Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
87% 2373
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

Unpersönlich - typisches überlaufenes Stadthostel. Keine coole Atmosphäre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
6.0

Barcelona has some of the best hostels in the world sadly Yellow Nest is not one of them, not even close. For a few euro more you'll find better facilities, more amenities, and you'll be in a better location. For the budget conscious Yellow Nest is a perfectly average hostel and it's not the worst place to stay but you can certainly do much better for not much more. Make sure to bring sandals for the bathroom/shower, a lock, and try to avoid doing laundry. Look for Gabby and Leo they're great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
5.1

Horrible comme auberge rien à voir avec l'esprit "nest hostel" j'ai choisi cette auberge parce que j'ai eu une superbe expérience avec le purple nest à valence, vous devriez absolument vous en inspirer... un personnel qui reste malgré tout agréable, seul point positif.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

HAd a great stay in barca at your hostel. Your staff were very welcoming on arrival, in particular i would like to thank pam, i think that was her name she was from england. she helped my freind after he was unfortunatly robbed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

I enjoyed a very pleasant stay in Barcelona thanks to the team at Yellow Nest Hostel. All the staff were friendly and approachable but Beth deserves special mention because she was a wealth of information about attractions in a city she obviously loves. Beth thank you! The facilities were clean and the space felt safe and had a good atmosphere with lots of people from all over the world exploring beautiful Barcelona. Until next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Grande ambiente internacional. Umha empresa experimentada e com aparente profissionalizaçom das tarefas no hostel. Terraça imensa e acolhedora. Limpeza quotidiana. Cozinha e salom amplos e cómodos. Mui perto dumha boca de metro. Unicamente lamento que nom utilizassem o idioma local, o catalám, nos avisos e sinalizaçom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice place. Good atmosphere and staff. Location is relatively close to Sants station so convenient of that's your in/out for Barcalona. Also on walking distance from Camp Nou.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Comfy room, friendly staff, very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

Buena ubicacion, buen ambiente, para los que quieren fiesta y conocer Barcelona de noche es una buena opcion, salen tours de pub desde el hostel y es buena oportunidad de conocer gente y pasarla bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

I stayed in Barcelona for 2 weeks, partially due to the atmosphere created by the staff and guests in this hostel. Travellers looking to socialise won't find better, and this was largely facilitated by the friendly service of the staff. It's rare to come across a hostel where the staff are more like hosts than just the people that check you in and then quickly forget about you. Shoutouts to Kristina, Gabi, Beth, Sophie, the Scottish bloke and the Dane, whose names escape me (sorry fellas).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.