Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. It was a lot more than I imagined, and I really enjoyed my stay. The facilities were great, and the rooms were very clean. It was a great location in Sorrento, especially for the price! I definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Probably not the best place to meet people but if you are wanting a bit of quiet luxury this is perfect! The rooms are clean, the staff is nice and the bathrooms are decent. The only thing I didn't love was the location... a bit farther from the centre than I had expected. Definitely not as easy and quick to get to from the train station as their directions make you believe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Beautiful hotel with swimming pool surrounded by lemon trees. The room was clean and the sheets were super clean and fresh. We had breakfast for 5 euros per person and it was also very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Will come back if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

In case you haven't read the other reviews - this is a hotel with a few dorm rooms. No common room or kitchen, but there is a lovely big "picnic" area and a pool. Massive lockers, sturdy bunks, loads of space, very clean, strong wifi (but will need to re-log in on your phone every time it locks). A good hike from the train station with bags, and down an alley that's hard to miss without Google maps! I didn't like Sorrento much, but you can't deny this is excellent value for an expensive city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Wonderful facility, great ambiance, comfortable beds and accommodating 24 hour staff! One of the classier hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Even though it says that this is a hostel, it's definitely more of a hotel - though there's not much of a typical social hostel atmosphere, the hotel does have good amenities, like a hotel bar, pool, and outside area to relax. The facilities are overall good, though in my room, there were only two poorly located outlets for four people, which was a bit inconvenient. I had a good stay and the place is nice, it's just not much of a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.9

Location was a little tucked out of the way but the hostel was nice. It is a hotel with a few rooms reserved for shared hostels. I stayed on the bottom floor and the room are spacious and ours had a sunken terrace. The pool was not yet open but would have been amazing. Not really a place to socialize and meet other travellers. The oranges on the trees were the best oranges I've had!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

I felt welcome from the first second. Friendly and super helpful staff, my five dorm bedroom was actually a super clean four bed dorm with large lockers, a clean bathroom and enough space - even a small balcony / terrace. I enjoyed my stay for this money I could not complain about anything except that there was no water in the pool - probably to early in the season. I would always come back, thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel. Cuando fui yo la pileta estaba cerrada y el bar cerraba a las 10 pm (de todas maneras nunca habia nadie). No pretendan ambiente de hostel porque no lo van a encontrar. Si tienen suerte les toca un buen grupo dentro de la habitación y tiran con eso. El desayuno a €5 me pareció bastante caro para lo que brindan. La gente que atiende ahí está siempre dispuesta a darte una mano con lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hotel, good value and lovely staff. A 15-minute walk from Sorrento train station and 20 minutes from the main bars and restaurants which I found a bit tiring at the end of a busy day. Beautiful pool but disappointingly it wasn't open yet (low season) even though the weather was definitely warm enough for a dip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.