Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,079 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
74% 1079
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
5.7

The hostel was clean. However our room had no window and you couldn't even open the door before it hit the bed. Staff were friendly it's an okay hostel. Roof top where breakfast was held was dirty and didn't fancy eating up their. Location is fantastic and easy to find. There are cheaper and nicer places around. Do your research.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
6.0

Place had a weird smell

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
7.1

Good basic place to sleep and a decent location. Don't expect too much. Had bunk beds, rooms and bathrooms which were kept pretty clean. The place is a little dated but it works. There is key card entry to the doors and lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
5.1

Not a backpackers hostel. No atmosphere whatsoever. Staff are unfriendly. Can get something cheaper and better at bukit or further into China town. A staff member was taking up a bed in my room but never used it. Saw a bed bug on the wall on my last day in the "basil" room. A good place if you are with other people or just one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
7.7

If you (and your friends) are searching for a cheap but accessible place to stay in Malaysia, this is the right place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

🤗 I had a awesome stay, great location , friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! We arrived late in the night, and they receive us very well. Personal were so nice and helpful. The dorm room are good, aircon and clean. Isn't a fancy hotel, but you get what you pay... With the plus of the nice personal! We recommend this place very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wmgould
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
8.0

I stayed in kuala lumpur for a business trip, chose fernloft hostel for location and price. I was not disappointed with the hostel the staff or the cleanliness. I booked for three nights ended up staying for 1 and they gladly came to my room and paid me back. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • muhammadjoseph
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice stay, actually i was about to cancel my stay since i read the negative reviews, then it was awesome stay. It was cool. No bed bug,No foul smell. The only thing that bothered me, the aircond was too cold. 😥 Major turn on is the roof top, where one guest there cooked for me and the other guests back then. We relaxed there at night and morning meet and chat with the other guests. Free riendship 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Harga berat Utan untuk bagpacker, bersih Dan selamat. Public transport lrt, free bus.. Yang bagus dapat sarapan percuma dekat roof.. Saya akan bagitahu kawan2 untuk singgah di hotel fernloft.. Terima kasih kepada staff yang banyak membantu..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.