Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1738
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tan_iel
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! The staff do a fantastic job do create a real hive of atmosphere. I had the pleasure of spending my birthday here, and it more than lived up to expectations! Games and activities organised on the weekend were awesome! It's well outside of Amsterdam, but totally worth the visit. They have a shuttle which can get you to and fro, but I found it easy enough to hitchhike to Amsterdam and back to this place as long as there was daylight. Perfect score for a good bunch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Everyone is really friendly at the flying pig, best staff and great management. Any complaints we had were immediately processed by management and amended. It's located in a cute beachy town and it's about an hour or so from Amsterdam on the flying pig shuttle. Between the cost and reviews the flying pig is totally worth it!! Would totally come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
7.4

This is the most hip Hostel I've stayed at. This would be a sick place during the summer. If you want to see Amsterdam, stay at their downtown location. Although they do have a shuttle that goes 3 times a day for 4€. The staff are all cool, although sometimes it felt hard to socialize with them because when the weren't working a shift, they were hanging out together. There are a lot of locals that come and use the facilities. They have a bar and a smoke room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
10.0

This is an incredibly well designed hostel made truly amazing by a dedicated team of staff. The team, up to and including the manager, are very much a part of the atmosphere here. They know how to make customers comfortable by being chilled without being lazy. I have been here over two weeks now and rarely see anybody leave on their original checkout date. Easy to get to Central Amsterdam or The Hague from although you could have a brilliant time without leaving here. December here will be ace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.3

I was only there for a night but I wish I had stayed longer. The Flying Pig was a beautiful gem in the jungle that is Amsterdam. Though it was a bit on the outskirts of the city and the €4 price for the shuttle wasn't my favorite part, all in all it was amazing. The staff are super friendly and the people you meet there are just incredible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 4 days. Now, I have stayed in many hostels across the planet, so, hostel life is nothing new to me. This hostel is very pleasant to stay at and the staff are just absolutely amazing. The hostel is right on the beach front, 5 min walk away from the sand edge. This hostel is absolutely spotless and the beds are super comfy and clean. The bedding is very clean and fresh. A Housekeeper clean the dorms every day. I highly recommend this hostel!!🍾🍾🍾💕💕💕

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

The only problem with this place is that I didn't find it til my 5th visit to Holland. Jaw dropped from the moment I walked in. If you're looking for somewhere fun, with friendly staff, where you can chill, smoke and meet people this is it! Having stayed in both a 4 person deluxe shared room and the large shared dormitory I'm very happy with both. Clean, comfy and well set up. The free breakfast is awesome and there's a full kitchen at your disposal. 5 minute walk from a 14K beach. Perfect so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Tippel di toppel di

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
8.6

It was a cool hostel and a great place to stay for the night. I'll have to go back and visit the staff because they were very helpful, friendly, fun people. I definitely suggest going there if you are in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Really fantastic way to start my first trip around Europe! The staff invited me in with open arms and where helpful with how to get to Amsterdam from Noordwirjk and any other questions that I had. Facilities were clean and beds and bathroom was also clean. Really loved this hostel and can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.