Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Great staff. Clean. Nice rooms and facilities. Fully stocked kitchen. My only complaint is the room was super cold with no way to control the temperature in the room (summer with AC on full blast) But that's a minor detail in an overall fantastic stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

The staff at the Firehouse Hostel were all very friendly and extremely helpful with recommendations and questions about the area. I showed up a little before check in time and they let me store my bag so I wouldn't need to carry it around in the blazing Austin sun which was a huge help. Especially when they let me do it after I checked out but still had a few hours to kill before departing the city. I would definitely recommend it and will stay there any time I am in Austin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Bcooke
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome! The staff are really friendly and helpful, the facilities are of a high standard and the location is amazing - you can't get any more central. I loved that it was a very social hostel where it was easy to meet people and there were lots of group activities planned. Would highly recommend Firehouse for your stay in Austin!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

great location and friendly, helpful staff. appreciated the small breakfast that was provided. it wasn't the cleanest hostel i've been to but it was good enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Where to start for this review... I stayed at this hostel for 2 weeks as I fell in love with austin and this is the best hostel to be in for everything you want to see and do in Austin. It's in the heart of downtown everything is close even Barton springs is only a 45 minute walk. The staff are fantastic the breakfast is good everything about this hostel is great. Very good atmosphere at all times and you will always meet interesting people. The best hostel I've stayed in so far in America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

staff is incredible friendly and helpful, very clean, great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel really good value for money. It's perfect location to everything in Austin it couldn't be any closer to the nightlife. The staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Overall a great place to stay will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

This Firehouse was the perfect spot (both in location and atmosphere) to rest and regroup between seeing the sights, shops and bars of Austin. The front desk staff were exceptional, especially when it came to giving recommendations for places to eat. Cleanliness was beyond what one would normally hope for in a hostel- the bathrooms also had a couple extra amenities such as a hairdryer and unlimited face cloths. Awesome vibe and super cool hidden bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location, staff, and security! I plan to stay here again when I go back to Austin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! It was clean, the location is perfect and there is a real social vibe with planned activities etc. The breakfast was great (fresh fruit!) and my room was spacious and well thought out. As a traveller who has stayed in many hostels, I have come to really appreciate these things. The staff were also really friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hostel and Austin in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.