Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here! Everyone was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. I wish they provided free breakfast but you can purchase breakfast for 3€. They do have free dinner several nights a week! And it's a great way to meet people. I was not thrilled about the price bc I have found much cheaper hostels in other cities but at the time I was looking this was one of the cheaper ones in Barcelona that also had good reviews.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Muy completo, un poco alejado, pero cerca a la línea de metro del aeropuerto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Very helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • patrickmilton974853
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.6

We had a great experience at the Yellow Nest hostel especially with the staff. They were absolutely amazing and the guy working the front desk named Brendon/Brandon was one of the chilliest dudes I've ever met. 10/10 would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.3

One of the best staffs I have encountered. Wish it was closer to city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Staff was really nice and helpfull. The rooftop was a good place to hang out and meet new people. Free diner was simple but tasty and everything was clean. Liked it and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

In Barcelona for 2 nights! Had lots of fun here, easy access to the metro etc. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean, staff were awesome and the free dinners at the terrace area were so good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel! I met some great people here. Great atmosphere. Stellar location. I had some valuables stolen from me while in town and the staff was great with helping me out with everything. Great kitchen. Really tasty paella nights. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.6

Overall a solid place to stay! All staff were super friendly except one... the security guard at night was so rude and unprofessional. He wouldn't let us in even with out security cards and ID. Finally let us in then threw our IDs at us. Other than that great place to stay! Clean rooms and bathroom and nice common area... one downside to the rooms is there are no outlets near the beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
7.7

An old hostel with a lot of charm. The social atmosphere and free activities are really great. The shower stalls are way too tiny and I'm a small person. The rooms are old but still have great AC. It was annoying that all of the charging ports were located in one spot in the room so you had to watch your device from there. The giant lockers were a great touch and able to hold all of my big bags. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.