Hostelworld.com

Ferah Pension/Monica's Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place Located at Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23, Fethiye.
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
Turkey
Fethiye Fethiye 48300 Fethiye T Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23
89% 154
36.6200312 29.0949618
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2015
10.0

This hostel was amazing from arrival to departure. Quaint little home style . Place very friendly and always wanting to do more for me . I only wished I had stayed longer !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2015
7.1

L atmosfera nei luoghi comuni molto bella, con attenzione dei dettagli e con i bellissimi quadri di Monica, ma le camere piccolissime e il bagno molto scomodo sia il lavandino che la doccia

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2015
8.6

All up decent place. Lovely staff. Location is probably 10-15 minutes too far a walk from town so the location is average. Whilst we got a room out back which was slightly small, there are sea-view upstairs rooms which looked nice. Also it had a combined shower and toilet area so after using the shower the whole space is wet. Good wifi and great air con. All up it was a relatively nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Sie 2015
8.0

We booked a twin share private room at Ferahs and had a great time. The air con was fantastic (needed in summer) and the pool was great to cool off in. The location is a little bit of a walk from town but only 10 minutes and there is a nice quiet atmosphere at this pension. This place is well suited to a one night stay before going on a blue cruise (which I highly recommend).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2015
8.6

friendly family members. good location, walking distance to fish market

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • micky1212929248
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2015
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Everything was very relaxed and easy. I would defiantly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2015
6.9

The staff were very kind, knowledgable and helpful. We had booked a private room & got a tiny room out the back. The sheets were thread bare and towels were very old. The bathroom was tiny with shower being merely a shower head over the bathroom floor, which wet everything including the toilet. On a positive the aircon worked well. We also found the location too far for our needs. Overall I feel it was overpriced for our two nights here, maybe request a sea view room for a better experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Lip 2015
9.4

Great hostel, first night in Fethiye was spent here; Arrived very late at night via transfer from Dalaman and the staff were very accommodating and happy to welcome me into the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2015
10.0

Tuna, Monica, their daughter and the cats were all lovely hosts. Great value for money, clean facilities and just wonderful location and hosts. I would recommend for anyone and everyone if you want a nice quiet place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alicia_wells161
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Cze 2015
8.6

Owners are lovely. Breakfast was great. If in a private room the shower has see through glass - but why not embrace that? Lovely quiet place to stay. Great if you're departing for a sailing trip as its a short walk to the harbour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.