Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Flamingo Lodz Hostel Located at Sienkiewicza St. No 67, , Lodz.
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
Poland
Lodz 90-009 Sienkiewicza St. No 67
83% 265
51.7628931 19.4621300
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
8.9

Ideal Hostel. I know the whole world at traveling and there are few places like that. Perfect location close to Piotrkowska Street. I used to live in Lodz and the hostel represents Lodz's life and culture. Breakfast as you like and Polish bread of three kinds. Tasty and included. Clean and well organised. Would stay again if must go to Lodz another time. Highly recommend. Polish Authorities have an influence on this place be aware. Seems to be safe but you never know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, very friendly staff. Would choose it again in Lodz.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place is really great, the staff is nice. The only problem is they don't have an elevator and if you stay in the 4th floor, is really difficult to bring your big luggage. But everything else was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was not like a traveler hostel. Probably because of the city (not too touristic) The staff was great and very helpful, the girl at reception even helped me to organize my next trip. The common room has very comfortable sofas and the breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.1

It was fine. Clean and quiet. My room was nice. Not much atmosphere in the hotel but that might have been circumstancial. The staff were kind but impersonal. It felt a little like a hotel rather than a hostel. All in all, a good place to stay if you want a quiet time where you do your own thing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Les dortoirs sont assez petit (ainsi que les sanitaires) mais literie confortable. Pièce commune agréable et petit déjeuner plutôt pas mal (pain beurre confitures fromage charcuterie céréales). Pas d'extérieur mais bien placé pour découvrir Łodz.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Lovely little hostel, enjoyed our stay very much! And it was nice and cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
7.4

Fantastic staff, but would be nice to see owner around. Some rooms are great, some other rooms awful. Most rooms you have to walk over 106 steps up, no elevators. This can be difficult when you forget something good in the room. THEY HAVE TWO ROOMS , on main floor. theyou knew I was disabled, and was given a top floor room, yet the main floor room was given to non-disabled people ?.? Breakfast is HUGE, and theyou are quick to refill the dishes with fresh meat, cheese, cereals and jams !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
6.9

Excellent location and breakfast! Stayed in a ground floor room by the reception. They are incredibly small. So is the bathroom. There was a problem with a guy arriving in the middle of the night: - first, he and the receptionist talked loudly for a long time. (The receptionist should know that this disturbs people trying to sleep); then he checked into our room - where he talked loudly to himself. I cancelled the rest of my stay the next morning. It was nice of the staff to give me a refund.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.