Hostelworld.com

Fawlty Towers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
88% 567
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

This is BY FAR the best place to stay in Livingstone. The people are lovely and the place is like an oasis in a strip mall behind gates that look very inconspicuous. PS. Someone needs to give the cats milk while I am away! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in a good location in Livingstone. Nice atmosphere and good pool. Staff sometimes a little short with us but generally helpful. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • agreen09097374
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel for travellers looking for a clean hostel with very friendly staff - the mosqitos made sure that I had a peaceful night. The wifi is only available in the lounge area but the speed is decent and huge benefit when you want to post pictures of Victoria Falls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place with lots of activities that can be booked from the reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
10.0

Hi We had a fantastic stay at Fawlty Towers! Perfectly situated in town with shops, banks and taxi's nearby. Very friendly staff willing to assist with booking activities, of which there are plenty. Clean and comfortable rooms as well as a beautiful garden area with a swimming pool. I would definitely recommend a holiday here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the delightful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. With best wishes, Elissa - GM

18 Mar 2016
8.3

英語が出来ない人には、とても冷たいレセプションです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

Freindly and helpful staff Clean accommodation Central location but not noisy Interesting mix of guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you found accommodation, clean and staff helpful and thanks for pointing out that although we are centrally located, our facilities are not noisy. I am pleased you found we had an interesting mix of guests; that always makes travelling more fun. Thanks again, Elissa - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2016
8.3

Nice place for accomodation in Livingstone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the lovely, feedback! We are please to hear you liked our lodge. With best wishes, Elissa Lodge Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Zambia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2016
9.4

We loved our stay! I will definitely stay there again! Stayed in a double ensuite which was really spacious, clean and had an aircon! My only complaint is that breakfast is not in the accommodation rate which is usually standard for most places. Otherwise, awesome place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your super review. We are delighted! You read our minds on the food.... We intend to include breakfast in our rates, once our outdoor kitchen is complete! Watch this space! :-) With best wishes, Elissa

27 Sty 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, flawless!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your super wonderful review. Delighted to hear that we are the best hostel you have ever stayed in! Thanks a million. With best wishes, Elissa

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.