Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
9.4

I stayed at the hostel two nights - one in a hammock bed and one in a private room. The private room was excellent, very clean and quiet. The hammock dorm is in the common area so unless you plan on drinking late or going to the bars I'd recommend a different room choice. Overall the staff, location and facilities are great. Quick walk to Jaffa and the beach, some great restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

Awesome place, awesome people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
7.4

All in all a nice hostel to go partying and meeting new people. The rooms are really small and cozy and the beds are not that clean but it's more than okay. If you like drinking & party, it is definitely a recommendable place but breakfast and the staff attitude are not convincingly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

It was absolutely amazing! Arrived at night and first I was thinking where the hell i actually landed! Didn't saw any sign of the hostel just old buildings. But then I got into the hostel and its such a nice place to be! The staff is really friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and they go out with the hostel every night to local places! The rooftop is the best place to meet new and interesting people! I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel with an unique friendly atmosphere. Only bad thing was the breakfast :/

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

We can fully recommend this place, staff was very nice and helpful, we loved friendly atmosphere of the hostel and super chill terrace. As a bonus nice beach and old town Jaffa was only about 10 minutes of walking away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simonhfrost
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Tal and Guy are amazing hosts and have cultivated an amazing culture at the hostel. Always willing to help, as well as fostering such an amazing vibe is what makes the hostel so enjoyable to stay at. Definitely one of the best hostel's I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.0

Very exciting young hostel with helpful staff. We slept in the cheapest option which turned out to be the sofas on the roof top. Didnt mind but wouldn't recommend to anyone who likes a lie in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice and clean rooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
7.7

Nice hostel though the AC in the rooms is noisy and not that effective.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×