Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

  • 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private single room with ensuite. The hostel is in a brilliant location - a short walk to Monastiraki or Onomia Squares. I had a view of the Acropolis from my balcony which was amazing. And who can look past a free brekky & free wifi?! The noise levels were ok, but if you're staying on a Main Street and your dorm room opens onto a public shared space, what do you expect? Pack earplugs and you'll survive. The bathroom (& shower) was teeny tiny, but again, for 25€ a night, it's fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
6.3

+ good location +nice stuff +free breakfast and towels - no lockers inside of the room - bad WiFi

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
7.7

Great staffs, great location, good price. Really noisy, even during the night. Poor internet, sometimes doesn't work at all. Toilets bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
2.0

DON'T GO THERE!!! The hostel is very dirty, noisy all the night and in a very dangerous street because lots of prostitutes and strange people. Rooms smell very bad and the bed is uncomfortable ! Showers and toilets are not good ! I advice you to avoid this one !!!! And to finish wifi is very very bad

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

Not great, but not bad either. Not exactly a young age range but we were still able to meet a few awesome people. Location was GREAT. Only a few minutes walk from the center and only 30 minutes from the Acropolis. Wouldn't recommend but it did the job nonetheless.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
2.0

Eine horror nacht war es fast für mich und meine kollegin. Wir wollten zwei nächte bleiben und entschieden uns nach der ersten nacht entschieden zu gehen weil wir beide nucht geschlafen haben. Wir kriegten 50% für die nächtähstecnacht zurück da wir sie schon bezahlt haben. Zur Nacht: Unsere betten waren im Zimmer 11 wir haten cergüngen und konnten unter dem fenster schlafen das nicht verdunkelt wurde und der strassenlärm war soo laut das er uns trotz geschlossenem fenster nicht schlafen konn

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
3.4

Très vétuste et mal tenu. Sanitaire étroits, parfois dégueux, pas d'eau chaudes ni de quoi poser ses affaires. Chambre sur la rue extrêmement bruyante. Pas de casier, une seule vieille couverture. Petit déj. pas terrible, personnel ne répond même pas au bonjour.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
8.6

A Place to sleep and to have Breakfast, don't expect for more, you get what you pay. The Place isn't that bad, the best part is that it's close to almost all of your Destination. Acropolis, Syntagma, Monastiraki and more are just a walk away..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
5.4

My dorm was located directly over a falafel stand.Its greasy smell came through the one-glass-window and it's hard to accept this smell all day long.I tried to switch the room but as there exists only one female dorm they offered me a single room.Luckily I watched it first as the smell was even worse because someone had recently smoked inside.Filthy and disgusting were also the bathroom and the kitchen (that is not allowed to use) and the breakfast room.Cheap but the worst hostel I've ever been

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
6.0

So you get what you pay for. They have a good location. Breakfast is good. The beds are not comfortable. It's not a youth hostel by any means. More of a hotel for older travelers. Their location is great for the price though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.