Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1761
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Depending on what you in the Netherlands for, the hostel might be not really central. If you there for the beach: Nice, best hostel to be, 3min. walk. If you there for Amsterdam: There's a shuttle for you to take into the city, it takes about 40min. Or you rent a car, then P+R is the best, cheapest and easiest for you. The hostel had a great vibe, staff is friendly and answers all your questions. The mattress on my bunk bed was uncomfortable but you know, it's a hostel not a hotel, right? Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.3

Una bella aria di casa, con tanto di divano e play per giocare quando hai voglia di prenderti una pausa, lo consiglio nonostante la posizione poco comoda, dopotutto con i trasporti è un attimo arrivare ad Amsterdam

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Was inadvertently stranded in Amsterdam for a few days.decided to try Fkying Pig Beach..SO glad I did! Everyone was so friendly have a great system set up..easy fast shuttle bus into city centre, beach is straight across the rd. Good value for money, would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location. Use the shuttle to travel to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

The manager and most of staff were great. One guy that refused to check me in when I arrived, well, I can't say much for him. Do realize before you book Joe far away this place is from the city center. 45 mins driving. By public transit, 1 or 2 trains, then the 20 bus, 1 hr total and $14 cost one way. Sign up for the hostel's shuttle service for 4€. It's the only sane option. In spite of some complications I did feel these guys took care of me. 1 complaint would be the shower: water everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.1

Este alojamiento no se encuentra dentro de la ciudad de Amsterdam está mucho más lejos y te tardas alrededor de 1hr 15min en llegar considerando que son 18 euros por ambos trayectos. Cuentan con servicio de bus sale temprano pero no siempre se puede asegurar que bus de regreso sea el último. Podrían mejorar la limpieza de los cuartos y las duchas. Por otra parte el staff es grandioso y siempre dispuesto atenderte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
10.0

An amazing place! It's like walking into a friends house and staying a few nights. All the staff are super friendly on or off duty. The vibe is really sociable and relaxed. It's a great location too. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Really excellent atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff. The location is ideal if you want to be on the beach - probably less ideal if you want to spend all your time downtown, but there is a hostel shuttle and the bus. The bathrooms were clean. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Francisco_Jimenez_Leon
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Gru 2016
10.0

La mejor hostal en la que he estado. A pasos de la playa, buenas instalaciones, personal muy servicial y agradable, y una atmosfera increible. Su eres un viajero solo, definitivamente lo recomiendo, es un gran sitio para conocer gente. Ademas tienen un servicio de transfer a amsterdam a un precio conveniente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tan_iel
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! The staff do a fantastic job do create a real hive of atmosphere. I had the pleasure of spending my birthday here, and it more than lived up to expectations! Games and activities organised on the weekend were awesome! It's well outside of Amsterdam, but totally worth the visit. They have a shuttle which can get you to and fro, but I found it easy enough to hitchhike to Amsterdam and back to this place as long as there was daylight. Perfect score for a good bunch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.