Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fish Tobago Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Cze 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay! The facilities were nice and clean. They serviced the room every two days to give fresh sheets and towels. Our first night, the staff invited us to join the for dinner and they shared different traditional foods with us. We had a wonderful experience overall and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.1

Great location, great value, great service. Though catered towards the traveller/explorer/backpacker, there are plenty of accomodations to suit everyone. My room had everything I needed and expected - clean comfortable bed, ac, clean ensuite bathroom, mini fridge and a covered seating area on the porch outside. There was also a communal living room and kitchen available. And free mangos from all the mango trees on the property! Walking distance to a small grocery store, a few notable restauran

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

My stay a Fish Tobago was abosolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Sehr guter Leiter, der einem bei fragen immer hilft wo er kann ohne dabei aufdringlich zu sein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Our stay was great! A good located hostel, the rooms are standard but what moore do you need? We met a cool group of people at the hostel ! the hosts Brandon and Marie Arranged bbq night, tours and were very helpeful:) i think there tours are a bit overpriced and its possible to Get it cheaper. But there very convinient and easy to set up! Overall a really great stay:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Went to stay at the guesthouse for four nights. Ended up staying 6 nights and coming back later for a few more. Had the best time at this place and can't really complaint about anything except the additional fee on the wifi. Buccoo is the perfect village to stay in when visiting Tobago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tamarajane2758
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
7.7

We had a good stay at Fish Tobago - my boyfriend and I stayed in the dorm just next to the communal kitchen. Beds were comfy, room cleaned all but one day and shower was nice and hot and good pressure. Wifi very good and we didn't pay extra as some other reviews had mentioned. The owner was actually away during our visit so not sure if that made a difference, but we met some nice travelers and enjoyed our stay - 5mins walk to supermarket, beach and road/bus stop to get a route taxi to town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
9.4

It is nice and clean place. WE met a lot of nice people here and made friends. Recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.