Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
4.6

Me he llevado una gran decepción con este lugar. Hay muchos chinches en las habitaciones, está muy sucio, cosas rotas, desayuno pésimo... de todos los hostels que he estado éste ha sido el peor. La única cosa buena es la ubicación y la seguridad. Ni lo aconsejo ni repetiría. Una pena!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
4.6

FOr the price the 24 room was ok. No air inside the room, some insects walking in the middle of the night and the bread at the breakfast had fungi. Pay 3 bucks more and go to KL2 hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • benholtby92
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
7.7

Not much happening in the social area but if that's what you're looking for, that's okay. Room we stayed in smelt weird and all our stuff smelt weird afterwards too. Secure building throughout and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
3.4

it was not like the picture. room very hot. their phone number do not work. cannot contact them. place very dirty. there are not much backpacker around. it was more like a dormitory for foreign workers. room has no aircon. smell of moth ball.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

what i pay I get that and thank you for your help guys and staff was really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

nice stay and i think its worst hotel but really nice and what they return in previous reviews was absolutely wrong from my side and staff was really cool and nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
4.6

This hostel was really not what I expected. It is so dirty, the beds feel like they are going to collapse, the carpet in the big dorm smells so bad, someone told me they had treated my bed that day for bed bugs, the toilets are disgusting, my bread for breakfast in the morning was mouldy. It is very cheap and right around the corner from Chinatown but there are other hostels in the area for only a tiny price more that are much, much nicer, I would not recommend staying here at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
6.9

Great location, friendly staff, but broken beds, poor cleanliness

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
5.1

There were a lot of bed bugs, and when we arrived the room smelt very strongly of bug spray, we got bitten a lot throughout our stay. Also only one shower on our floor that worked properly and even that wasn't very warm. Good location, but the bed bugs were really bad!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Muy limpio todo! El chico q atiende es muy amable, siempre se está fijando si está todo ok. Very clean . Reception staff very kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.