Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn by Abraham Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2017
8.9

This hostel has great common spaces, the upstairs room is stunning & the outdoor areas are pretty cool to just hang out in. Couple of cons; we booked & payed for a 6 bed dorm then got out in a huge 10 bed dorm with no refund for the difference, our dorm lead to the main outdoor space which has lights &the curtains only start halfway down the window (= light in face when you're on a top bunk), & at about 11pm when half the dorm was in bed one of the staff came in & turned the light on..not great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2017
8.6

Très belle auberge, 2 très grand espace commun. Pas de clim,, seulement des ventilateurs. Le dortoir à 10 est une vrai fournaise, pas de lampe, ni tablette, très modeste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
6.9

Ruhige Lage, nette Mitarbeiterinnen. Es waren keine abschließbaren Fächer oder ähnliches im Raum, dafür viele Überwachungskameras. Andersrum wäre mir es lieber gewesen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.4

The building is just amazing, incredibly beautiful! Breakfast is also very good, incredible good for the average served in Israel hostels. I really enjoyed here and would always come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.7

The house is so pretty, you just want to spend your days in the hostel! Helpful staff, too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very atmospheric hostel in the hearth of Tel Aviv. I had a great time there and the staff was very friendly and helped me a lot with planning my journey. Perfect place to enjoy beautiful Nazareth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
10.0

perfect place to stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.6

One of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. The high ceilings are gorgeous, all very antiquey looking. The free tour the hostels does was amazing, much different than a typical walking tour. You get to see local businesses and learn the history of the culture. The breakfast is really good. The hostel isn't the best for socializing at night, as everything is very open so people can hear you wherever you go. Would still recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
10.0

It was truly amazing! It was the most beautiful hostel+atmosphere I have ever experienced as a traveller and I have stayed in loads of hostels. Fauzi Azar is a beautiful old building, lots of space to hang out, the staff was absolutely lovely and it was incredibly easy to connect with the other people staying there. In Nazareth I didnt feel alone for a second! Also highly recommentable is the free and very personal walking tour from the hostel. Tourguide Mona Christopulos was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful experience here. Service and people were excellent. Clean rooms and company. Would recommend this hostel to any travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×