Hostelworld.com

Firehouse Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 493
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing location! Great hostel - definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

I absolutely love Firehouse Hostel, the best hostel I stayed so far. Breakfast is delicious, location is great and the firehouse lounge is more than cool! 5 star review, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.1

A good hostel super close to 6th street. Clean and good quality facilities, with a good breakfast. Variable atmosphere - not much in the way of activities or opportunity to meet others. But it does all the basics well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
7.1

Just stayed there so that I could sleep during my sorties into 6th street. Clean bed, quiet dark rooms what more could you ask for in a waystation on the trail of bars. dp

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Inasmuch as, I have never stayed at any place like this.....this was a great experience and most enjoyable. Everyone was super nice, easy-going, and friendly. The cost was super inexpensive and 30 second walk to 6th St. Very good location. I plan on staying here again next year and anytime I go to Austin from now on, I will stay at Firehouse Hostel. Best regards, Egan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
8.6

overall great location and staff, very nice, helpful with where to go in the city, helping with transportation. during my stay the door lock was broken and wasn't fixed but it was the holiday weekend, highly recommend this place and would comeback again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jayneabee7675
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Couldn't say anything bad about this place, the crew here are really doing a great job. Awesome location, our room was great, kept cool, and not much noise from the partying world. We loved how each bed is designed to have its own privacy. Bathrooms kept clean, kitchen area was well stocked and free breakfast was an awesome kick. The cool bar downstairs adds a great atmosphere and well all the staff were super helpful. Keep up the good work guys. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • psyanoid2099
  • Nepal, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.3

This place is a 10/10 if you are in Austin to party and just want a place to crash for the night; right downtown and steps from the Dirty 6th and also convenient to catch buses (or B-cycle bike share) to other places. The place is nice enough and you have everything you need. If you are not there to party and want to go to bed early then it is problematic. They advertise quiet hours from 12am - 6am but it's a. not really enforced b. the music bar downstairs goes on till 2am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Super chill and excellent value in the middle of Downtown Austin. Totally clean facilities and nice breakfast with real plates and cups. 24 hour reception staff couldn't have been more hospitable or accommodating. The only caveat is that some of the guests come to party hard. Expect lively late night/early am arrivals into your dorm, because the 6th Street sideshow is right around the corner. Pack ear plugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel thus far, thanks Firehouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.