Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Stayed twice in the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. The hostel is only a few minutes from the entrance to the Giant's Causeway and has a perfect location for staying overnight when doing the Causeway Coast Walk. The hostel has everything you need (a kitchen, hot breakfast, laundry facilities and clean rooms) and has beautiful views on the coastline. I enjoyed the conversations with other travellers and thanks to the warmhearted staff this is a home away from home. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Un endroit très très agréable. Les jeunes qui étaient présents ont été très acceuillants et devoués.Bien sur lachambre est petite mais il y a differents endroits où l ont peut s installer agreablement.Comme la situation de l hostel est absolument ideale notre court séjour à été parfait. Nous recommandons vivement cet endroit.notte petit fils de 13 ans était ravi comme nous ses grands parents de 69 ans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff are very welcoming and engaging, cooked breakfast a nice touch. Location is remote but ideal for exploring the causeway, need to bring provisions if not driving as next town is a bit of a walk. Only negative is place in need of updating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
4.0

Very poor conditions, poor state of kitchens & showers, dorms weren't great, mould on the curtains, woodlice found in the bed, light fittings hanging off, mattresses on floors, off cuts of carpet in bathrooms. Lack of food hygiene in the kitchen, had to wash cups before making a drink, didn't eat at the hostel due to this. Cleanliness wasn't poor, dust build up in the areas & poor standard of cleaning throughout the communal areas. Doors weren't fire rated & carpets were threadbare on stairs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
6.6

Cleanliness is terrible. It's only saving grace was the location. Other than that the place is neglected. It would probably be better to stay somewhere else and do a day trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel has a perfect atmosphere and location, was nice and clean plus only 2 minutes walk from the Giants Causeway. So we walked there and the staff explained to us that we did not have to pay to get in, which saved us £10,50 per person. Staff was very helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Really fun place. If you go, BRING YOUR OWN FOOD. The busses stop running early and the closest grocery store is a 40 minute walk one way. They have a beer fridge which you can get beers from for cheap. Pretty dece.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
4.3

Rooms were tight, no space, the bottom bunk sleeps on the floor, top bunk no room to the celing, bed linens were dirty, showers had no hot water, we didn't know who worked there or who was just staying. They all pretty much ignored us in the morning for breakfast like we were interrupting their day. Would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The views were beautiful and quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • maddy_kate14
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
7.4

Our stay at Finn McCools was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, but th location is the best part! Literally right next to the entrance to giants causeway, short walk to the beach, and a beautiful trail along the coast! The hostel itself could use some TLC, things seem to be slowly falling apart. But it's an okay place to crash at night because the location is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.