Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

I was shocked at how nice and fancy this hostel was. Each bed also has lamps and the bunk beds are shaped so that the light doesn't bug your bunk mates. Very well designed hostel right in the middle of it all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

I NEVER give 10/10 but this is the ultimate hostel, and i've stayed in a lot! Lovely, helpful staff, best breakfast and kitchen ever, perfect location in the heart of downtown, awesome vibe and I met so many people despite travelling alone. The liveability of this hostel made me never want to leave. I wish more hostels were as perfect as Highhouse. Stay here when visiting Austin - this is what hostels should be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Staff is fantastic and very helpful. Beer on arrival and hugs when you leave! 4-bed room was cozy but clean. There are lockers in each room. Bathrooms are well kept, shower portion is so-so. The 3rd floor has a great counter for working space if needed and wi-fi stays strong. The kitchen was never full and breakfast was home-style crock pot eggs. Everything is well kept in the fridge and on counters. The bar behind the sliding bookshelf is charming and drinks are yummy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

I enjoyed it immensely. It exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with a nice bar and nice staff. Close to the party area on 6th St. The upper beds are giving drunk people a hard time getting up there, but everything else was cool. Weekends are more expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location. Didn't matter which staff member manned the desk - they were all friendly, knowledgeable and fun. Clean, decent breakfast and close to ask the action. Superb place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really close to sixth street and from almost anywhere in the city, the staff was really friendly and helpful. If you arrive through the airport you can ether take the bus or use fasten (tip that will save you a expensive taxi)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
9.4

The Firehouse hostel is awesome! Great staff, perfect location (walking distance from bars OR go to the cute bar in-house), clean gender-specific bathrooms, comfortable beds, etc. My ONLY complaint(s) is that they don't have a common area to hang out and they might make you change rooms mid-stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Everything is good except it's way too noisy at night , not only from the machine that people using for fixing the road in front of hostel , but also bar in downstairs and music from outside and people from street . (even at 2am) The kitchen is my favorite , it has everything u need , and breakfast is really good (get up before 10am , you will have many choices)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.