Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 2047
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Close walk to attractions, good atmosphere, clean rooms. Only thing was wifi wasn't the best and only one bathroom on our floor that never had any hot water

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and really good facilities. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, kitchen is well equipped. Towels are expensive though...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear you liked the atmosphere at the hostel. Every evening our bar is working with the best cocktails and music and many of our guest like to spend time drinking with us and meeting other guests. It is very nice you felt confortable with our new facilities and high standars of cleaning. We hope to see you soon. Thanks!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the night. Great staff like Quentin,Pedro and other members made it special. I would definitely come back and stay a bit longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your review. It is very nice to see you got a "top experience" in our hostel and enjoyed it. Thanks a lot and greets from Pedro and Quenting !

17 Lip 2016
6.6

Staff was nice, beds were horable, especially if you sleep on 2nd bed: wooden ledder is not stable and you might break both: bed and ur neck. Location is OK, but not that good at night to walk a little scary. Would not recommend to stay, unless you have other better options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. Your information is very valuable to improve our service. Our staff member are always willing to help with anything. Our location is very nice since guests can reach all the main spot of the city in walking distance. The area soho is the artist district of the city and it is one of the safest area in Málaga. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around again!!

17 Lip 2016
8.6

Staff were amazingly helpful and generous with their time and effort. Very clean room, bathrooms and kitchen. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets:) Loved the terrace area. Would definitely recommend this place! The only tiny negative was the fluctuating shower water temp. But easy to overlook considering all the other grea things about this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to know that you slept well in our hostel. Our facilities are good, however our price is very affordable, so our guest can have a better sleep paying less. It is very nice to hear that our staff members where helpful with you and took their time to give you good advices and in general a very good service. All the best and hopefully we see you around again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

This is a nice hostel. My room was really nice but it was missing secure lockers as the lockers under the beds were broken. The bar and common area is a great place to hang out and have a drink with the staff and other visitors before going out. If you are planning to have dinner there, dont! The night I had a meal there I was very disappointed! Go into town for dinner instead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, thanks a lot for your comment. Our rooms are spacious and clean offering a nice place to sleep to our customers. Every evening we have activities in our bar and most of our customers like to come over to mingle with another guest and staff members. We already have repaired the lockers so next customers can save their backpackers in it and feel safe. Thanks a lot and hopefully we can see you around again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

The guy who received us (Pedro) was the nicest guy I've ever met in a hostel. The hostel is kind of a party hostel so if that's what you're looking for go for it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice that you felt well treated by our receptionist. Our staff members are young and full of positive energy to offer you a great experience in our hostel. Every evening they offer good drinks, good music and a very good atmosphere in which our customers can meet each other and have a good time in our bar. Muchas gracias amigos, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo y un gran saludo de Pedro.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel, great position, great atmosfera, the only problem was the mattres a bit old and uncorfotable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie mille for your comment. It is very nice that you enjoyed our great atmosphere of every evening in our hostel. Our hostel was renewed just a few months ago so it is in great conditions and our location make the life of our guest easier since it is just a few minutes from the main spots of the city. Thanks a lot!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.6

This is the second time I've been to this hostel - I liked it so much that I came back! Some things have changed (there is much more space to chill now and a great big motorbike on the wall!) but the staff are as friendly as ever and Pedro even remembered my name! The location is perfect - quiet, near the metro and a supermarket ... and only a 5 minute walk from the action! Come stay here and you definitely won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thanks for comming back. As you well said our hostel is bigger since last time you were here and now we provide more common areas in which our guest can chill out and meet each other. Our staff keep having the same positive energy to give the best experience to our customer and we try to personalised the service for our customers. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around soon! Greets from Pedro!!!

14 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel might not appear extremely appealing at a first glance but it's really comfortable. When I arrived the room wasn't ready but the guy at the reception told me that I was free to leave my luggage in the storage room (for free) and go outside while waiting. What I noticed is that he immediately tried to memorise my name (although I was only staying for one night!) and he was very friendly and helpful, like the rest of the staff. The room was very clean, spacious and quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking your time for our review. It is very nice that you felt confortable in our hostel. Our facilities are pretty new since we renovated our hostel only a few months ago. Our staff members try to give always the best customised service and they are always willing to help you with anything you need. Thanks a lot and hopefully we can see you around soon!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.