Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1262
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Molto vicino al centro città, essenziale e ottimo per una vacanza a Lubiana. Nella doppia c'è solo la doccia, il bagno è in comune.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • omarhegazii
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Loved the place m, feels like home, sara was great, i extended my stay many times

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Small hostel only two rooms, experience depends on who ends up there with you. One toilet room and one separate shower room shared by all inhabitants. Great friendly staff and awesome location. Nice kitchen and laundry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in an excellent location! Had no problem with the one toilet one bathroom situation. Extra thanks to Sara (!) at reception who really helped me out when I was staying here..she brought this review up to a 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
4.6

It's more like an 14-bed-dorm. Many flyers, but no maps. Staff is almost never there, toilet and bathroom seems not to get cleaned, dirty towel. No common room, so no hostel atmosphere. Only good thing is the perfect location. Not a completely bad hostel, but definitely the worst I stayed in during my journey.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good location right in town and close to bus station. Staff are really nice and helpful also. it has a nice relaxing vibe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

It was a really nice hostel and very social. Unfortunately we were really tired so people drinking in our rooms until 11:30 and waking us up at 4am was not ideal. Also very loud as everyone had to walk through our room to get to the rest of the hostel. Good washing machines and kitchen facilities. Not enough showers or loos. But all very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wirklich ein klasse Hostel! Ich habe dort für eine Woche gewohnt bis ich in meine Wohnung konnte und es war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Die Einrichtung lässt einen sich wie Zuhause fühlen, man merkt auf jedenfall das die Räume von jungen Leuten für junge Gäste eingerichtet worden sind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.3

Lovely small hostel in perfect location! The one toilet/shower wasn't an issue at all when we stayed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

I liked the hostel. I only stayed for one night, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, nice decoration, even a kitchen. The only negative thing was that the owner spoke only intermediate English and there were no extras such as free maps or so. Overall: good hostel, recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.