Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 159
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
9.1

A bit hard to find but well worth leaving the town for. Great home made vegetarian food which can be hard to find in this part of the world. Florian is very helpful and can arrange transport and homestays if you are heading into the mountains to go trekking. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Beautiful guesthouse. Feels like living with an albanian family. There is traditional albanian dinner in the evenings (including self-made whine). Florian knows a lot about albanian history and is open to tell some stories if you ask him. Furthermore it is a great spot for doing daytrips in the surrounding areas which you can book in the guesthouse. I had a great time and stayed longer than i had planned to, totally worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at Florians, he's a great host. The Dinner & wine tasting in the evening was brilliant, great way to meet the other guests. So helpful in organising my trip into the mountains even let me leave some luggage with him & picked up straight from the door to be taken to the lake koman ferry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Florian is a great and helpful person. Location is perfect as at night when you're having dinner you can hear the crickets which are surrounding the house on the countryside just outside Shkoder. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
8.0

Really nice location, indeed! Food is nice, the family is nice and yes, there is just on ebathroom. I just didn´t like the attitude from the host, it was kind of hard to communicate. He brought the wine, asked for tours and gave you cards for hostels and stuff, but he wasn´t really interested. No need for that and maybe that´s also on me, but I didn´t like this spirit. And don´t forget: the original guesthouse (I think there is a second location) is a good walk away from the center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
9.1

Florian is very helpful and kind and makes you feel at home. The location is out of town and very calm and relaxing. It is very handy to be able to use the bikes free of charge to see Shkroder. The dinner served is also very nice in the evenings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed staying at Florians. Really nice homemade food is served, veggies, wine, raki, bread, eggs and cheese all organic and from the family's or neighboring garden. A good place to meet people at dinner and to share (future) experiences about Shkoder of trips to the mountain. Florian will be happy to arrange trips, future accomodation, pick-ups or drop-offs, without being a pushy travel agent. He sees it as a service between people and is very eager to learn from travellers as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

是我目前住過最好的一家民宿。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Florian's guesthouse was easily one of the most memorable hostels I've stayed at. From the start, Florian was super helpful in advising me how to get to Shkoder from Dubrovnik, my previous destination, and even booked a driver to help take us part of the way. We were also treated to a great homemade meal made with vegetables grown in their garden, and bottle after bottle of homemade wine made by Florian's dad. The hospitality and helpfulness of Florian and his family is really exceptional!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
6.0

We hope you will at least read this before you delete it. We signed up to stay at this place because of the good reviews. We paid a deposit online and even communicated with the owner more than once back and forth. When we drove there to check in the owner said we were not the kind of people they rent to and they had no place for us and gave part of our deposit back. We are old. We found a very nice place somewhere else to stay and would like you to take us off your mailing list.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Your booking was listed as one room for three people, when you arrived you requested for an additional room that we did not have available and you were informed as such. No one is 'the kind of people' that we do not rent to, and you are misleading with your review. We apologize for having been fully booked, but last minute changes to bookings are very difficult as we are consistently fully booked.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.