Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Filaretai Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Filaretai Youth Hostel Located at Filaretu street 17, , Vilnius.
Filaretai Youth Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01207 Filaretu street 17
67% 216
54.6843419 25.3059129
Filaretai Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Gru 2016
4.0

I didn't know the true meaning of disgust until I arrived at this hostel. It's funny they put YOUTH in their name but most people I saw were Russian men well over 40 that were drinking beer. Everything was dirty, sticky & smelly. The toilets were clogged & reeked horribly. The kitchen smelled of old kitchen & the utensils looked like they were never properly washed. I was scared to take off my boots in the room. And I definitely did not feel safe. Sure it's cheap, but it comes, well, at a price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
2.9

The place was dirty and neglected: chunks of spider net clumps on the wall, black stained and food covered kitchen sponges, moldy drying racks, no toilet paper, pubic hair in the shower, dusty toilet seats, calcified cattle, shower pipe and head, broken shades in the room. We had a frightening experience when there was a man standing in front of our doors for an hour in pitch black corridor. Staff showed little or no compassion for troubles we faced. Poor internet connection.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Great beds and linen, not the best location but OK, it is all doable. Wifi was average. No common area or atmosphere. Mostly a place to crash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.7

At this place, you may get essentially more than you pay for. Girls at the desk are pleasant, the kitchen is comfortable, the place is calm. However, in case you share your room with locals with nasty habits...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
3.1

We booked two nights in this "Youth" Hostel, but left After the first Night. The only other guests were old, drunk men and the overall condition of the house was bad. The bathrooms were really dirty and smelled terrible. This and the creepy atmosphere made us leave early. When we told this to the receptionist, she was completely indifferent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.9

Хороший хостел, расположен в Ужуписе. До старого города легко дойти пешком. Чай, кофе бесплатно. Душевых и туалетов достаточное количество.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kingmau20045393
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
5.7

La limpieza general es pésima. Hay telarañas por doquier. El edificio es muy viejo y es verdaderamente una ruina en el interior. Está localizado muy lejos del centro de la ciudad y lo mismo del centro del suburbio en el que está. Hay que caminar colina arriba para regresar. Son pocos y malos los servicios que ofrece. Está repleto de inmigrantes ucranianos de casi 50 años de edad y de retirados alemanes de más de 65 años de edad. Los estudiantes invaden ruidosamente otras habitaciones la noche.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice clean friendly spacious nice bathroom sadly could only stay one night was booked out :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • denisforigo
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
3.7

O banheiro é sujo e insuficiente para a quantidade de pessoas. O quarto é até bom, mas a cama é pequena e o colchão super fino. A recepcionista quase me xingou quando fui deixar roupa para lavar um dia de manhã, dizendo que era muito cedo. Na noite anterior eu havia tentado deixar a roupa e eles disseram que era para deixar no dia seguinte. No fim das contas esqueceram de lavar minha roupa. É um lugar meio deprimente, não vale a economia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
4.6

Choose if only have no shelter to ovenight. Dirty bathrooms with broken showers. Quite depressing place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.