Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Cze 2017
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly people and lovely area. Just sorry I didn't get chance to say goodbye!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Nice neighborhood, charming hostel and awesome staff !! They really made my time in Barcelona an incredible experience. I'll definitely come back to this place. Quartier agréable, auberge charmante et staff incroyable ! Grâce à eux mon séjour à Barcelone à ete une excellente expérience. Je reviendrai !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Good location if not wanting to be in the centre of the city. Close enough to the subway and easy to get around. Nice relaxed vibe. Staff were amazing - super friendly and helpful. The facilities aren't the best. Bathroom in ensuite was really small. No air conditioning which made for difficult and uncomfortable sleep. Sounded like air con is due to be installed though. Overall an okay stay made worthwhile by the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
6.0

Extremely hot. No AC. Poor air flow in the rooms. Rooms aren't very clean. Not very good atmosphere and the location is way out of the way. Staff was nice enough but didn't offer any activities or things to do in the area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We do have activities, bbq, sangria, tapas, almost everyday we do something for our guests to create a real hostel atmosphere. We also clean the rooms and the whole hostel everyday. We don´t have AC but we do have 2 or 3 fans in all the rooms with big windows where fresh air comes in. We don´t want to be in the old part of the city, we want to offer something different to our guests in a clean, local, green and safe area of Barcelona, with 2 metro lines just 5 minutes walk, you can be in the city center in 15 mins.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Hostel was great and a super social atmosphere. Staff were super friendly and helped you out with anything you needed. Weren't many plugs in the dorms and no air con or fans or anything so was super hot at night amd because of this the window had to be open which meant it was noisy when people or cars went past in the street. Also some of the beds were very squeaky. Kitchen facilities were good too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

tres bien le personnel est tres disponible et s 'adapte tres bien aux situations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de mi estadía en Europa. Alejado del centro, si, pero es a propósito... super tranquilo, excelente clima siempre y excelente personal.... todos te tratan 11 puntos. Definitivamente voy a volver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.4

If I could rate this hostel's atmosphere higher, I would. Everyone here, staff and guests, is super inviting & brilliant people to talk to. The staff are super helpful & love to hang out with guests like their friends. I actually thought two staff members were guests because they were just hanging out with us after their shifts. Nice rooms. Location, kind of out of the way, but really lovely suburb. Would definitely book again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
6.9

Very nice location outside busy city centre with proximity of mountains and nature. Good place to chill out and meet other travelers. Standard is not amazing as everywhere in Barcelona but good deal compare with city centre. They could place electricity sockets at every bed so you do not need to ask neighbor to charge your phone. Good place to stay for a shorter period of time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • melo1801mr6078
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.6

Muy buenos espacios comunes..abria que mejorar el colchon..pero me gusto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.