Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2324
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Was a very nice place to stay if you guys are in Barcelona. Located very near to the Stadium Camp Nou

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

A great hostel in Barcelona. Especially if you love a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

The super awesome staff made up for some of the downsides of this hostel. The second floor female showers never got warm and it wasn't the cleanest. They offered a bunch of fun tours and opportunities to meet people. It's a little overpriced, kind of far from everything, and I was unlucky enough to stay here while a huge family with a bunch of loud kids were staying here as well but I'd recommend staying here nonetheless. You'll definitely become a pro at taking the metro by the time you leave!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

フリーツアーがあって、初日助かった。 キッチンが今までのホステルの中ですばらしい。バルサの会場にとっても近い。スタッフが親身。mapもくれる。電車もわかりやすい。WiFiがよくない。部屋は狭い。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien situé par rapport au stade du Barca. C'est d'ailleurs pour ça que j'y suis aller. J'étais dans un dortoir de 10 personnes assez coincé... Il faisait chaud, l'air climatisé n'était pas en marche. Au niveau de la cuisine, elle est super!! Très complète et propre, rien à dire là dessus Je suis satisfait de mon séjour là-bas :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
6.3

It should have been a quiet place because it is located in residence area. However, it was super noisy when I stayed there. There were night people shouting and chatting, kids screaming and crying. Besides, passers-by could easily look into the room adjacent to the road through the window. That really made me alert all the time. I could not have a good rest during my stay there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.4

A bit out of the way about 20/30 min tram ride to city center, nothing going on in the neighborhood but the place it self was good, great staff, nice terrace, big clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Yellow Nest, thank you for a fantastic week with you. It was my first time I stayed in a hostel and you made my experience great. Fantastic service and professional staff who had a lot of information to give about Barcelona. The neighborhood was really nice, close to metro and camp nou and a lot of supermarkets and other stores within walk distance. Many thanks to Kristina, Jamie, Benji, Sophie, Beth, Eliso, Heaven, Felipe and Simon. And also thank you Jamie for the Ice Cream. Big hug / Marie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Super auberge !! Très propre et sécurisée, nous y avons passé une semaine en toute tranquillité. Pleins d'espace pour se détendre, comme la terrasse ou la salle commune. La cuisine est très bien équipée, avec des frigos pour ranger sa nourriture. Le personnel est au au top ! Toujours à l'écoute et après leur service certains membres de l'équipe se joignaient à nous. Eliso nous a même fait faire une visite guidée de Barcelone la nuit...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff was great. Easy to find. Chill atmosphere. Comfortable beds and A/C!!!! It's a shame our stay wasn't longer. I recommend this hostel to anyone who wishes to stay in Barcelona for a couple days!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.