Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse is an authentic Albanian cultural experience. Florian and other hostel staff are very welcoming and always excited to share some funny and interesting stories. The Albanian dinner was so delicious and I really enjoyed the wine and good company. I reccomend Florians guest house for anyone wanting to experience a true oasis within Shkoder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • godegamledreng
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse was a wonderful stay. The family dinner was cheap and delicious. Florian arranged our trip to Teth and Valbonë within 10 minutes which turned out perfectly. Stay here in Shokdër!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Really cool place, just outside of the city. Taxi costs 500lek. Super beautifull garden, fresh fruit and vegetables. Most of all, go there to meet florian and his family. A true traveller at heart, he can help out with nearly anything and makes you feel welcome from the start. See you next year for sure xD Best wishes Ken & Laura (Holland)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gtouche
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Amazing stay! Florian and his family were extremely welcoming and helped me plan my activities and transportation. Florian knows about the hiking and logistics of getting around Albania, which is useful for tourists. Highlight of the stay was the home cooked dinner and wine! Everything was fresh from the garden, you will not go to bed hungry that's for sure. Thank you Florian, hope to stay here again someday : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Florian was a wonderful host, very hospitable and definitely recommend staying with him. On a side note, if you're going to Theth or Valbona consider your options a day before, especially if you are short on time. If you are staying at a guesthouse in Theth or Valbona I recommend you make sure to negotiate or find out the price of something beforehand, in particular the meals or alcohol.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Super séjour chez Florian. Super ambiance. Repas délicieux et conviviaux. Florian toujours disponible pour répondre à nos questions à et nous faire des recommandations. À recommander sans hésiter. Une de nos auberges préférée de l'Albanie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

This guesthouse is one of the best I have ever been. The atmosphere is special. For example guests eats around one table, which is a great thing cos' you meet other travellers. And the food! It's very delicious made from own garden products. The guesthouse is run by a family. They are friendly and helpful. Florian is great person. He helps you to understand Albanian history from early history to current time. He organizes trips to local area which makes your stay in Albania very smooth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
10.0

This is a great place. Florian helped us plan our time in Theth and Valbona. We meet some lovely people here and enjoyed bonding over the family style dinners in the garden

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.7

went to Albania&stayed at Florians. It was a little out of town, but we were able to use the bicycles they had which was awesome & made the trip to town SO easy! food and wine was homemade from their garden&delicious. We travelled to Theth & Valbone and it was fantastic how well organised it was &how caring Florian was with regards to our arrival &our stay in Valbone. and Florians stories about albania were SO interesting! he also helped get back my special jewellery to uk i had forgotten! YES:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

I stayed at Florian's Guesthouse before hiking from Theth to Valbona. Florian was extremely professional, helpful and quick to respond to the many questions I had in organising this trip. Florian made the hike and my stay extremely easy and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Florian's Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.