Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.6
Ocena 390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 3.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 4.7
  • Atmosfera 4.0
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
4.6
Ocena 390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 3.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 4.7
  • Atmosfera 4.0
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
2.0

Würde ich nie wieder buchen! Kamen abends an, mit Buchungsbestätigung, Anzahlung bereits gemacht; dann wurden wir von einer absolut unhöflichen Dame empfangen; "was wir eigentlich denken, es ist Samstag Abend, sie hat nichts mehr frei und das ist jetzt nicht ihr problem". Unsere Buchungsbestätigung hat sie gar nicht interessiert. wir haben dann das letzte hostelzimmer in Tralee bekommen, das mehr als doppelt so teuer war. Ich bin jetzt gespannt wie ich mein Geld zurück bekomme...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
2.0

A notre arrivée l'accueil a été déplorable. Un virement a été fait sur internet mais l'hote n'en a pas pris compte et nous avons payer au complet. Sur les marches d'escalier il y avait des personnes souls avec des bieres a la main, egalement a l'interieur. L'hote nous a proposé une chambre de 12 lits alors que nous avions réservé 8 lits. La porte exterieur et les portes des chambres ne sont pas fermées à clef ! Le petit dejeuné ne peut étre pris qu'a 9h du matin! Cette auberge ressemble a un squat

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
3.4

I've already been in different kinds of hostel, different places, different problems but this one was the worst ever. No security (a guy had some things stolen from your room, your bed. In another room another guy saw people oppening his backpack), no organization (a friend of mine spend a night on one bed but when she went back to the room at night, another person was sleeping on her bed. It happened the same with other girl in another room). Bathroom dirty, among other bad situations. Terrible

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
3.4

The owner of the hostel was very rude to us and to the employees. Was talking to them like they were slaves. On the website it's written you can pay via CC, once we arrived we weren't even welcomed but sent directly to an ATM. In the room they had an old homeless guy staying, I have nothing against homeless people, but the smell was very bad. The bed was dirty and on the bed shee there was a blood stane. During the night the main entrance was open, no security was around and we had drunk people.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
5.1

Eine Freundin und ich haben zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel gebucht, sind jedoch nach einer Nacht abgereist. 1. Grund war, dass das Personal unfreundlich war. Hinzu kommt noch, dass wir in dieser Nacht keine Ruhe hatten, da die Zimmergenossen einfach laut waren und kein Benehmen zeigten. Leider musste ich neben einem starkriechenden Mann (vermutlich Obdachlosen) schlafen. Spät kam ein weiterer Mann in das Zimmer getaumelt und übergab sich, nachdem er kiffte. Es interessierte die Chefin leider nicht

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
3.7

Rude owner/manager/receptionist? made me feel unwelcome and flat out stupid when I checked in. Not welcoming. Just wanted my money and to send me on my way. I had to ask so many questions she didn't give me the information I needed. No outlets in the room to charge phone. NO security, no key or access card or code for the building OR room... basically anyone could walk into the building and right up the stairs into my room if they chose to. Won't stay here again and don't recommend it to anyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
5.4

Für uns war das eine sehr komische Nacht. Die Küche, die man mit benutzen durfte, sah etwas chaotisch aus. Unser Zimmer war ein gemischter Schlafsaal, es gab aber keine Zimmerkarten, die Tür ließ sich also nicht abschließen. Zum Glück waren wir in der Nacht nur zu dritt in dem riesen Schlafsaal, sonst wäre das mit dem einen einzigen Bad etwas schwierig geworden. Die Betten fand ich nicht so bequem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
7.1

I booked one night and wrote an email explaining I'm arriving around midnight and asking if it's ok or what. When I reached the hostel (which is kinda hard to find, no sign and nothing) the staff told me they are full and that they don't do hostelworld. Fortunately one call to the owner and it was ok, I had a bed. But wtf? Beds are ok, clean bathroom and everything else. No electricity plug in my room. Not even one. No wifi. Wtf? Breakfast in ugly room but was ok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
5.4

Beaucoup de gens en état d'ébriété dans l'établissement. Notre colocataire d'un soir s'est mi à fumer dans la chambre à 5h du matin. Pas de verrou aux portes. Pas de casier. Pas de cuisine. Le petit déjeuner est agréable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
2.9

No signs for the hostel, holes all over the windows in the room, no heater, no breakfast, wifi sucked, owner was rude you just have to knock on the door whenever you want in- no code or key and she's not there all night even though she said someone would be, it was cold all over the hostel, one bathroom for my 15 bed dorm room, just not a place I would ever go back to. They also only take cash and don't have correct change for you.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.