredible manager so there are never any troubles and there are plenty of great events. P.S. Ask for the rules of "warewolves and villagers" and you will have a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.