Hostelworld.com

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

After traveling through Europe and latin America this is now my favorite hostel. This is a cool lounge hostel where the air is fresher and surroundings greener compared to the hostels that are located in BCN centre. But the nearest metro (Valldaura) takes only 21 minutes to Passeig de Gracia (BCN centre). The atmosphere is excellent and the staff are amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, Great staff. Location is... a bit far from the beach.. though if thats what you're looking for then its perfect for you. Again, staff is GREAT. super bonus: the showers don't have those annoying timers on them, so you don't have to constantly be pushing them so they stay on... unlike every other hostel in barcelona. I've stayed here a few times and during summer its quite a treat because you can chill in the garden and it has a hammock! very pleasant place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Really great place and staff. The hostel is clean, with a big garden and a rooftop ! A nice kitchen and a TV room to enjoy movies at night. The hostel is not in the city center, but less that 15 minutes from Placa Catalunya by metro. Thanks From France !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

I can stress enough how awesome my staying at Garden House was ! The place is beautiful, well situated if you don't mind taking the subway downtown. The neighbourhood is great, with a lot of cool stuff in walking distance from the hostel. Beds are comfy and relatively cheap ! But the best thing about it is definitely its staff ! If you choose to stay there, I promise you'll be surrounded by the greatest and craziest people around, and you'll have an incredible time ! I'd definitely stay again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Pleasant hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Quieter than some of the downtown hostels; as advertised. Made for a pleasant rest on the weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Buen lugar y muy limpio. Las personas muy amables. Un barrio muy seguro y tranquilo pero muy alejado de todo y el metro mas cercano a 10min caminando. Cuentan con lockers pero.debes llevar tu propio candado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.9

effectivement auberge calme et chaleureuse personnel tres avenant la proximite du metro la rende tres accessible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough about the excellent staff that work there. Happy helpful and kind I would recommend this hostel It's 20 min by metro from the main train station but worth every second

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Hope to stay again on my next visit! Spot on, totally how a hostel should be. Quite far from the bustling centre of town, but i prefer that, and it is easily accessible from the (very inexpensive) metro. Also, the roof garden.. 'nuff said :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.4

Great staff with nice facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.