Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
5.1

smell is awful, also beds. there is not clean in the bathroom, also breakfast was bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
2.3

WORST HOSTEL EVER!! everything was ok untill go to sleep, was INFECTED of bed bugs, was not one or two, or ten, was hundred of bed bugs. I booked for 3 nights and first night of course I could not sleep, I stayed 2 hours in bed and got bitten 20 times. I went to sleep at reception and next morning, I told to reception guy about the situation, he told me: 'this is it', They did not return my my money back. Seriously, this hostel should not be in Hostelworld website.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
6.0

Bathrooms were kinda gross (pee on the floor/seat) and half of the outlets in the rooms didn't even work. The location was really nice though, and the staff was incredibly friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
4.3

The room were overall dirty, the air-con was too strong in the night and we had no control on it. The bathroom was wet at all times, only one shower out of 3 worked, the other had either no locker or no lights. The toilets were dirty and the flush barely worked. The sheets in the room had holes and stains on it, as well as the pillow. The beds were unstable, and the bars were slippery and folded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
4.6

Do not. Bed bugs.lavender dormitory- everywhere. Booked in,left my bags for few hours returned to find it and my bed infested by bed bugs. Checked out early hours of morning and slept in lobby until sunrise to check in elsewhere. The staff very nice. However this is still the most unpleasant experience Ever and do not recommend this place until it has been exterminated and beds thrown out. It is 3 days later, struggling to get rid of bed bugs and bites. No refund was given. Trip advisor lied.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
6.9

Room smells weird and there were bed bugs! Lots of it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
3.7

This was by far the worst hostel experience I've had. And in all fairness, it was a super cheap price. (I needed to stay somewhere in KL for just one night so I figured a place with the bare essentials would be just fine.) This place was absolutely infested with bed bugs. It was filthy. He AC smelt of mold. The staff made no argument about returning my money, but was not at all concerned with the situation. I highly recommend you stay elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
3.4

Worst hostel I visited in my two months of travelling! The pictures on hostelworld must be from years ago. Bed bugs everywhere. Bugs on the ceiling and curtains. One of my roommates left in the middle of the night because of bugs. Its dirty and they wake you up at 11 in the morning when they open the windows and curtains. Please spend 5rm more on another hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
5.4

The price is very cheap so don't expect anything good. The rooms are very dirty, the walls were full of some red stains like blood and the smell is not the best. Bring your own locker since is not safe to leave your baggage unlocked. The good part is that the location is very good so if you are looking just for a cheap place to pass the night it's ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
6.6

Location is perfect, near central market, chinatown and close to public transport. Staff are friendly and u hv card access (although once u get into the floor, u can access all the rooms in that floor) and locker (bring ur own lock). For the 24 bed dorm, AC doesn't cover the whole room so it gets very warm at night. Hot showers doesn't really work for some stalls. There's free breakfast (diluted coffee, bread and butter). Most people staying there seems to be long term rather than travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×