Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

  • 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
6.0

So you get what you pay for. They have a good location. Breakfast is good. The beds are not comfortable. It's not a youth hostel by any means. More of a hotel for older travelers. Their location is great for the price though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Location is great, next to the metro station, just cross the street and you are in Monastiraki, 15 minutes to go to Acropoli, restaurants and bars all around. Staff is friendly, all of them were super nice! Also it was very clean, our rooms were cleaned every day. Breakfast is big. Atmosphere is like in a hotel, not many young people there. Wifi was not always working properly. Rooms were quite cold at night and showers were very small, but I will recommend it to all budget travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luisc99115
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
7.1

Budget hotel, don't expect anything more. The room and breakfast are basic but the location is quite good. Fivos is at walking distance to plaka, psirri and acropolis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
6.0

Wonderful position, 1 minuts from Monastiraki. More than an hostel is a very low-category hotel. 4-beds-femal dorm very small, with no enough space and no lockers. At the first floor on a quite noisy road and a falafel fast food, very bad smell all the time. Bathroom in common, just one toilet, one shower and two sinks, quite small and not so clean. Very good wifi connection. Good breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
8.3

The staffs are nice. The hostel is situated just within walking distance to major attractions. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Ein tolles Hostel mit super Preis-Leistungs-Verhätnis. Die Mitarbeiter waren immer nett und wirklich 24 Stunden da, um einem die Schlüssel zu geben oder nachts die Tür zu öffnen. Das Frühstück war lecker, es gab Baguette, Zwieback, Butter, Marmelade, Tomaten, Oliven, gekochte Eier, Kaffee, Tee, Milch, und Cornflakes. Also zu diesem Preis sehr angemessen ;) Das Hostel wirkt schon etwas älter, aber es war immer sauber und jeden zweiten Tag wurde unser Zimmer gemacht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Clean facilities. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Close to everything. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • patologie058448
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.3

Great location, nice staff, good price, nice breakfast incl. The only problem was heathing, It was cold in Athens in mid Feb and the electric heathing was switched on over the night randomly, I had a flu and early every morning Iuse to go to the reception to ask them to switch it on, which they always did even just for 30mins

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
4.9

The room had just one window. There was no smoking lobby. We were asked to smoke outside the building . There was only one charging point for the whole room and it was already in use by someone . Shower areas were really small. And in one of the showers there was no hot water. I really like the breakfast though. No charging point besides the bed and they gave me wrong address for Vouliagmeni beach!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Je suis vraiment satisfaite d'avoir pu séjourner dans cette pension très sympathique. Le personnel était très chaleureux et à l'écoute de nos attentes, moi et mon fils de 14 ans de passage à Athènes pour un séjour "culturel". Petites chambres humbles et très propres, déjeuner à volonté dans un salon familial, fréquentation de professionnels locaux, et touristes modestes, TV BBC tous les matins, très calme et position idéale à deux pas de la vieille cité. Séjour reposant et riche. À recommander.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.