Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

  • 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1860
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
4.0

The HEATING in the Entire Building is off! I asked the staff they said it's "under construction" Rooms are freezing! Toilet systems Do Not Work! There are signs saying do not flush Toilet Paper use bins provided. Me being British assumed they meant paper towels, women's sanitary towels etc which is understandable right. But no. It's an antiquated building and if you flush toilet paper the system backs up! So you're supposed to do your business and leave the TP in the bin! Nasty

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.9

More of a hotel than hostel. Great if just looking for a place to store your things and sleep, not much "hostel" vibes or facilities. People have smoked in rooms if that smell makes you noxious. Not the cleanest place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.3

Pros: Excellent location, friendly staff, good size bedroom.... Cons: small shower and very noise all night through the early hours of the morning (windows facing the main street should be noise proof)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Its very Nice stuff. I stayed in the 4 Bed room, very Loud Noise from the Street but it was very ok for the really cheap price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
7.4

Location is very central and very good if you have to go to the airport. We stayed just one night, everything was ok, not more and not less. Breakfast was also ok. During the night it was very noisy outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
6.9

Clean place, only stairs. Two main things I didn't like; I had back pains from the bad matras and you cannot flush toilet paper through the toilet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
7.7

1.地理位置很好,楼下不远就是地铁站,离卫城和闹市区都很近,附近街区的集市即便到了晚上也很丰富很热闹。 2.一些小缺点:临街的房间由于紧邻主干道,睡觉时会觉得有些吵。房间内的插座不够多。公共区域的设施有些简陋。 3.前台员工的态度不错,存放行李时他们会很细心地帮你做好铭牌。另外有个细节让人蛮感动的:我本来被分到的是某四人间里的A床,我感觉床垫坐上去不太舒服,看到B床空着没人住,问前台能不能换床,前台说没问题。然后第二天工作人员打扫房间时,居然搬来了一张全新的床垫,把A床的旧床垫换走了(其实它也没糟糕到非换不可的地步)。。觉得这样负责任的旅店已经很少见了,何苦只是家廉价青旅。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
8.9

super friendly staff, good location (but super noisy, we slept really good because after awesome days enjoying the city we slept like dead, but if you have problems is a bit noisy), breakfast is simple, but I just like coffee and fruits anyways. And the instalations are nice. we stayed in a bedroom with bunkerbeds, super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
4.9

Los trabajadores eran muy amables y atentos. El resto del alojamiento, salvo la ubicación, es bastante pésimo y decepcionante, las camas son incómodas, no hay armarios ni taquillas en las habitaciones por lo que no puedes guardar el equipaje, los baños no duran limpios, hay un baño por planta y su estado es lamentable, no puedes arrojar papel a la taza y las papeleras siempre llenas de papel de otros, muy antihigienico. Ofertan que hay una terraza pero no está acondicionada y no te dejan acceder

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
7.1

Unfortunately, the announced roof terrace was only an accessible roof, not a terrace. Still, the view is great! A little more cosiness up there would have been nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.