Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 677
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.3

L'anno prossimo penso ritornero'..da consigliare

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Great facilities - get all the use of the hotel facilities (pool,bar, restaurant) but the cost of a hostel room. Hostel rooms are spacious and have one large bathroom shared only between 5 people (in our room at least). Bit of a walk into town, but not unmanageable - definitely have a drink and catch the sunset at the bar above the nearby beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • melcarter33
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely phenomenal! The staff are extremely helpful and we could use the facilities of the hotel in the hostel. Awesome swimming pool and we have great people in our dorm which was a bonus! The 5€ breakfast is great value and the restaurant is delicious as well! Even though it's a little bit of of the town it is completely worth the walk! It is a bit further than what it describes from the train station so I suggest public bus or taxi straight up De Corso

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and Michele was full of suggestions. He even stored our luggage while We returned the scooter we rented. The pool is clean and a great way to relax, especially with the poolside bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.7

有些螞蟻會在床上和房間爬,睡覺只要自己一翻身床就會發出聲音,是我住過10幾間青年旅館,第一次遇到螞蟻床上爬。離車站如果推行李箱會覺得有點遠,有點辛苦,不過游泳池氣氛佳。早餐一餐五歐元,東西算豐富

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.9

I was so impressed with this place, especially considering that it is one of the only hostels in Sorrento. The staff is incredibly helpful & friendly, the rooms very clean, pool is incredible, and the food in the restaurant is AMAZING (surprisingly some of the best I've had in Italy so far!) There is a mix of families, older people and backpackers staying here, as it is a hotel as well as a hostel. A bit of a walk (10-15min.) to the city center, but for the price it is so worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was great - right near the beach but also a short walk to the centre of town. The staff were lovely and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Stayed in a female dorm at Florida and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and spacious. Each bed had its own locker and they provide a 5€ breakfast that you should definitely take advantage of.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.3

역에서 좀 멉니다. 호텔 지하와 1층의 일부 방을 사용하는데 호스텔은 청결 관리를 잘 안하는지 침대에서 개미가 기어다니고.. 화장실도 딱 기본만 관리되어있네요. 남부라 그런지 들어오는 골목길에서 도마뱀 두마리를 만났구요 밤 혹은 이른 아침에 호스텔로 들어오는 골목으로 여자둘이 다니기엔 조금 무섭기도 합니다. 눈만 붙이고 나왔네요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Family run hotel that has some dorm rooms. Has a poolside bar and excellent restaurant. No real communal space though other than the pool area. Lots of touristy family there when i stayed so very quiet vibe at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.