Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice location, near by to public transportation, next to Chinatown market, friendly and helpful staff. Clean hostel, the toilet and shower area are clean at all time. They have a prefect roof top where the guest can chill out and exchange stories with other guest. The rooms are fully air condition . I had a great stay , thanks a lot guys and keep up the good work. Will be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Friendly staff and a lot friends i meet. Roof top was nice place to sit and have a cup of coffee.breakfast was simple but in the morning rooftop was awesome and go kl bus which is going to all famous place in kl and it is free

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Nice and Excellent stay. I will recommend this hotel to stay. Nice and friendly staff to suggest many place to see this is my 1 st visit in Malaysia it was awesome by your guys. homely environment and I will visit again. Front of hostel their is a free buses going to famous place and location was awsome near to all transportation and good value for m,oney

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
6.0

Room was super overcrowded but fair enough you pay what you get but it needs air-con atleast otherwise the rooms are soooo smelly. Free breakfast doesnt exist its just toast. But perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
5.1

communication was difficult because they could barely speak english, they always had to ask someone to understand what i was saying, not very willing to help and it smells very bad

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

nice stay and nice location and near to china town and free buses available to all famous places and staff was nice and housekeeping also nice and nice place visit again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
6.3

Unfortunately the dorm was dirty and also the common bathroom. The place needs to be restored. Excellent position right in front the pasar seni station and the free bus GoKL. Chinatown is just behind the corner and the central market in front of the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

地理位置到汽车站步行5分钟,这里中转或到周边景点超级方便,而且机场巴士也在附近哦;就在chinatown、中央艺术坊、国家清真寺就在临街,特别满意这次的选择,相对以上种种的方便,价格超值了,非常推荐这家旅舍,👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
6.3

The room that I am in is a bit smelly. It has a damped smell. Overall this place is ok. Near to tourist areas. Recommended to stay if you want a quick touch and go concept.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.