Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Fethiye Guesthouse Located at 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye.
Fethiye Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye 1. Karagozler F 57 Fevzi �akmak Street, 1. Karag�zler Fevzi �akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe
86% 262
36.6220204 29.1015601
Fethiye Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Paź 2016
7.7

Cheap with a large, typical turkish breakfast. No kitchen. Bathroom got a bit dirty and it seemed like it was not cleaned daily. Cramped dorm rooms with little space and no lockers. Nice location where you can eat your breakfast with views of the marina. Not bad for a cheap stay in Fethiye.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
6.3

We went during off-season so perhaps that's why the atmosphere wasn't as great. The room was OK...nothing special. Washroom was tiny but functional. Host (Mustafa) tried to sell us on every excursion he could.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.1

Not an outstanding hostel but it'll definitely do as a place to rest your head. The breakfast is definitely a redeeming element.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kimfbong6594
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Air conditioned rooms. Nice location, just a few minutes to the marina and town centre,hence very close to atm,travel agencies,shops. Probably the best breakfast you can ever get in a guesthouse, everyday the friendly lady made delicious turkish breakfast. Very lovely staff, helpful and always available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

It was great accomodation! Cheap, clean and good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Fethiye Guesthouse is a great hostel. Location is great. Short walk down to the markets and Marina. The breakfast is awesome Turkish Traditional. The staff are always willing to help and they are always working hard together to maintain the hostel. The older guy on the desk is a laugh! One of the cleaning staff sat down with me and offered me fresh picked figs! They were all really kind! The Guesthouse was really good accommodation for my pre and post sailing tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Our group had a lot of fun at this place, mainly because of the staff! We had a warm welcome and some of the guys took us for a night out in Fethiye which was great! The place was clean and tidy and very convenient for us as we were getting on to a Blue Cruise the next day (it was just across from the Marina and up the road from the cruise office). They had heaps of tours on offer. We loved staying here and wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.4

Breakfast spread was great with lots of options and open buffet, staff helpful, wifi strong in common area. Only 2 power points in cramped 6 person dorm (very small). No lock on dorm rooms and no lockers in room, there is a safe behind front desk but seemed that many people had access to this. We spent 7 days in this hostel and overall we had a good time and would come again! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location, nice free breakfast, good place when you're just passing through Fethiye. No powerpoints near beds which is annoying and no lockers / doors are always open so it's risky leaving devices in the room to charge however it feels generally safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Manuel2016
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.4

Very good hostel!!! Best breakfast ive ever had in turkey. Clean, doog air conditioner and nice personel. Totally recomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.