Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

  • 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kristengbs5750
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.0

This hostel has 0 atmosphere so if that's what you're looking for don't come here. In saying that I had my stay here after I visited the islands so the chilled out vibe was exactly what I was looking for. The wifi was great, the aircon worked great, the staff were really friendly and it's in an amazing location. My one complaint is that it's next to a main road so if your room is on that side of the building it can be quite noisy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.6

It's not modern inside. But it's Greek! Clean and safe and the location is perfect for getting to and from the port and airport. We stayed one night but the staff were probably the most friendly and helpful we encountered all over Greece. They let us hang around for quite a lot of the next day after we checked out and use WiFi and store our bags. I'd stay again for the price for a night or two.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff! I always felt safe here. I needed to catch a taxi at 4am and the staff member waited for the taxi, told them where I was going and watched me the whole time until I left. Made me feel much better about traveling alone. The room had everything I needed and was an excellent location. Would recommend if your looking for a cheap place just to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

位置極佳 就在地鐵站旁 樓下就非常熱鬧了 飯店是24小時有人服務的 這點非常貼心

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

This was a really short, 7-hour stay for me. I loved the proximity to the metro station, so I didn't have to wander far at midnight when I got in. And then, it was also a great location for sightseeing all day. The staff was helpful in providing the best recommendations, and I felt safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sanderhoepel9144
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.3

Heel klein en krap. Douche werkte niet goed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.3

El hostel esta muy pero muy bien ubicado. La plaza Monastiraki y el metro están a solo 150 metros. Todos los atractivos de Atenas se encuentran cerca del hostel. Los barrios de Thissio y Plaka son muy lindos para caminarlos y quedan también muy cerca. En relación calidad-precio es perfecto. He estado es hostels mucho mas modernos y nuevos pero que se abusan del precio y no brindan tantos servicios como este. Es cómodo y tranquilo. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
5.7

Notre chambre était au 5eme étage sans ascenseur, il faisait très très chaud et la clim ne marchait pas bien. Les lits étaient inconfortables, la salle de bains toute petite pas pratique du tout. Tout ca pour 45euros la nuits... Le quartier est bien situé au cœur de la ville.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
3.7

The hostel is not like the photos, really bad facilities. Too expensive for the services the offer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
4.0

Wasn't excepting such a room and hostel. Location was decent- walking distance from the Acropolis. The rooms were small and cramped. The AC did not work and it was extremely hot and uncomfortable. When asked the staff said they had to cut the power of the AC because of the amount of people using it. Total waste of money- the bathroom was tinier than the room. Instead of a single large bed- there was a bunk bed in the room. Very disappointing. Not recommended at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.