Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
93% 2449
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel, the staff was so welcoming and warm. Nothing to complain about, clean and practical. The only thing to note is it is quite a "hyped" place so if you're looking for a quiet low key place to stay, that might not be it (but if you want to meet people, have fun and party, that's the place!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

I only stayed for one night. The atmospher is lay back and the staff members were friendly. I would be cautious in going out alone at night because it is some what isolated during that time. It is a good 15-20 minutes walk from the train and bus station. I went to stay at this hostel for the street art near by and walkable to old Jaffa. It is a good place for one or two nights stay. The breakfast was descent; with coffe/tea, bread with jam,chocolate spread and hummus with tomato & cucumber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, perfect location if you are backpacking looking forward to meet great people and party. Unfortunately it was very noisy. Either the rooms are next to the street and the industrial zone or old air conditions make your room vibrate. Apart from that: perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in ! Atmosphere and staff are the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Florentine is amazing. Probably one if the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Well positioned. Amazing staff. Thank you all for making my time in Israel so amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing stay - well worth it. Staff is wonderfull I will most assuredly go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

An amazing Hostel. Lovely staff and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing atmosphere, especially great when travelling alone. The staff and volunteers will make you feel right at home. The rooms are ok for the money, all have ac's. But the roof terrace is amazing, and free breakfast and even sometimes free dinner. Really great people that will try engage everyone. I had sn amazing time, and definetly will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Goedkoop, schoon en super personeel. Erg attent, behulpzaam en pro-actief. Ze stimuleren ook erg de ontmoeting tussen gasten onderling mocht je dat willen. Erg relaxe sfeer, aanrader!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Like a hostel always should be. Large roof terrace creates atmosphere, cheap drinks, a lot of young people, double room was very clean, nice staff ,... Only negative point is the factory next to the hostel (anoying in the morning). But recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.