Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1,068 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1,068 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
65% 1068
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Harga berat Utan untuk bagpacker, bersih Dan selamat. Public transport lrt, free bus.. Yang bagus dapat sarapan percuma dekat roof.. Saya akan bagitahu kawan2 untuk singgah di hotel fernloft.. Terima kasih kepada staff yang banyak membantu..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice location, very helpful staff, clean hostel, roof top with a nice view, where you can share stories with other guest. Easy access to public transport. The hostel is located near the train station and free shuttle bus service around kl. Chinatown is located at the back of hostel and there are many Chinese hawker stalls there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
4.6

It's so hard to find the hostel. We lost our way just to get there. 😂😂😂 Staff aren't not that friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
6.6

I literally had to sleep in the foyer cause the aircon was that cold and the blankets were more like sheets. There were other people sleeping out there too cause it was so cold. It also took the guy about an hour to check us in. Wouldn't stay here again, plenty of other ones for around the same price with better facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
5.1

The location was good , most the beds really not clear , not even me , lots people got bed hugs , even I changed all the things still have , that's. really terrible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • marianadsm
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
4.3

The only thing that is good about this hostel is the wifi. Really fast and efficient. Overall? Worst hostel ever during my trip around Asia. Smelly hostel, smelly people, rude staff, messy and unclean bathrooms, the lights were always off around the hostel and there not a 24h service so, for backpackers or normal tourists who want to get there at not "decent" hours, don't do it. I had to sleep in McDonald's from 5 to 9 so they can open hostels door. Anyway, you get what you pay for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
5.4

We were sadly disappointed by the quality of Fernloft. The sheets were dirty, the staff was unfriendly, and the atmosphere was awkward. Everytime we went to the bathroom there was a guy smoking inside and the staff seemed to prefer for us to not talk to them, which was especially bad because our room was located directly next to the front desk. We were also not too thrilled with China Town in general. You can get a much better room in Bukit Bintang for a similar price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
6.9

Got bed bugs in the 24 bed dorm, but they gave me a new bed (same room). Unluckily still bed bugs. Finally got a bed in the 8 bed dorm, which was ok! Thanks to the staff! Mostly local people over 50 y.o. Not a real backpacker atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • David-Zhang
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
5.7

The 24 mixed room is so smelly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
6.0

Very dirty. Typically Malaysian.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.