Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fernloft KL @ Chinatown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,073 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown Located at No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi, , Kuala Lumpur.
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50050 No 60A Jalan Hang Kasturi
70% 1073
3.1437747 101.6957468
Fernloft KL @ Chinatown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

🤗 I had a awesome stay, great location , friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! We arrived late in the night, and they receive us very well. Personal were so nice and helpful. The dorm room are good, aircon and clean. Isn't a fancy hotel, but you get what you pay... With the plus of the nice personal! We recommend this place very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wmgould
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
8.0

I stayed in kuala lumpur for a business trip, chose fernloft hostel for location and price. I was not disappointed with the hostel the staff or the cleanliness. I booked for three nights ended up staying for 1 and they gladly came to my room and paid me back. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • muhammadjoseph
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice stay, actually i was about to cancel my stay since i read the negative reviews, then it was awesome stay. It was cool. No bed bug,No foul smell. The only thing that bothered me, the aircond was too cold. 😥 Major turn on is the roof top, where one guest there cooked for me and the other guests back then. We relaxed there at night and morning meet and chat with the other guests. Free riendship 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Harga berat Utan untuk bagpacker, bersih Dan selamat. Public transport lrt, free bus.. Yang bagus dapat sarapan percuma dekat roof.. Saya akan bagitahu kawan2 untuk singgah di hotel fernloft.. Terima kasih kepada staff yang banyak membantu..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice location, very helpful staff, clean hostel, roof top with a nice view, where you can share stories with other guest. Easy access to public transport. The hostel is located near the train station and free shuttle bus service around kl. Chinatown is located at the back of hostel and there are many Chinese hawker stalls there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
4.6

It's so hard to find the hostel. We lost our way just to get there. 😂😂😂 Staff aren't not that friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
6.6

I literally had to sleep in the foyer cause the aircon was that cold and the blankets were more like sheets. There were other people sleeping out there too cause it was so cold. It also took the guy about an hour to check us in. Wouldn't stay here again, plenty of other ones for around the same price with better facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
5.1

The location was good , most the beds really not clear , not even me , lots people got bed hugs , even I changed all the things still have , that's. really terrible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • marianadsm
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
4.3

The only thing that is good about this hostel is the wifi. Really fast and efficient. Overall? Worst hostel ever during my trip around Asia. Smelly hostel, smelly people, rude staff, messy and unclean bathrooms, the lights were always off around the hostel and there not a 24h service so, for backpackers or normal tourists who want to get there at not "decent" hours, don't do it. I had to sleep in McDonald's from 5 to 9 so they can open hostels door. Anyway, you get what you pay for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.