Hostelworld.com

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
91% 2307
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

I have spent 2 months in Israel thus far, and have stayed in several different hostels in TLV, hayrakon 48 seemed to be the "party" hostel with there 75 shekles bar crawl. Not at all. Florentine is the absolute best place for any young traveler trying to meet other backpackers. I love hostels that give you a sense of community and with their happy hour, free nightly pub crawl, and free community meals, this is exactly what you get. Great vibe, amazing social atmosphere I absolutely love it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Thank you for the awesome time at Florentine Backpackers Hostel. To stay in this hostel is just so much fun. You meet the best people, always get helpt out with everything. It is so easy to meet people to chat or to go together on a trip. The hostel has a super roof terrace where there is always something going on!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Jai passé 2 nuits à tel Aviv dans cet auberge typique de l ambiance funky d une auberge de jeunesse plutôt destinée à de jeunes routards. Le staff est très sympa, et serviable et respecte le silence après 23h. Très bien pour visiter jaffa mais un peu éloigné du centre ville de tel Aviv. Néanmoins plage a 15 min. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Probably the most amazing hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in many!)! Really great atmosphere, lots and lots of activities that push you to socialise and meet other travelers, super friendly-helpful-awesome staff and a general sense of living in a big family! Thank you, guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robertuhls2851
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Quite nice place to stay in Tel Aviv. The neighborhood has plenty of places to eat and grab a drink. The staff are by far the gem of this hostel though. The staff create a nice, almost family type eviornment. I couldn't tell who was staff and who was there as guests. Everyone was kind, helpful, and a pleasure to be around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Super nice oeople running a hostel that becomes your home the moment you arrive. Always open to help and open to suggestions. yummy and healthy breakfasts served. fast always available pc and WiFi, huge terrace, lovely crowd, all on a daily basis!..100% recommendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very nice staff, the dinner and breakfast is simple but is good. If you are looking for a party hostel this is the placeto stayed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • duczmalanna9523
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Without any doubt this is THE BEST hostel I've ever stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.3

It's a very nice hostel located close to the main spots of Tel Aviv. The rooms are small and simple but comfortable enough to sleep. The breakfast is really small, it helps for the first hunger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Defitinitiv das beste Hostel Tel Avivs! Unglaublich gute Lage! 15 minuten zu allen Clubs, !0 minuten zum Strand, 20 minuten zum Markt. Das beste Hostel, wenn man Leute kennenlernen möchte! Ich wollte eigentlich nur 2 Tage bleiben, bin aber 5 geblieben, weil es so unglaublich gut war! Man fühlt sich wie in eine zweite Familie aufgenommen. Ich komme definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.