Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1430
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great Atmosphere, great staff! Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed meeting and hanging out with the people and the workers. Had a great time felt at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
5.1

This hostel is not even on the beach side, very average location, average food. Good only for partying

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

It's not in the Amsterdam city, but think about the price of inner city -- Beach hostel is a nice choice. Don't forget to order the shuttle bus then you can save money and time. The room is clean, but it just in the upstairs of a noisy bar. So earplugs are necessary, with them you can still sleep well. Wifi was so weak, i registered with my facebook but useless, please enhance it. The beach nearby is beautiful, don't miss it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice location near the beach. Not enough spaces on shuttle to Amsterdam for a place that has Amsterdam in its name! Only good value during the week.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awesome stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Its far from the main city but its a good place if you want to smoke and chill in peace. Plus the hostel provides regular shuttle service to the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice place, I loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

My staying was really very nice. The staff is really kind and the atmosphere is really amazing. Despite the party upstairs I had no trouble with sleeping, but I stayed in winter time so maybe in the summer it gets more wild:) in general I was really pleased. The only bad thing is that there is no direct connection with Amsterdam and it can be very expensive to go there every day. The hostel offers you a ride to Amsterdam every day, but you have to make an reservation few days before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • star__flakes688
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.9

Way farther from Amsterdam than I thought. At least 1 hour. Shuttle only holds 8 people and fills up regularly. 22 person dorm is under the common area/dance floor (super loud till 4-6am) Back entrance to our dorm always open. Very small lockers. Unless your only going to get high and hang out. I'd recommend staying elsewhere, in the city. Plus side, the showers were great, and it is almost on the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.