Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Garden House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mario5524213
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
8.6

Personal muy amable, te hacen sentir como en casa. El ambiente muy agradable y tranquilo. Las instalaciones aceptables. En general una buena experiencia. Único contra; el suelo de los dormitorios en la primera planta se mueve mucho, por lo que, cuando estas acostado y alguien empieza a caminar en la habitación, se tambalea la cama.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

Отличное место. Замечательные сотрудники, неповторная атмосфера, в хостеле чисто и уютно.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • noemieboulie2807
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, with a lovely and very nice staff team. Perfect if you want to be in a local place, quiet and also very peacefull. If you want tips for your travel in barcelona or meet some great people its the place to be. I had a very great experience here at the end of my trip and i will definitly be back. A big thanks to all of the team.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
8.6

Very friendly and lively staff willing to offer lots of help! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
9.7

This is a lovely, cute little hostel and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!!!! Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate your words. We try to give all the best of us to involve you in our atmosphere and it's cool to see that we make it happen! We hope to see you the next time! Please come to visit us in your next trip. Regards and hugs from all of us. Anna

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.7

This is a lovely little hostel. The outside area make it easy to meet people, there's a hammock to chill in, and the staff and super friendly and helpful (it's especially them who make this a place worth staying). The place is a little way out of the centre, but I think this is a actually a nice thing - you have the option to have a chilled time if you want it, but it's also really easy to travel into town for a party/sightseeing. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heeeey! What a beautiful words. Thanks a lot from all the staff. We love to see how the people enjoyed the time with us. All of us love the outside area during the summer, it's a perfect place to meet all our guests and spend time together. As you said, we are a bit out of the centre because we want to offer another option to the people who wants to visit Barcelona. The hostel is located in a quiet and local area and well conected at the same time. Hopefully see you again! We'll wait for you. Best regards, Anna

15 Sie 2017
8.6

Sehr süßes, liebevolles Hostel mit guter Ausstattung in der Küche. Personal ist super lieb und freundlich, allgemein eine sehr familiäre Stimmung. Der Garten und die dachterasse sind super schön besonders um die Abende ausklingen zu lassen. Die Verbindung mit der Bahn in die Innenstadt ist super einfach, man braucht vom Hostel direkt ca. 30 Minuten und die ubahnen dort fahren den ganzen Tag im 4-Minuten-Takt. War alles sauber die Zimmer an sich nur recht klein, aber alles in allem top 😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.9

Besides the hostel being quite far from most of the typical tourist sites and the beaches, everything else is great here. Nice and relaxed atmosphere, clean, and very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!! Thank you for your comment! :D It's really nice to see how you enjoyed your time in our hostel! As you said, even if the hostel is not in the city center, we can offer a great chilled atmosphere without forget that we are well connected with the rest of the city!!! Don't forget to visit us in your next trip to Barcelona!!! We'll wait for you. ;) Regards and hugs. Anna

  • ivan_lp
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Excelente trato. Todo muy ordenado y limpio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Valoramos mucho la opinión de cada uno de vosotros y nos alegra saber que pasaste una agradable estadía!!! ^^ Si estas pensando en volver a Barcelona, aquí tienes tu lugar! Un abrazo y saludos desde toda la recepción! Anna

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×