Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent stay!! Cozy atmosphere and staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.7

Das mit dem Schimmelproblem stimmt leider, ansonsten war es ganz gut. Wir waren zu sechst in einem sehr kleinen Zimmer, die anderen Zimmer waren alle frei. Das Personal war sehr nett und sie machen einem morgens leckeres, warmes Frühstück :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel is in an amzing location! Probably the most beautiful view for breakfast I've had in any hostel. Staff were awesome. The hostel is 200meters from the giants causeway! Only thing to note, it's a 5 mile round trip to the nearest shop so this needs planning into your day. The bus is roughly ever 3 hours into town but I killed the time with a trip to bushmills distillery!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

We had a nice stay. The hostel was very comfortable, it felt like a home. The view from the patio was great and it was a short walk to the giants causeway. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Great people, great location, comfy bed, enough said! :-D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

The location is perfect! Just next to the access to the Giant's Causeway. The landscape all around is incredibly beautiful. There are busses reaching the hostel but the best is to take the 30 minutes walk through the railway path to Bushmills. The hostel is extremely clean the people working there are super nice and helpful. You can have an amazing breakfast before starting a walk at the Causeway or rest after it so to avoid the expensive visitor centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.7

This hostel is so close to the Giant's Causeway and is a great place to stay if you're looking to be close to the causeway. The free parking and free breakfast made it great value for money, and the vibe was very homely. It is however a bit of a trek into town if you don't have a car, so bring food with you unless you want to eat the prepackaged frozen food they have for sale at the hostel. All in all a good stay, would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.4

Wonderful place. The hostel was about 100 m from the bus stop and about 200 m from the causeway visitor's center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the place was very clean. My only complaint is that the bed was a little cheap and uncomfy, but I wouldn't expect anything nice at a hostel anyway. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
6.3

This is a good place for one night to stay in the near from the giant causeway. This is a lovely nice house, but with a lot of old things and dirty bathroom, not really hot water.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed the atmosphere. Perfect location near to the giants causeway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.