Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
87% 749
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sezerakk
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.6

Hostel merkezden 1 km uzaklıkta. İnternet çok iyi değil. Kopmalar oluyor. Resepsiyonda gündüz çalışan uzun saçlı arkadaş çok yardımsever. Eşyalarınızı koymak için dolaplar mevcut. Odalar dokunmatik kilit ile açılıyor. Odalar gayet temiz. Restauranttaki Alfonso çok yardımsever güleryüzlü ama yemekler hoş görünmedi. 5 euro ekstra ödeyerek sabahları kahvaltıdan faydalanabilirsiniz.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.0

Helpful staff, clean and secure. It is actually a hotel with a few dorm rooms so I felt it lacked the traveler vibe. However during my stay here it rained so I imagine that in the summer it would be nicer when the outside area and swimming pool can be used.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
7.4

The reception was very friendly upon arrival. They provided map and directions on what to see. The room we were in was spacious for 8 rooms - the other backpackers were friendly which made experience good. Only bad thing was ants crawling out of socket along the wall during day! Around a 10-12 minute walk from the main city centre of Sorrento. The buffet breakfast for additional 5 euros was worth it - variety of items (eggs, pastry). 10 minute walk to the Sorrento train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
8.6

Great hostel/hotel, the bunks where slightly squeaky as you would expect from bunk beds! The bathroom door is really loud when it open/closes! Good sized lockers for all bags/luggage. Really good wifi all over. Breakfast was €5 and a buffet so plenty to fill you up. The man on reception was brilliant at informing you what there is to do around the area and how to go about doing it! He's more than happy to answer questions and even print off train tickets. Only downfall is quite far from center!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
6.3

A looooots of ants everywhere in the bathrooms. I spend 3 nights over there and the bathroom smell very bad... Location is perfect tho, close to a nice spot for the sunset. Staff is ok, sometime look a little confuse. We didn't have wifi in the room during a full day. A lot of potential during the summer with the pool, but now no person hanging around the commun area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
8.3

Pros: good security, big lockers, only a 20 minute walk into tourist street, friendly staff, daily cleaning, swimming pool Cons: no atmosphere; this is a hotel with hostel rooms out the back was just lucky to have cool people in my room, no kitchen and broken shower-head, wi-fi connection crappy and on the last night was only available in reception

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
8.9

Great place to stay although it was definitely a hotel. The guy at the front desk is so sweet and helpful. Ants in room which is annoying, but what can ya do! Room was a little loud due to location near stairwell. Overall, great stay & would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.0

Not really a backpackers hostel; no kitchen to prepare food, not even a jug or microwave. A tad pricey restaurant and bar wise. Otherwise comfortable and central. If you enjoy eating out and not fussed about cooking then it's a great place with a nice pool too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leethebreeze9350
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good and clean, but it's more like hotel style. This hostel has a pool you can use. But it's not just for the hostel also Florida hotel(right next to each other) not much social going on there. Good if you wanna relax and you don't wanna bother to meet anyone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

Literally the cutest little hotel/hostel -- felt more like a hotel. The staff was AMAZING -- made our stay in Sorrento, especially the gentleman with the great hair. Very knowledgeable, informative, eccentric and genuine. Breakfast was at a cost, but well worth it. Our bathroom, however, did not have hand soap and the shower head was a bit broken. The room is very nice, but has little privacy and few outlets, though the hotel grounds made up for this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.