Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
92% 2410
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Super nettes Personal die abends richtig Stimmung machten, kleines Frühstück&Abendessen gibts gratis (Trinkgeld willkommen), tolle Dachterrasse, Gehdistanz zum Meer und Busbahnhof!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Good Vibes everywhere! Youll make so many friends its not even funny. This place is amazing, pretty comfortable, and 10/10 for the staff that are really welcoming and help you out in everything you need. Besides, everyone goes out at night together. Think no more, and book here for a good time, a good night sleep, and meet friends from all over. This is where its at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Very fun and friendly environment. The staff was very accommodating and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a great time at Florentine and will have it again soon bacause i already miss the place..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

This worst thing about this hostel is you never want to leave! There is such a great atmosphere here, you're constantly making friends. Free breakfast and dinner is great and it's all vegan. Rooms are okay, having air con is a bonus. Location is pretty good, walking distance to Old Jaffa and the beach. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel for partying and meeting people, not so good if you want to sleep! The staff and volunteers were all super helpful and friendly. It felt more like staying at a friends house than a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and great staff. Loved our stay here and have booked back in for the end of our trip in a weeks time. Staff are very friendly and the location is good. Walking distance from everywhere in Tel aviv. Breakfast is free and every evening they give the guests free Shisha and take you out for drinks/partying. Great hostel, especially if you like to meet other travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

If you want the best backpacker experience this is the place to go! Awesome vibe, staff is amazing, made friends for life here!!!! Always a good time and something going on. I could not say enough good things about this place. Top hostel I've stayed at in the world you will not regret staying here. LOVE YOU FLORENTINE XXXX

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • catharinajost3302
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I've ever been. Clean, comfortable rooms, very friendly hostel owner. We had an awesome time in Tel Aviv!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, not much to complain about their service. However if you have a late flight be aware that you will have to pay NIS30 to stay there after 7pm. It isn't written on their description, but in my opinion IT REALLY SHOULD. Apart of that this it is a great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.