Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiesta Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.6
Ocena 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
5.6
Ocena 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Fiesta Terrace Hostel Located at Via Cairoli 101, , Rome.
Fiesta Terrace Hostel
Italy
Rome Via Cairoli 101
56% 807
41.8941315 12.5078487
Fiesta Terrace Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
5.7

Плохое место!! Не советую. Фото не соответсвует реальности. Дыры на простынях, грязнейшая кухня, ресепшена нет, администратора днем с огнем не найдешь. Интернет соединение хорошее. Ловит даже на террасе. Such a bad place. With holes on sheets, dirty kitchen, noisy, and with strange administrator. Photo didn't same as place. But Internet connection was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
2.0

This place was frightening, save yourself a headache and money and just spend a few extra dollars for a safe place. There are options out there. It was not as advertised. Felt harassed from moment I walked in. Did not stay there, I was taken in by friends staying at an Airbnb nearby.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
2.9

terrible hostel. the worst I have ever stayed in. smelly rooms and in a creepy location especially during night time. stay away. not worth it..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.6

En la descripción duce que todos los impuestos van incluidos, sin embargo tuve que pagar un impuestos de 3.50€ por noche

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location; a short walk from the city centre, main sights and several great places to eat. It's also very close to a passage under the rails to the university area of Rome. We only came across one man in the staff. He was nice and spoke sufficient English. We were not overcharged. The Hostel is open 24/7 which was convenient. Both the main entrance and room had a lock. The room was cleaned once a day. Our room was a double bed. It had AC and an ensuite. Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
2.3

Felt very unsafe in the area, the door to the room doesn't have a lock so felt even more unsafe. I left and found somewhere else to stay as soon as I arrived as I just couldn't bare to stay for 2 nights

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
2.9

Deberian mejorar sustancialmente la limpieza del lugar.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
2.9

El precio es muy económico y por eso lo escogí pero es verdaderamente terrible como llevan este hotel. -Las cobijas sucias (manchas de sangre en una de ellas) - El baño con olor a caño y sucio - El trato del personal desagradable. A la llegada en el check-in le tomaron foto a mi pasaporte con un celular en vez de anotar solo los datos. (algo que me parece muy inseguro) - La atmósfera del hostel no se siente segura.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
2.3

No suelo hacer caso de los malos coments, pero creanme que no quisieran llegar ahi: el lugar apesta, esta LLENO de hombres con aspecto muy peligroso, en un barrio horrible. La cocina esta seis pisos arriba de las habitaciones, cada vez que queres ir tenes que bajar a pedir que te abran la puerta, y no tiene NADA: vasos, tazas, platos, nada. Tuvimos que pedir para que nos traigan una olla. El wifi es muy pobre. No hay recepción, tenes que buscar al encargado por todo el edificio. No recomendado!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
3.4

The place was in a very poor state and was uncomfortable. The toilet door didn't close. To contact the staff I had to go to the street and ring. The kitchen is in another apartment and you have to ask for it. Poorly equiped, with no fridge or cupboards, table or chairs. Very small in a big room with few pots and cutlery. Smoking in the kitchen! Only locked door was the room, not the building or the hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.