Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

  • 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.3

Pretty happy of our stay here in a double room. We went to another hotel some days before, much more expensive (double the price), not so far away and from my point of view there was only 2 differences: no balcony at Fivos and the shower was a bit better at the other one (no at clean at Fivos, but still ok for an hostel) Location is excellent as it's 2 steps away of the Monastiraki metro station, hard to be disappointed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel is centrally located and you cannot beat that. George, at reception, was incredibly helpful from the second we arrived. The only complaint we had was that the water in the shower would randomly change temperatures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
3.4

The toilet was very dirty and we pretty sure there was no cleaning done at all cause we even saw some hair left. The air-con was very weak and makes the room super stuffy and hot. No elevator but we lived on the fifth floor. Really disappointed experience. Definitely overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
7.7

More of a hotel than a hostel. Bit dated but great staff and perfect location. Bar advertised but didn't find it in our 3 days. Would still recommend for budget travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a single up on the 5th floor (6th for Americans), very nice arrangement with a private bathroom. The stairs can be a lot, but as there is no elevator you can store your heavier belongings downstairs to save the trip. Great location, breakfast was good, maybe bring ear plugs for the noise at night but all in all a pleasant hostel experience. Conveniently right by the metro and a wealth of Greek food opportunities. Staff made an effort to remember faces and were quite friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Buen lugar. Bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

It's a very nice place. Cozy, with a nice and prestative staff. I will be there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.3

Good variety offered for breakfast! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location is central to the main shopping area, restaurants, cafes, and the Monastiraki Metro station. Walkable distance to the major monuments and sites! Common area has many tables, perhaps the lighting could be a little better in the area to create a nicer atmosphere. Overall, this hostel satisfied all basic needs for a stay in the city. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.9

Buen lugar por el precio, algo vetusto y descuidado, pero limpio. Falta poner casilleros. Las camas son muy ruidosas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • guibalsanelli
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Good things: Very good location. Amazing staff. Good price. Bad things: no lift. The Toilet in my private stinks a bit. Not so many variety in breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.