Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 1965
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
7.7

Pedro is the nicest guy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear you got to know our staff member and had a good time with them in Feel Hostels. Hopefully we can host again soon. Greets from Pedro!

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Lovely people, super welcoming and kind. Great hostel in an awesome location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. We are happy to hear you had a good time and enjoy your time in Feel Hostels with the staff members. As you said our location is perfect, it is in the center but out of the crowded and noisy streets. Thanks a lot and hopefully we can see you around soon!

  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.9

A little bit outside the heart of Malaga, everything is still quite walkable. Security into and out of the hostel is great, however 3/6 lockers inside my room were busted so you couldn't actually lock up your possessions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback. Our location is very good since we are just a few minutes from the main sightseen of the city. Nonetheless we are located in a quiet and safe street so it is possible to avoid the crowds and noisies of other street of Malaga center. All the lockers have been supervised and fixed. Thanks a lot!!

11 Maj 2016
8.3

The location was pretty central, set between the station and the shopping district. Saw the cleaners everyday but they only cleaned the bathrooms... So I definately think they could be more thorough when cleaning the rooms. Despite that, the beds were cosy , the elevator made things convenient and the lounge area was decorated nicely. One of our roommates was a senior citizen so I'm guessing its not a youth hostel. Whenever he used the bathroom the scent left behind lingered for hours on end ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer we really appreciate you took your time to send us your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities since we have renewed the hostel only a few months ago. It is a pity you stayed in the room of this gentleman since most of our clients are young backpackers. Thanks a lot!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
4.9

The hotel is located near the center. The location is very good and the staffs seemed nice. But the room and toilets were uncleaned and smelled a little bit bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. Your information is very valuable to improve our service. It is very nice you liked staff and the situation of the hostel. Thanks a lot

11 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff is the best! They are really welcoming and know à lot about all thé activités around Málaga and how to get there. It's really near of the train station where most of blablacar pick-up and drop-off are made.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear canadian guest. Thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice you can appreciate that our staff member have knowledge about the city and events going on in it. Our staff team is formed with local people and some international people who already have lived in the city for a while so they have always good recommendation and advices for you. We hope to see you around again. Thanks!

10 Maj 2016
10.0

I just loved that place! The staff is amazing. They are really happy, easy-going and helpfull people. The bedrooms are clean, tidy & quiet. Even if the bar is busy, you cant hear it from your bedroom. So you can either enjoy a good sleep or meet some people to go out with. Each night there is a meal for a few euros and free sangria. Each morning, breakfast for 1.5 euro. I personnally think it is the perfect hostel, the best I did in all my travels so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gruzja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel, well located. The staff is extremely and friendly. I think it's a good place to stay. My complain would be to the other people who were staying in the same room as me and didn't respect my right to sleep, whispering all night and sometimes talking too loud on the phone. This concerns especially to one girl, who I guess was friends with the hostel stuff. The ladder of the bunk bed is really bed. It hurt my toes every time. Sheets and bathroom were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

GREAT place. Everything is looked after with detail and in a great state of cleanliness. My room had it's own roof terrace, all the facilities were brand new, and above all the staff was INCREDIBLE. They greeted me upon my arrival, learned my name and were constantly checking on me to know how my trip was going, making conversation... it really felt like a home away from home (and right in the middle of the city!) Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel to make friends and explore the city. Plenty of solo travelers to connect up with. The staff also do a great job of keeping activities going for people to meet through. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.