Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Had a really great time here, the BBQ that we had made a fantastic atmosphere. The staff were so friendly and helpful. I felt as though the bathrooms could've been a bit cleaner and there could've been a locker for luggage in the rooms. Otherwise the location was fantastic, virtually right next to the bus stop, and about 1 minute walk to the Giant's Causeway Admission centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
3.1

Bonjour, Établissement que nous ne recommanderons pas, petit déjeuner inexistant, on est prié de faire la vaisselle, enlever les draps du lit. Le parking ne peut accueillir tout le monde alors que l'établissement est sur le bord de la route. L'hygiène laisse à désirer. Très cher pour les prestations proposées. Seul point positif : l'accueil grâce au jeune français présent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Just a slightly cramped feeling to this place but very convenient for the Causeway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lucaangioletti3078
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Personale veramente disponibile e cordiale, sa farti star bene. Ambiente molto caldo e accogliente, bere il caffé in veranda sul retro è tanta roba. Posizione fenomenale per chi vuole vedere le Gaint's al tramonto senza il disturbo della folla

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Such a friendly hostel and very close to the Causeway. You can enjoy an early morning or late evening walk to the Causeway when most of the visitors have left. Parking at the hostel can be a bit tricky but all managed to squeeze in with a bit of skilful manoeuvring! Basic breakfast cooked to order - great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Good breakfast and nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
4.0

Choose the place because of the great location and view, which is true. But place is dirty, lazy staff, instructions placed sea front windows shows lack of understanding - awful place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location, nice enough atmosphere, good homemade breakfast, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • talita_villarinho5027
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.0

The hostel is great located but is not the best at all. The parking lot is a joke, so small. Plus they don't have bathroom enouth for full house, we needed to wait very long for a shower...but is very clean, very friendly staffs and breakfast free. The location is perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
7.4

Hostel is directly at the giants causeway. Perfect to go there in the evening /sunset when all the busses and most tourist have left. For that the location is perfect however to Bushmills with supermarkets and restaurants 5 km away. Breakfast nothing special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.