Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
74% 1083
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
4.0

It was filthy and smelt disgusting. I was in a room of 24, they were almost all middle aged men, it was not a comfortable place for a single female backpacker to be. I moved hostel as soon as I could.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
6.9

Pros: good location close to lrt,chinatown Cons: cleaness need to imoproved

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
5.1

The hostel is advertised as open 24x7 but closes at night and doesn't open till 9am. They have a phone number for emergencies when they're not there but unless you have a Malaysian Sim card it's impossible to find a landlines at the time frame they're closed. The bathroom and rooms weren't clean at all times. It's a cheap place but at least should provide what they advertise.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
5.7

The hostel was clean. However our room had no window and you couldn't even open the door before it hit the bed. Staff were friendly it's an okay hostel. Roof top where breakfast was held was dirty and didn't fancy eating up their. Location is fantastic and easy to find. There are cheaper and nicer places around. Do your research.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
6.0

Place had a weird smell

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
7.1

Good basic place to sleep and a decent location. Don't expect too much. Had bunk beds, rooms and bathrooms which were kept pretty clean. The place is a little dated but it works. There is key card entry to the doors and lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
5.1

Not a backpackers hostel. No atmosphere whatsoever. Staff are unfriendly. Can get something cheaper and better at bukit or further into China town. A staff member was taking up a bed in my room but never used it. Saw a bed bug on the wall on my last day in the "basil" room. A good place if you are with other people or just one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
7.7

If you (and your friends) are searching for a cheap but accessible place to stay in Malaysia, this is the right place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

🤗 I had a awesome stay, great location , friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! We arrived late in the night, and they receive us very well. Personal were so nice and helpful. The dorm room are good, aircon and clean. Isn't a fancy hotel, but you get what you pay... With the plus of the nice personal! We recommend this place very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.