Hostelworld.com

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
89% 2200
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was extremely quiet however was still difficult to sleep as there group was older and a fair number of people snored. Secondly, they cut my lock and toss all my luggage into the back room in a pile. When I got back I realized all myself was gone, I went to get it. It took them a while to find it and even once they did I had to go back to get several items at the were haphazardly tossed around their back room. Worst hostel experience so far.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, super clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and modern place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.1

We loved the staff, facilities and atmosphere of YellowNest! We were in an 8 person female room and although we had lockers, our large backpacks wouldn't fit so we had to leave them out in the open. The room was very loud and cramped. You could hear noise from the front desk and passersby outside. It was a bit far from most things but if you plan ahead, it's manageable. Bathrooms and beds were clean. Totally recommend it for the amazing staff, rooftop terrace, and overall good vibes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.6

Belle auberge tout est propre . plusieurs salles pour se réunir . le personnel est très accueillant et toujours disponible pour nos questions et pour nous donner des suggestions .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Thanks guys for the nice time we had there with you, was a very nice and enjoyable week, all the staff is very friendly and helpful, everything we needed we had there! The place is very well located, easy to get anywhere in Barcelona from there! The rooms, toilets, kitchen and comum areas, are very cleaned! So I've had no reasons to give out, and enjoyed and had fun the whole time! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Personnel très accueillant et très aidant sur les choses à voir. Plus loin du centre ville mais station de métro à moins de 5 minutes de marche. Propre, la cuisine est bien pour se faire des repas, activités proposées par l'auberge. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
6.6

Very far away from city center and requires a metro just to get to the city center or an hour long walk. The staff was somewhat rude and kind of unorganized with our check in. The facilities are nice and the bar in the basement is cool, but I would have preferred to stay closer to the city center. Just not in a very nice area of the city. I probably will not stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Where do I begin. I walked into the hostel and was greeted by Angelina's warm smile and helpful knowledge of Barcelona. Everything was explained properly and gave me some tips on where to go and how to get there. Also, Gabriella was the best bartender that the hostel has to offer. Overall, I found the hostel inviting, friendly and the general atmosphere to be one of the best I've ever stayed in. If you've been in enough hostels, you'd definitely agree with me. Adiós #kissappear

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abdullahaydin94
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
9.1

A small and cute hostel. Atmosphere was great and staff was very nice. It is pretty near Barcelona sants station and Camp nou. You can definitely choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
9.1

위치가 좀 아쉽지만 그래도 역 가까이에 있어서 이동이 용이합니다. 근데 처음 오실 때 오시는 길 조금 헷갈리실 수도 있어요. 지도 잘 보고 오셔야 해요. 설마 여긴가...? 싶은 골목에 있음ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 화장실 및 샤워실도 깨끗하고 와이파이 연결도 좋아요. 한번은 8인, 또 한번은 10인 도미토리 둘다 써봤는데 오히려 10인 도미토리 쪽이 방이 넓었어요. 개인로커 있구요. 리셉션 직원들은 정말 친절합니다. 주변에 마트 있어서 편리하구요. 괜찮은 호스텔이에요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.