Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 1933
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel to stay!! Close to everything, very nice common spaces! Would recomand it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • glam_anna5286
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Friendly staffs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel has a very nice atmosphere, the hole staff is very kind! Everything is clean and the rooms are well equipped: each bed with reading lights, plugs and curtains!! I certainly recommend Feel Hostel Soho :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are very thankful for your comment and make us very happy to know you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We try to create a nice atmosphere in which people get to know each other and mingle. Hope to see you soon!!! thanks!! greets from staff :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Favorite hostel I have stayed in! The people are very nice and it is a great atmosphere. definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dank je wel dear customer. We are very proud to hear we were the best hostel you have stayed in. Hopefully we see you soon and we enjoy again all together over here :) Greets from the sfaff members!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, no complaints, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. We are happy to hear you had a perfect stay in our hostel. We hope to see you soon. Thanks!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in while travelling Europe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is a honour for us to hear we are one of te best hostel in your trip in Europe. We will keep working hard to give our best service. Thanks a lot!!

  • anneruthw
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

Staff was friendly, booked a six bed dorm but had the room (and rooftop terrace!) for myself so that was a luxery treat. Just slept there one night so can't say too much about it but everthing looked in order and neighbourhood was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to enjoy the communal area, but looks like a decent place to hang out. The staff were great too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your comment. It is a pity you had a short stay with us, hopefully for next time you are coming for more days and enjoy "Feel Atmosphere" with us. Greets!

13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great for french people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's just perfect ! Personnel very helpful, close to all of the attraction. Everthing can be do by walk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your comment. Our staff are local and they are willing to help you with everything you need about the hostel or the city. Thanks a lot for your stay and comment

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.