Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Filaretai Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

Overall, a nice hostel in a quiet neighborhood ten minutes from the old town and even closer to Uzupis Republic. For the price you really cant go wrong. But with low priced hostels the atmosphere is usually lacking. Still, clean, good wifi, nice helpful staff and when I return to Vilnius I will probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
4.9

After looking at this hostel online, we saw there was 24 hour check in (not true) and that it is a youth hostel (if you consider old men who follow you to the bathroom at night youths, then ok) and decided to book it. The location of the hostel is in a really cool quirky area, and is walking distance to the city centre. The rooms were a good size, comfy beds, but the hostel doesn't have a good atmosphere. Fine for a night, max.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.1

A very god hostel. Big room and high beds . Furniture in the room so you. can sit there and use the computer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
6.9

The staff are super friendly and very nice, but I saw tiny insects on the bathroom floor and you had to swipe of your feet before going to bed since the bed room floors are so filthy. It's cheap so it's worth like one night if you want to save money, but I wouldn't stay there any longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
3.7

Please, clean good all places in your hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
4.0

Some receptionist were ok. The hostel was too dirty and too much people. The kitchen and the bathroom is like if they never clean them. NEVER. It's a joke.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.6

We liked staying in this hostel. Even though it was crowded at times, they still were very friendly and wanted to make our stay very comfortable. They succeeded!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mariannemannila
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.6

Not bad but not good either. Lots of old men workers not so many young travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tuhtoroma
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
6.9

Дешево и сердито. Больше похоже на пионерский лагерь. Есть плюсы - кухня и душевая на первом этаже раздельная, без очередей, месторасположение в тихом спокойном месте и парковка. Минусов гораздо больше - и это контингент. От этого все остальные: грязные душевые, уборные и комнаты. Лично у меня сосед итальянец вообще жесть...неадекват полнейший. Даже постоянно пьющие соседи не так напрягали. Отмечу уще частые проблемы с вайфаем. Вывод: если вам нужно просто переночевать - пойдет.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Actually I didnt stay there, I made a mistake in my reservation but contacted them in order to change my arrival date and they attended me very quickly and giving me a positive answer, very nice service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×