Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Staff was helpful even we missed out check in time and got there at 2 am. A bit far away from city centre. But can get subway near the place, don't book this place if you are planing on coming in after 12 because it cost a lot for a taxi to get to hostel. Definitely try this place out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • raedwards1981
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
6.6

I have stayed here on a number of occasions over the past ten years. The location is excellent if you like some sense of relaxation rather than the noisy city centre. The staff are polite and very communicative. The metro will get you into the centre of Barcelona within twenty minutes or so. I would say, from this recent visit, the facilities ( in particular the small kitchen) are in need of a makeover. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Incredible stay at Garden House Hostal thanks to the amazing staff working here, the localization in a big house with clean and comfortable dorms including a rooftop terrace and a fantastic garden to chill and meet people. Adding a nice kitchen, a supermarket at 80m distance, other groceries quite close, a football/basketball court at 25m in a calm and authentic neighborood with a metro station to rally Plaza Catalunya in less than 20mn, that place simply offered me an amazing experience!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
8.6

Don't let the location put you off. Getting there with the metro is easy and it gives you a reason to go to a part of town you would not hit up otherwise. Room was pretty spartan but fine and very clean. Got "upgraded" (ha!) from like an 8-person dorm to a 4-person one w/ private bathroom which was nice. 2.50 euro breakfast is on the slightly less crappy end of hostel brkfasts. no lockers provided. would tepidly recommend and lbr you are not gonna spend much time in BCN inside a hostel anyway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katha_rina951356
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, the team was open minded and friendly! It was clean and the Atmosphäre ist lovely! But you could make the hostel maybe even more loving and the design could be better! A little bit more out of it ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

After traveling through Europe and latin America this is now my favorite hostel. This is a cool lounge hostel where the air is fresher and surroundings greener compared to the hostels that are located in BCN centre. But the nearest metro (Valldaura) takes only 21 minutes to Passeig de Gracia (BCN centre). The atmosphere is excellent and the staff are amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, Great staff. Location is... a bit far from the beach.. though if thats what you're looking for then its perfect for you. Again, staff is GREAT. super bonus: the showers don't have those annoying timers on them, so you don't have to constantly be pushing them so they stay on... unlike every other hostel in barcelona. I've stayed here a few times and during summer its quite a treat because you can chill in the garden and it has a hammock! very pleasant place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Really great place and staff. The hostel is clean, with a big garden and a rooftop ! A nice kitchen and a TV room to enjoy movies at night. The hostel is not in the city center, but less that 15 minutes from Placa Catalunya by metro. Thanks From France !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
10.0

I can stress enough how awesome my staying at Garden House was ! The place is beautiful, well situated if you don't mind taking the subway downtown. The neighbourhood is great, with a lot of cool stuff in walking distance from the hostel. Beds are comfy and relatively cheap ! But the best thing about it is definitely its staff ! If you choose to stay there, I promise you'll be surrounded by the greatest and craziest people around, and you'll have an incredible time ! I'd definitely stay again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Pleasant hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Quieter than some of the downtown hostels; as advertised. Made for a pleasant rest on the weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.