Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
92% 2485
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the few hostels I've walked into where the staff and volunteers instantly made me feel at home. Everything from the free breakfast to the tip-based dinner to the nights out made me feel at home. I can truly say I made some of my best friends at Florentine Hostel- Israelis and Tourists alike. I can't wait for my next visit!!! A must stay for anyone coming to Tel Aviv - whether it's your first visit or 15th.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

The breakfast was very nice and the staff awesome! My only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard and the ceiling in my room too low, it was not possible to sit up straight when sleeping on the top bunk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have ever been!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Actually it took me 30 plus minutes to walk from CBS to the hostel, but the hostel is just 10 minutes walk from the beach and old jaffa town. The breakfast was just ordinary one such as toast with jam and carrots, cucumber, and tomatoes, but you can still have a good breakfast by going to restaurants and supermarket nearby. The staffs there were just great and I can't ask for more. Will definitely stay here for my next trip to Tel Aviv!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Auberge située près de jaffa et de la plage avec une bonne ambiance. La chambre était propre, mais concernant les salles de bain un peu moins. Le petit déjeuné était correct. Je conseille cette auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr unhöflich. Es durften keine Freunde mit ins Hostel kommen, auch nicht tagsüber. Wenn man durch die Reception ein Taxi ruft für jemanden, der nicht im Hostel übernachtet hat, streicht der Receptionist 30 Schekel extra ein uns steckt sie in die eigene Tasche. Und es gibt keine Schlüssel für die Zimmer und der Gepäckstoringraum ist auf dem Dach, wo die Hitze hinknallt und für alle Hostelmitbewohner frei zugänglich...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Hostel organizes daily outings to cheap bar Coffix (5 shekels drinks), Lima-Lima club, Alphabet. They have beach towels. Don't count on breakfast and dinner. The hostel is surrounded by dilapidated buildings and car repair shops. 10 minutes to the beach, 20 minutes to central bus station/train. Supermarket is 5 min away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

familiar and superfriendly stuff, amazing terrace with couches - perfect to get in touch with people :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Optimal für Alleinreisende - sehr offenes Pubikum, mit dem man schnell in Kontakt kommt und zügig Mitreisende für weitere Pläne findet. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.7

Price quality overall a good hostel. They work with a lot of volunteers so there can be quite a gap in the level of service and friendliness. Don't expect too much of the breakfast. A really social hostel that tries to connect people by tip based dinner (not a full worthy meal tho, but a great idea), they also have a good happy hour, and shisha. Rooms have AC. A bit of a lack of security regarding rooms and luggage as it's stored on the rooftop quite publicly. Keep it up, well done!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.