Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed this place!! Super relaxed during the day and can get rowdy at night which is a bit of fun but you can get away from it if you want to relax. The staff were really good and helpful, the rooms were really nice and bathrooms were always clean. The breakfast in the morning is basic. It when it's free it's perfect and really nothing to complain about!! Really close walk to the beach so it's all ticks from me!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Great social hangout/atmosphere. Location is good on the one respect, you get to be by a beach, but of course it is a ball ache if you want to go out and have a 'big night' out in the city, there is a shuttle service but understandably the last time you can get picked up from town is 22:00, which as before, makes 'going out' in Amsterdam itself impossible. But it is a great hostel in itself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.7

it is a tad far from the city of amsterdam, but they have a brilliant shuttle service that goes regularly to and from the city. plus theyre around the corner from the beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.4

Everyone i met here. Staff and guests were the most incredible people! I felt like part of a family during my stay and would 100% recommend it to everyone! Thankyou for having me, i will surely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel for the price. Located way outside of Amsterdam however they offer a inexpensive shuttle service to two locations in the city. Good atmosphere, everyone eats at the same table so it's easy to meet new people and huge party atmosphere. Rooms were spacious. Only complaint would be the bathrooms were odd, the shower soaks the entire floor and there's nowhere to hang a towel and clothes up so they don't get soaked as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.1

We originally booked for 3 nights here with the idea of commuting to Amsterdam during the day but quickly realized just HOW FAR away this hostel really was. I understand it is stated numerous times but I just didn't realize how far it was. The whole hostel was much smaller than I had pictured. When we went to change our reservation we were told how expensive it would be to move to a hostel in the city but they were charging us $32/pp per night for the weekend! And we found for much less in town.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
5.4

This place is basically just an excuse for staff to drink, smoke and party 24/7. For this reason, the lack of professionalism was obvious. Basic things such as cleanliness was a huge let down - the kitchen was incredibly dirty and messy, as well as the common room area in general. This place would've been fine without the staff (who literally outnumber the guests). Girl driving the shuttle bus was a total speed demon with 8 lives in her hands.... Expect to suffocated in weed smoke constantly too

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.0

The beach is close and is gorgeous. A lot of locals come here but are closed off and take up half the smoking area, they're unwelcoming kind of and act above any traveler, it wasn't cool it was kinda awkward actually and the Staff seemed more concerned with the locals than the guests at the hostel. One gal named Joy was rude and unhelpful. It is very loud which is AMAZING when you want to party because the parties KILL! Bad when you want to sleep. Don't come for a peaceful time at the beach

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.9

A mas de una hora de distancia de la ciudad... Mínimo 8 euros diarios para ir y volver. Genial el ambiente del hostel y el desayuno! Hermosa la playa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff here are amazing, particularly Kayla, Orla, Ben, Sarah and Owen. The rooms are extremely clean and the location is perfect, a two minute walk to the beach and not far from Amsterdam. There's a shuttle that brings you in/out for only €4 which is fun road trip every time. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.