Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1244
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.4

I liked the hostel. I only stayed for one night, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, nice decoration, even a kitchen. The only negative thing was that the owner spoke only intermediate English and there were no extras such as free maps or so. Overall: good hostel, recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • parkhyejjn
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

여기 진짜진짜 좋았어요! 에어컨도 있고 리셉션도 친절해요~~! 호스텔이 큰편이 아니지만 씻는시간 안겹쳐서 씻는데 문제 없었고 주방도 작지만 별로 시간대가 안겹쳐서 불편하지 않았어요 ㅋㅋ깔끔하고 좋았네요! 근데 처음에 조금 헤맸어요 그 사진관 건물 들어가서 계단을 올라가서 맨꼭대기층에 있어요(3층)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kaitlin_d
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Easy to find with a great atmosphere. It's a quaint hostel with everything you need. The staff is super helpful and gives plenty of recommendations of places to go and things to see. I had a wonderful stay here and fell in love with Ljubljana. I will definitely come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Loved this place, felt like home. There's only one shower and toilet (separate rooms) but it didn't bother me. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the location was excellent. Met some amazing people here, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, more like an apartment you share with 13 random strangers. I stayed for two nights and didn't meet any staff until checkout. The two dorms are interconnected and the only shower is in the back room, so you have people from the other room constantly walking through.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Although I can't really rate the hostel since I actually never stay at the hostel (due to an error in the reservation system, the hostel was overbooked), Aleksandra was extremely courteous and book an alternate hostel where I could spend the night in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.6

The only bad thing about this hostel is that you don't have lockers you only have a drawer which means you need to leave your luggage out either under your bed or next to it. Great locAtion and you get towels and toiletries included which surprised me as it was so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

After having a misunderstanding with the hostel last summer and ending up not staying there at all, I'm really happy I did stay this time. The place is just so homely and staff makes sure you're comfortable. All the facilities are really good as well, can't recommend enough if you're in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly stuff, good spacing between the beds, clean and in super location. I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.3

위치도 좋고 부엌쓸수있고 직원도 친절하고 ! 가격 저렴하니 백패커들에겐 좋은숙소같네요 하지만 화장실,샤워실이 각각 하나씩 밖에 없는게 단점임니다...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.