Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 715
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hannahgus2330
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm. The value for money is great! Nice, small hotel with free access to a pool, a small poolside bar and restaurant. Most of the guests are regular hotel guests and there are only two or three dorm rooms, so it's not a typical hostel. The hotel is not in the middle of the most touristy part, which I liked. Friendly staff. The buffet breakfast costs 5 euro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Overall nice hostel. Although I didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool area, it looked very inviting. Clean rooms and the ensuite was a nice bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

The rooms very nice and clean, except for some ants. Our bed was quite noisy, and this can be annoying in a room with other 5 people. Michele, the receptionist was really kind and gave us all the information we needed. Near the hostel there is a small "kind of beach", but it is more a pier. It took us about half an hour to get in the city centre on foot, but the way there is quite noisy and not so nice. Overall it is a good place for those who want to spare money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

This was a great place to stay for my Amalfi coat trip! The front desk guys are really great at suggestions and helpful info for trip info, buses, and they helped make my stay really much more appreciated! The dorm rooms were clean and a good value for the area which is limited in hostels. The only suggestion would be if they could add a small refrigerator and electric water kettle, that would really help out travelers who want some kitchen basics most other hostels offer--& include towels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

All the benefits of a hotel at hostel prices. Michele was great with giving me a run down of the area. It is a 15-20 minute trek from the train station with a backpack but the walk is easy once you have no luggage. Clean rooms, great pool. The restaurant and bar are so convenient and is where you meet people if there's no one in your room. I heard the Capri under 30's trip was great and would do that next time as public transport to Capri (and the Amalfi coast) is atrocious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very good dorm room in lovely hotel. Staff bet helpful. Excellent value buffet breakfast. Lovely bar and pool area. 20 mins walk to centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Beautiful little place, great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.3

So the pickings are slim when booking a hostel in Sorrento; the good: the location is nice because it's close to the swim area, but a good hike from town 15-20mins. The bad: try 8 people for 1 bathroom - that's what you pay for 27euro a night. People staying in the hostel are basically second class citizens to those staying at the hotel. The rooms are bare minimum. No soap, not enough toilet paper. Also but having a fridge or kitchen use is a bummer. Pool is best thing! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Clean hostel with good security. Not really a hostel though, no place to cook and no atmosphere or place to meet others expect your dorm if you're lucky. Good swimming spot nearby though and walking distance from town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Dogs, sunsets and a massive island to explore what more could you want??

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.