Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
86% 589
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
5.7

Hostel was shabby and not clean, had inadequate shower and toilet facilities for the number of people staying, breakfast poor though the staff did the best they could with what was provided and were pleasant and helpful. No secure bike storage, no drying room, hot water urn failed and no back up ie no kettle, microwave did not seem to work properly, leaks in conservatory when raining. Worst place I've stayed in some time and poor value,it's also some way out of Bushmills but convenient for Causeway

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a comfortable couple of nights here. Good location near Giants Causeway and north coast beaches along the shore. Very welcoming and it was great to get up to a breakfast too. Good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location for getting to the Causeway - I went at 8am and it was so lovely to see it before the hoards of your buses arrived! Staff were helpful. There were tons of people there - which makes for good atmosphere, but too many for the amount of toilets/showers as campers come in too. I'd still recommend it as a one night place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Michael was extremely welcoming and accommodating upon our arrival. We was up for the chat and made our stay very warm. The WiFi was down on ourepeat visit but we had plenty of people to talk to and laugh with. Breakfast was lovely in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.1

They definitely need to fix the hostel and be quite during the night

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Super auberge, je conseille et reviendrai là au cas ou je repasse dans le coin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse à 2 pas des Giant's Causeway et d'une magnifique plage. Bon accueil, staff aimable et prêt à nous conseiller. Magnifique vue depuis la véranda, d'où prendre du thé ou café à discrétion, ce qui est très agréable. Les chambres sont en ordre, seul petit bémol: 2 douches pour tout le monde, si l'auberge est pleine il faut s'attendre à devoir faire la file.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Great place to go see the Giants Causeway but it's also very far from town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.9

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a little tight, but not bad. The bathrooms could use some improvement. The one shower was a bathtub that had a wall built at the one end to try and keep water in. There was good wifi in the rooms. It is a 5 minute walk from Giants Causeway so we walked down there after hours and watched the sun set at the the suggestion of the staff. It is super amazing and you should do it. All in all a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Without disrespect to the Bushmills hostel, Finn McCools is the best place in the area. Amazing staff. Great facilities. Clean. Well located. You'd be silly not to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.