Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.1

Small hostel great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.7

Location is perfect and the rooms are super spacious! The guy who runs reception(sorry I have forgotten your name) is excellent, so friendly and helpful! He also gave me an excellent food recommendation! Very happy :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect located hostel in Ljubljana which is not too big, thus its easy to meet new people. There is just one toilet and shower for all the guest but that was no problem at all. Perfect communication with the staff via e-mail. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.4

I loved my stay here!!! So chill, spacious and has everything you need. The kitchen is great, has all you need. The staff were kind and helpful and the location couldn't be better. Would 100% come back and stay here!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ivoafsilva6162
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel! Central location, great atmosphere, beds are comfy, there's an extra tiny pillow which is a very nice touch and free coffee/tea. Above all, the guy running the place is everything you need. I made a mistake while booking and booked for the next day, and he helped me right there doing all the search and found me a very nice room for the night. After that he gave me all the recommendations of what to do and see. Next time I'll certainly book here just to meet him again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Fern_kimberly
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.7

Best hostel we stayed in! The staff were lovely and very interactive with the people staying there. Very laid back, not a huge hostel but feels like a community. Really close to the main centre and there's an incredible Mexican about 2 minutes away! Rooms were spacey, and the only criticism is that there's 1 toilet for the whole hostel, but that didn't prove an issue for us. cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sofiahrubik15
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Really nice, the staff os really friendly and helpful. The only two things I didn't like was that there is no common room or somewhere to chill and I think that there is only one shower or 2.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel was nice and the beds were relatively comfy! The location was fantastic, I didn't see any staff so had to leave my payment on the reception desk which was fine but I was still concerned. The facilities are clean, but there is only one separate shower and one separate toilet between around 16 people but this never turned out to be an issue. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Lovely stay! Helpful staff and comfy rooms. Excellent location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location . In the shared rooms there's people walking in and out a lot to get to the bathroom. There's only one shower and one loo for about 15 people, not particularly a problem but it's not a place if you're looking for privacy. Kitchen well equipped and has sharing food, oil etc which was great. Overall a nice place to stay, kept clean and v friendly atmosphere, felt fine just leaving bags out .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.