Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Clean rooms,aircon, nice bathrooms and an amazing breakfast! The staff are incredible, we left our GoPro on one of the buses with 3 months worth of photos on it and the owner spent two days tracking it down and managed somehow to get it back for us! Great location close to the marina and a short walk to the local fish market which has amazing seafood! Great place to relax and get an amazing nights sleep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
7.1

This hostel is very basic, but is what you pay for. Cheap deal. Great breakfast, staff are lovely. Perfect location for any cruises. We were getting on one and it was literally a 2 minute walk - very easy. Rooms are basic and a bit small, but there is air con which is a plus in summer! There is space to lock your stuff which is good. I wouldn't stay here for a long time as there wasn't much of an atmosphere, but I'd recommend for short stays or for transfers to any cruises .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
6.9

It's ok for a night if you need a bed close to the port . Don't set a high expectation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

This places is a really good one. Location is very good and has amazing scene. Workers are all great. Rooms have air condition and warm water all the time. Most important is they give us a perfect breakfast. I advice everybody stay in place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
5.1

Decent location, easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful. However was let down by dirty rooms and poor security. Dorm room floor was filthy and rubbish was piled in the corner, bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a very long time either. No room key provided, anyone could have literally walked in or out of the room. Lockers were provided with keys for valuables but were small which meant having to leave other items exposed. Wifi was also very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

The guys were great. The most welcome I felt in my whole trip. Beautiful location to relax but also super central to all the gems in the area. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.0

Super friendly staff and amazing free breakfast, they even had vegemite! Rooms are squishy and only two power areas and not much space. Springs in my bed were all over the place but it was good for a cheap stay considering the location, breakfast and great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, staff at very helpful, can easily book activities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, nice view from the breakfast bar and good selection for breakfast. Enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.