Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
8.9

Very cute little place to stay, clean and comfy beds! Perfect location, although yes you have to walk up the stairs. Tea, coffee, loads of things provided. Only one shower for 14 people but somehow it worked out!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel and staff are so nice and helpful, beds are comfy and air con was a life saver. Location is great! Only slight issue was having 1 bathroom but still wasn't even that much of an issue. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlottebloomer4311
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Really nice small hostel. Helpful staff, good dorms, very central. We had two bicycle and they stored them amd covered them with protection for our stay, we also took a trip to the coast for a night and left our bikes and some stuff at the hostel, very accommodating!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
7.1

Booked a private room to try and catch up on some sleep. Read the reviews that mention the problem with one toilet but as it said the room was 'en-suite' when I booked I assumed this wouldn't be an issue for me. But actually the room had a shower and a sink but no toilet so experienced the same problems and wasn't ideal at all. Also, the private room opens right onto the communal kitchen so while no one was overly loud, just the general noise woke me up quite a lot - at night and in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.3

Hostel located downtown in a very good position. It has 2 big rooms (6 and 8 people) and one double room. Ambience clean and hospitable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Traveling-Ginger
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice place, staff are not there at all hours, so just make sure to ask questions while they are. Other travellers were also very helpful. Lots of places to hang out. Right in town. Easy walk from the station. Be ready for stairs to get up there. would recommend. Several vegan restaurants in the area. All walking distance as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

As an experienced traveller this is one of my all time favorite hostels. They've thought of everything. It feels like a second home. It's very clean and the staff clearly makes an effort to maintain the place well. I don't have a single complaint about my stay there and it will definitely be my go-to hostel whenever I return to the beautiful city of Ljubljana. PS. I left my avocado to ripe on the balcony, it's probably ripe by now :) enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the center of great city. One more shower/toilet will be great, but I haven't had problem at all. Staff is the best are answer all you questions. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Virkelig hyggeligt lille hostel med god atmosfære. Der var masser af pladse på de to værelser, og køkkenet fungerede fint. Der er desværre kun et toilet og bad til 14 mennesker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel in a geat location. Weirdly only one toilet, for quite a lot of people. But this didn't really cause any problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.