Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiesta Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Fiesta Terrace Hostel Located at Via Cairoli 101, , Rome.
Fiesta Terrace Hostel
Italy
Rome Via Cairoli 101
60% 814
41.8941315 12.5078487
Fiesta Terrace Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
6.3

Por el precio no se puede pedir más. La cocina tiene sólo un quemador, el colchón nonesncomodo, pero las piezas son amplias y losnbaños limpios. No tiene nada de fiesta. In poco lejos del centro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.3

There were some reviews stating that the area is unsecure but in the three days we've never had that feeling although coming home late at night at the weekends. The staff couldn't speak good English but it was enough to communicate in some way. The only thing that we find fault with was that the air conditioning wasn't working and we had no WiFi connection in the room. At this price definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt im Fiesta Terrace Hostel in Rom. Vor allem das Personal war super nett! Danke nochmals für alles!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
5.7

Плохое место!! Не советую. Фото не соответсвует реальности. Дыры на простынях, грязнейшая кухня, ресепшена нет, администратора днем с огнем не найдешь. Интернет соединение хорошее. Ловит даже на террасе. Such a bad place. With holes on sheets, dirty kitchen, noisy, and with strange administrator. Photo didn't same as place. But Internet connection was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
2.0

This place was frightening, save yourself a headache and money and just spend a few extra dollars for a safe place. There are options out there. It was not as advertised. Felt harassed from moment I walked in. Did not stay there, I was taken in by friends staying at an Airbnb nearby.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
2.9

terrible hostel. the worst I have ever stayed in. smelly rooms and in a creepy location especially during night time. stay away. not worth it..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.6

En la descripción duce que todos los impuestos van incluidos, sin embargo tuve que pagar un impuestos de 3.50€ por noche

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location; a short walk from the city centre, main sights and several great places to eat. It's also very close to a passage under the rails to the university area of Rome. We only came across one man in the staff. He was nice and spoke sufficient English. We were not overcharged. The Hostel is open 24/7 which was convenient. Both the main entrance and room had a lock. The room was cleaned once a day. Our room was a double bed. It had AC and an ensuite. Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
2.3

Felt very unsafe in the area, the door to the room doesn't have a lock so felt even more unsafe. I left and found somewhere else to stay as soon as I arrived as I just couldn't bare to stay for 2 nights

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
2.9

Deberian mejorar sustancialmente la limpieza del lugar.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.