Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Emplacement idéal pour aller a pied a la chaussée des Géants (200 metres du visitor center), les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais tout le reste est parfait. Petit déjeuner inclus délicieux dans le style irlandais. Très bon accueil.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
6.9

The place is on the brink of being amazing but needs a touch of tlc. The lounge, conservatory and garden are brilliant. Plumbing problems meant only one of the two showers worked and two of the three toilets. We were a group of nine and there were at least the same number again staying. A new hob for the kitchen is needed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

Dieses Haus könnte in seiner grandiosen Lage wunderschön sein. Leider wird nichts daran gemacht. Es gibt nur eine Dusche und das 4er Zimmer ist extrem eng. Sehr schade. Trotzdem kann man hier bei kurzem Aufenthalt eine gute Zeit haben.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

very nice stay, good welcome, staff helpful and friendly except the old french voluntary who is always complaining abouter others french people !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location for sightseeing! Since it is so far away from shops, the hostel also has some food etc stocked up for sale

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
6.6

This hostel location is superb as it is within walking distance to Giant's Causeway. Staffs weren't that friendly except one guy (he sounds from Latin country) who is friendly and offer to help with our bags (but we decline it nicely as we can lift it ourself). But he is the only one who smile at the reception area. Room was small with 3 bunk beds and not much place to put our backpacks. They really need to change the bed as it is not in good condition anymore - you can feel the spring!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
7.4

Stayed at the hostel for one night. Positives - Great location - low price - basic breakfast included and free tea and coffee throughout your stay Negatives - Not enough bathrooms/showers for the number of people there. - No drying room. There is a tumble dryer but if that is in use then difficult to try kit - Too many beds in one room. In the 6 bed room there is no storage space, very cramped, just too many beds squeezed in to a small area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
6.0

Disappointed with the experience at Finn McCool's. Staff were not knowledgeable about the surrounding area (i.e. where to eat or see other than the causeway)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
7.7

This was a nice hostel close to several tourist attractions. Beautiful sunroom overlooking the coast! Certain areas of the hostel could have used some fixing-up, but overall it was a good stop in our travels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.0

My experience at this hostel I feel was very good overall. Props to the staff; both Miguel and Caroline were pleasant and friendly. I feel they went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. The other guests were also very nice. I would say my only misgivings was that the shower/bathroom could have been a but cleaner. However, I'm not ignorant to the fact that many guests used the same facility and was there for heavily used. That aside, 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.