Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fausto & Deby B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 95 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Fausto & Deby B&B Located at Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia, Venice.
Fausto & Deby B&B
Italy
Venice Veneto 30034 Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia
89% 95
45.4285515 12.1814635
Fausto & Deby B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

Fausto and Deby were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and tidy, and the breakfast was good. The trip into Venice wasn't very far however, you need to walk along the highway which is quite scary when trying to get to the bus station. Be aware there are also prostitutes hanging out on the street at night time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.6

We decided to stay in Faustos&Debbys hostel because it's quite expensive to park in the centre of Venice. It was a warm and welcoming atmosphere already at our arrival. Taking the bus is easy, but don't forget to buy the ticket in advance and validate it electronically in the bus. Great breakfast, and lovely lemon cake. We really enjoyed our stay, thanks for everything ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, place is lovely although it's abit too far out, owner was great. He even took us to the airport, it was really awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 3 nights, when we arrived Fausto greeted us, later Debby showed us the facilities and gave us a map they had made plotting out places of interest. The b&b was relatively clean but comfortable with a basic breakfast. The busses to and from Venice were frequent, and the pizzeria opposite was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed the place. Deby and her husband were very much kind with us, giving tips about where to go/where to eat. Breakfast is just amazing. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
9.7

Ein super Ort zum Übernachten: in 20 min mit dem Bus im Zentrum von Venedig, nette Vermieter und auch sonst alles tip-top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Fausto and Debby! They are the kindest! The B&B is beautiful with big sunny rooms and a cute garden. Fausto let us borrow their bikes and showed us some beautiful villas close to where they live. He made excellent recommendations for places to visit in venice. Deby makes delicious breakfast and the coffee was to die for! Finding their house and transportation from there will not be a problem at all if you follow deby's clear instructions. Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Staff, Atmosphere and "Facilities" deserve 6 (six) out of five so 9.4/10 is a little low! The included breakfast (and handmade cake) is amazing, the owners (staff) go well out of their way to help you - they gave us all the information we needed, helped us plan days out when it rained, got us a discount at a local museum, helped make life easier with our baby and were very accommodating about our quirks! BUT the bus to Venice costs 2.80 euros single/person and walking to the bus stop... :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.