Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
4.6

This hostel was really not what I expected. It is so dirty, the beds feel like they are going to collapse, the carpet in the big dorm smells so bad, someone told me they had treated my bed that day for bed bugs, the toilets are disgusting, my bread for breakfast in the morning was mouldy. It is very cheap and right around the corner from Chinatown but there are other hostels in the area for only a tiny price more that are much, much nicer, I would not recommend staying here at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
6.9

Great location, friendly staff, but broken beds, poor cleanliness

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
5.1

There were a lot of bed bugs, and when we arrived the room smelt very strongly of bug spray, we got bitten a lot throughout our stay. Also only one shower on our floor that worked properly and even that wasn't very warm. Good location, but the bed bugs were really bad!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

nice place to stay and good and soft nature staff is working their it was nice stay to stay with them and what ever we pay we will get that much thank you all the staff for being a wonderful support

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

nice stay with nice people and the security system was nice and nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

nice roof and nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

I stay one night in dorm it was nice stay staff was nice they inform each and everything clearly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.3

寫下中文評論吧,方便以後來的朋友們 地點在Chinatown 吃飯出行都很方便,可以選擇旁邊的火車站去其他城市. 26個人一起空調不太給力 所有電器設備很老但是基本夠用 從booking或者hostel.com可以用信用卡在線支付

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
5.7

I didn't have any problem but in two days I was there, two guys claimed their money/phone were stolen, with the consequence that my last night some people(police), busted into the dorm and kept talking with one guy until 3.30am. The atmosphere is good enough, easy to talk with people and the position is convenient.I've never seen anybody cleaning, nor fixing the small broken things.The two toaster for breakfast were broken so just for display.Good for price and short stay in KL one time only

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
7.7

パサセニッ駅近い立地が良くてチャイナタウンへもすぐ行ける。部屋施設はまあ普通だと思う。値段も安くスタッフも普通の対応で過不足なし。お得なホテルではないでしょうか。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.