Hostelworld.com

Fluxus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
86% 1213
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Really great hostel and really enjoyed my stay here, the guy who runs it is awesome. Only issue as other reviews have said is that one shower and loo is difficult between 16!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel right in downtown. Beds were good and the room was big which was nice. Kitchen is great and being able to do laundry was very welcome. Staff is very lovely and helpful. For me personally I'd rather book a hostel with a bar but it was also nice to be able to get from the noise to a quiet place, and only 2 min away from the life by the river.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
7.4

Fluxus is very close to the centre of town and not too far from the bus and rail station. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the kitchen was very well equip. There is only 1 toilet and shower however, the shower room was very wet and not always clean. Would definitely recommend for its proximity though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.1

We stayed in fluxus and although we were late they sent me instructions and everything was in order, the location is just perfect and overall the hostel is pretty good I would totally recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
8.0

cozy hostel at a convenient spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
9.1

Amazing little hostel that almost feels like an apartment. Would definitely reckomend, especially as it's a minute or two from the town centre, and not far from both the park and station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
6.3

Staff was awesome. Only 1 shower and 1 toilet for the whole place. Shower was nasty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
9.4

Auberge super clean, très bien placée, personnel accueillant, lit confort. Très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at the Fluxus hostel! Both receptionists were kind and extremely helpful. I most definitely recommend it to any one who is looking for a small familiar well located hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.6

Very central and well organised hostel ,with an helpful and friendly staff. The quality of the sleeping is poor, for the noisy guests who get up early and the wooden floor. Check in is complicated because reception is open 10-13 and often 17-20; in other times you receive by email the number of the code to enter inside the day before and you find the number of your bed in the reception. You can save some money if you book directly to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.